Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

THE NEW NEIGHBOR

By John HarringtonPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

It is a beautiful day as I am getting settled into my new place. A small one-bedroom cottage out in the country. I move the last of the boxes from the truck inside my home and pause for a break. I am sitting on the front porch swing when you start walking down my long driveway. I watch you as you come up to the door and stand to shake your hand. “Hello, my name is John”. You smile and say, “My name is Andrea”. The sunlight is shimmering off your beautiful long hair as I am taking in all your beauty. You hand me a basket of fresh cherries and say, “Welcome to the community these are from my orchard” I smile and say, “Would you like to come in and have a beer”. You reply, “No thank you I do not have time, but I want your phone number because living out here we need to stick together”. I say, “Absolutely” and reach into my wallet and get a business card and hand it to you. You have a naughty smile on your face as you read,” John the Handyman I have a tool for your every need”. You place the card in your purse as you smile and say,” keep your phone close because I will be calling soon” as you turn and leave. I watch you walk back down the hill and disappear out of sight.

It was about 4:30pm when you called to invite me to dinner. You say, “My house is the blue one at the bottom of the hill be there at 5:00pm”. I reply,” should I bring anything”? and you say, “Just a bottle of wine and your tool”. I smile and say, “I will be there”. I very quickly put on some nice casual clothes shave and grab a chilled bottle of wine as I head out the door. It takes five minutes to walk to your door. I knock on the door and you open and great me with a kiss and invite me to the table. I am extremely impressed with your house as I look around at all your different achievements posted on your walls. I say, “You have accomplished quite a bit in life what is your proudest achievement”? You smile and point as you say, “That one”. I look and see a photo of you during a wet tee shirt contest at a bar that says, “Miss Naughty Girl 2020 Larry’s Bar”. I say, “I would like a closer look at those”. You smile and say, “No we are not having dinner first so come and eat”. I sit at the table as you place plates of salmon and potatoes on the table. We clink our wine glasses in a toast to a wonderful friendship and sit down to eat. We talk and laugh as we enjoy the food. I sit on the couch as you clear the dishes. You say , “I am going to get desert ready” as you pull your bra out the arm hole of your sleeveless dress. You disappear into your bedroom and my anticipation begins to build.

After what seemed like an hour but was more like five minutes you say, “Desert is ready come and get it”. I walk into your bedroom and see you naked on your bed with whip cream on your pussy, nipples, and lips. My clothes hit the floor and I lay next to you and we embrace in a long passionate French kiss. I feel your hand stroking my hard cock as we kiss. I plant my face between your thighs and lick you clean of all the whip cream. I gently insert my tongue as far as I can, and you moan with ecstasy. I stick two fingers deep inside you and begin to finger fuck you as I flicker my tongue at your clit. I can tell you are close, so I thrust my fingers in and out faster. You arch your back with a loud moan and begin to orgasm. Your juices squirt all over my face as you orgasm. You are laying there catching your breath as I wipe my face. I grab a vibrator from your nightstand and say, “let’s try this again”. I plant my face and sink my tongue and suck up all your cum juice. It is not long until you are moaning with ecstasy again. I turn the vibrator on low and push it inside you. You scream as you burst into orgasm. Your juices are dripping from my face as your body quakes with orgasm. You are out of breath and glistening with sweat as I lay on my back and take your hand leading you to get on top. You sit down slowly until I am balls deep inside you. I grab your ass cheeks as I thrust my cock up in you. I take your nipple in my mouth and begin to suck it and tease it with my tongue. I feel it building as I am stroking you deep and I strain to hold it. I bury my cock all the way inside you and explode with a torrent of warm spurts of cum. You erupt into another orgasm and we finish in each other’s arms in a passionate French kiss. I start to gather my clothes as we both hear a clap of thunder and rain hitting the roof. You smile as you look at me and say, “It looks like you are staying for breakfast”. I get back in bed with you and say,” I did not want to go anyway”.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.