Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

CANCELLED FLIGHT

By John HarringtonPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like
google-site-verification: googlea1edbf7b387cff7a.html

I see you in despair at the terminal because you have just been told you flight was canceled. I am on the same canceled flight and have been booked on the flight tomorrow. I see you talking to the ticket agent in tears and I hear the ticket agent say, “I am sorry you do not qualify for free hotel room”. I say, “may I help”. You look at me with untrusting eyes wondering what I am about to say. I look at you and say, “I have a suit in the Hyatt you can have your own separate room and lock the door and if that is not good enough for you I will get you your own room “. You look at me and say, “What do you want”? I Reply, “My name is John and I just want to help”. I smile and say, “Please join me for dinner in a four-star restaurant”. You are studying me but do not answer. I say, “OK I am going to have dinner at Callahan’s so if you change your mind take your luggage to the belle desk and leave it and come join me” I turn and walk away

It was a cold night, so I ordered a bottle of chilled Port. The waiter is opening it as you walk up. You smile take my hand and say, “Thank you John my name is Melissa”. We sit down and order food and begin to talk. You tell me all about your husband and your children and I tell you about my wife. We are laughing and chatting when the waiter brings the food. I start to notice how beautiful you are, yet you are like a flower that cannot open and blossom because you are trapped with responsibility. You listened intently as I talked about traveling around going to stockholder meetings. The waiter brings the desert I ordered and pours the maple syrup and whiskey on each plate filled with cake and ice cream. We eat slowly as we are really becoming chummy friends. The waiter hands me the check and I hand him my credit card. I am really enjoying licking the sauce off my spoon when I notice you watching me. I act startled and apologize saying that I really enjoyed it. You smile as we get up to leave

I call the bell desk to have them bring up your luggage as you look around. I hear you say, “Wow” as you walk into the bathroom. I smile and say, “Enjoy it”. I let the bellman in with your luggage and tip him as he leaves. You quickly grab it and go into your room. You come out with a robe and disappear into the bathroom and start filling the Jacuzzi bathtub. You are relaxed in the tub enjoying yourself when I get the urge to pee. I say, “Melissa I have to pee can I do it here or would you rather me go to the lobby”. I hear you say, “Don’t be ridiculous get in here. I am peeing like a racehorse when I notice in the mirror you are looking at my cock. I say, “Do you like what you see”. You smile and act embarrassed and then say, “Get your clothes off and get in here with me”. My clothes hit the floor and I step in the tub. You cuddle up to me and say, “Truth or dare”. I smile and say, “Dare”. You get up on the side of the tub and spread your legs wide as you say,” I dare you to lick my pussy”. I bury my face between your legs, and you moan as I gently lick and suck your clit. In just a few minutes you are screaming with orgasm. As your orgasm drifts away I say, “Truth or dare”. You look at me and say, “Truth”. I say, “Was that good oral sex”? You smile and say, “So good I wish I could take you home with me”. We are toweling off and you twist up your towel and snap me with it and say, “Last one in bed has to get on top”. I hit the master bed quickly and lay on my back with my cock sticking straight up. You come in and straddle me and sit down slowly. I moan as my cock slides deep up inside you. I grab your ass spreading your cheeks and begin to thrust my cock up inside you. I take your nipple in my mouth begin to gently run my tongue over it. Instantly it becomes stone and I feel your vaginal muscles convulsing as you orgasm. I bury my cock all the way in and explode with a torrent of warm cum. We lay in each other’s arms taking in the moment until you must get up and pee. I turn on the news and as you walk back in the room, we both here the newscaster say, “All flights out tomorrow will be canceled”. I get my laptop and confirm it and then reserve our room for another day. I give you a passionate French kiss and then say,” Will you be staying in your room or in the master bed”. You smile and say, “Don’t be a shit”. You grab your phone and press the auto dial for your husband. I listen as you explain that the flight was canceled and that you will not get a flight until after tomorrow. I hear your husband ask about where you are staying and you say, “The airline put me up in a Holiday Inn that is a real dive”. You each say, “ I love you” and hang up the phone. I notice your hand on my cock and I say, “The weather can stay bad as long as it wants”. I push you back and plant my face between your legs. I hear you say, “This is the best layover of my life".

erotic
Like

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.