Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

Meeting After Long Online Dating

By John HarringtonPublished 4 years ago 8 min read
1

We have been communicating on Phrendly.com for two years online and the emotions were very strange. I felt like I knew you very well. We had shared every detail of each other’s life with each other and had seen every inch of each other’s body naked, yet it was still a dream and only a dream. It would not be real until I held you in my arms for real. You had to come to town for a Dental conference, so we made plans to meet. You came a day early and I was to meet you at a four-star restaurant called Rutherford’s. I find myself at noon getting ready for my date at five pm because I want everything perfect. I already got a haircut the day before and now time was ticking down to the hour. After a long hot shower, I very gently shave my face to perfection. There must be no raspy irritation when we kiss, I want you to experience nothing but pleasure. I splash a little Sage scented after shave on my face called Wolf. I start to put on my suit and tie and have a problem deciding which shirt and tie to choose. I find myself wishing you were there to help me. I finally decide on a light blue shirt and a multicolored tie that went well with the grey suit. The grandfather clock starts to announce the hour as two pm. I look at myself in the mirror and comb my hair and head out the door for my business appointment. I arrive at the stockholders meeting and everyone else is dressed casually. The CEO of the company seems a bit uncomfortable because several people think I am him because I am dressed so well. I explain to everyone that I dressed for success on my evening date and after a moment of laughter everyone is at ease and the CEO moves on to his presentation.

I thought the meeting was never going to end but now I am in the taxi headed to Rutherford’s. I am taking slow deep breaths to calm myself as the driver pulls into the parking lot and pulls right up to the front door. I look at my watch as I walk in the door and decide to sit at the bar because I am exceedingly early, and the reception woman confirmed you were not there. I am sitting at the bar sipping a shot of whiskey to calm my nerves when you appear. We see each other and walk quickly to each other grasping each other in a passionate embrace of a French kiss. We are oblivious to what is going on around us until as our tongues dance in bliss. Suddenly we realize all the customers are clapping and we both look around in a bit of embarrassment. I raise my hand and say, “It is OK folks it has been two years we have been dating online and today is our first-time meeting”. All the women had naughty jealous smiles as the waitress led us away to our table. The waitress asks,” Do you have any preference as to where you want to sit”? and I reply, “Privacy”. She leads us to a small nook that looks like a storage area that was changed into a private dining area and says,” No one will come back here unless you press this button after the food is served and you will have to press it twice to signal for check”. We sit down and we are both glowing and taking in the moment. I order wine as you start telling me about your flight. The sexual tension is heavy as we talk and sip the wine. The waitress takes our food order and disappears. We are holding hands across the table when the waitress brings the food. She sets the plates down and says,” Remember the button”. and walks away. We finish our food quickly as we are both hungry and sip the wine. I notice a naughty smile on your face as you move your wrist to knock a fork off the table saying, “Can you please get that for me”? Without thinking I find myself under the table looking for your fork. I grab the fork and set it on the table when I notice you have your skirt pulled up with legs spread and no panties. I cannot resist and bury my face sinking my tongue in your pussy. It is only moments until you orgasm squirting your juices all over my face. I hear you speaking to waiter saying,” We need our check please”. I get up from the floor embarrassed and wipe my face on an extra cloth napkin. I look at you and say,” Really Sammi you pushed the button while I was under there”. You look at me and smile saying,” I thought it was appropriate”. I hand my credit card to the waiter and he returns with a pen for me to sign the ticket. As we walk out many of the staff are smiling at us and one waitress leans into you saying, “You go girl”. You seem to be on cloud nine as we step into our taxi. You tell the driver to take us to the Filmore Hotel a very upscale old hotel in the heart of the city. The driver pulls into the hotel and jumps out to open our door. I hand him a twenty-dollar tip and he is very gracious. We walk to your room which turned out to be a suite. As the door shuts behind us we are consumed with passion and lust as we pull off each other’s clothes leaving a trail from the door to the bed. We collapse on the bed in full passion embraced in a long passionate French kiss. I lay on my back with my cock sticking straight up and you get on top and lower yourself down on my cock. I am in heaven as my cock slides up into your warm tight velvety hole of pleasure. I grab your ass cheeks and lean you forward so I can thrust my cock up in you. I start to suck your nipple and you instantly start to orgasm. I am thrusting my cock up in you and you look like a cowgirl riding a bull in the mirror. I feel it coming and bury my cock all the way in and explode. You feel the warm spurts of cum inside you and start crying tears of joy. We lay there out of breath and covered in sweat in each other’s arms for a long time. You get up and step into the bathroom and turn on the shower. I walk in and pee and step into the shower with you. This shower was big enough for about five people and had a bench and chairs with cushions. The warm water feels great on our bodies and rejuvenates us. You sit in one of the chairs and motion for me to come to you. You take my cock in your mouth and begin to suck and my cock and it comes to life growing to a full throbbing erection. You lay on your stomach with your knees pulled in on the bench and I straddle the bench. As I get behind you, I hear you say, “Not in my pussy”. I think OK as I rub some lube on my cock and start pushing it into your ass. You are very tight, but you love it as I work my cock back and forth inside your ass. I slap your ass and begin to pound you hard. You arch your back in a loud moan and begin to orgasm. Your muscle convulsing and sucking my cock is so erotic. I feel it coming and bury my cock deep in your ass and explode with warm spurts of cum. We shower off again and you sit on the toilet. I am waiting on the bed when you come and grab the remote and start scrolling through the adult movie channels. You choose one that says,” Online Meeting and click on it. We get heavily involved in the movie because the story is so like ours. After a while I start to finger your pussy taking notice that it is so juicy and warm. A scene appears in the movie where a man is licking a woman’s pussy. I say. “I do not think he is doing that correctly. It should be done like this”. As I spread your legs and plant my face between them. You reach into your purse and hand me a vibrator saying,” This is Herbert a girl never leaves home without her Herbert”. I smile as I lube it up and push it inside you turning it on low speed. It is not long until you begin to orgasm screaming and wailing with ecstasy and joy. My face glistening with your juices as I get up from between your legs. You are glowing with happiness and pleasure as I lay next to you. I take you in my arms and give you a long passionate French kiss and I whisper in your ear, “ Sammi Either you move here or I move to where you live because I can not live without you anymore”. You throw your arms around me saying, “YES”.

We fall asleep in each other’s arms and wake up early to the annoying alarm. We go to breakfast together and you seem uneasy until I begin to talk. I explain my plan to quit my job roll my 401 K and take my savings to be with you. I say, “when my house sells we will have allot of money to live comfortable on for a long time”. You look into my eyes as if in a dream that you do not want to end and start to cry. I ask,” Why are you crying” and you reply, “I do not want this to end”. I look at you holding your hand and say,” Sammi It is not ending it is beginning”. Your driver appears to take you away to your conference and you are sad having to depart. I look at you and say,” this is only temporary and very soon we will be together forever”.

erotic
1

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.