Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

THE PRISON INTAKE OFFICER

By John HarringtonPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like

I am working the special intake office of a women’s prison and get a knock at the door. A female guard pushes you through the door in your prison shackles. I ask the guard,” What is the problem”? The officer says, “She refuses to bath with the other women “. I tell her. “leave her and let me talk to her”. I lock the door after the female officer leaves. I smile at you and say, “I will help make this easy for you and get you back with the others quickly. First, I must photo your body and document any bruises or sores”. I take your shackles off and tell you to put your clothes in the chair and I watch you take everything off. You are so sexy I feel a stirring down in my groin. You are totally naked, and we go through the strip search routine. I put on a latex glove and explain that I need to search inside you and that I would be gentle. With you standing in front of me I apply KY jelly to the glove and then insert two fingers as deep as I can. You let out a soft moan as my fingers search around. You say, “Harder and faster” I smile and comply with your request and it is not long until you are in an intense orgasm with your cum oozing all over my hand. I change gloves and repeat the process for your anus. I am gentle but I can see you grimace with pain. I take you over to the shower stall and start running the water. I can tell you are waiting for me to walk away so I step out. You are soaping up as I walk back in naked. I see the smile on your face as you see my erection. I look at you and say, “I just need to make sure you are properly processed”. You bend over putting your ass towards my cock and say, “Process me now”. I side my cock inside you, and it feels so wonderful. I can tell you have not had sex in a long time. I grab your hips and start thrusting fast and hard and you are moaning wildly. Our bodies coming together are making slurping and slapping noises and the smell of sex is in the air. I bury my cock balls deep and explode inside you. We towel off and then I direct you to a doctor’s exam table. I have you lay on your back with your ass at the edge and your feet in the stirrups. I roll up to you in the stool and plant my face between your legs and lick you violently. Sucking your clit hard until you squirt in my mouth. You lay there catching your breath as I get dressed and get you a jumpsuit to put on. It fits your body well and you look sexy in it. I gently put your shackles back on and get the clip board with all your paperwork and we head out the door. I walk you down the hall holding your chain as we walk. I open the gate and walk you through the door and sit you in a chair next to the other women. The female officer says,” what was her problem “. I smile and reply loud enough for the other women to hear, “She wanted to shower separately out of respect for the other women because she has toe fungus”. The other women move away from you when they hear that looking at you. The officer writes separate cell on a posted note and attaches it to your paperwork. I turn to leave and then walk over to you and say, “I have reviewed your file and want to offer you a job down here in intake if you are interested. You smile and say, “when can I start”. I smile and say,” you must first understand this job does not pay any money other than health and welfare pay to buy soap and necessities. Most of the women work in the factory making jumpsuits and get paid so you need to decide if this is what you want to do and then it needs to be approved”. I hand you a form to fill out that says,” Job Request”. Under all choices I write, “Intake” and sign my mane. I tell you to sign it and give it to your counselor at your interview. I say,” Well Katie it has been nice meeting you and I wish circumstances of our meeting were different, but I hope to see you again”. You smile as I turn and leave, and I find myself thinking and dreaming of working with you and what we will do when we lock the door.

A week later I get a message you were cleared to come down and work. I am the only staff member in intake on this day, so it is just me and you. I show up with Starbucks coffee and donuts and I am waiting for you to get there. I hear the buzzer alarm letting me know someone is at the door. I let you in and you greet me in a passionate embrace. I explain we are alone down hear on cleaning day but when the other female staff is around, we cannot act like we are involved. I tell you,” Make them think you hate me and that I am mean to you”. We enjoy our coffee, and the sexual tension is fierce as we both want to rip each other’s cloths off. I say, “Here is the plan you spread the stripper with the mop, and I will run the buffer”. You start at the far end of the corridor spreading stripper and I follow with the buffer. I am watching you in your jumpsuit as it is skin tight to the point it is showing your camel toe very well. I find myself playing pocket pool as I buff the floor. It is not long until the whole floor is stripped and clean. I set up a fan to help dry the floor so we can spread wax. I notice you are sweating and say you can shower down here after we are done. You smiled and acted like I had given you a gold necklace. I say, “don’t talk about showering down here to anyone or it will be taken away and draw attention you do not want”. You start spreading the wax and I start buffing the floor. When we are done, we are both sweaty. I put away the buffer and other supplies and we go into the intake area where there are no cameras watching. You are naked in seconds and in the shower. I get naked and join you. I bury my face in your crotch and you moan with ecstasy as I begin thrash your clit with my tongue. You grab the back of my head forcing my face into your crotch as you orgasm. Your nectar flows right into my mouth as you orgasm again and again. I stand up and you notice my throbbing erection. You bend over and grab your ankles and say,” Fuck me now”. I get behind you and slide my cock in and start thrusting hard and fast. I slide my finger into your ass as I fuck your pussy. You orgasm immediately as I start playing with your ass. I bury my cock balls deep in in your pussy and explode with a torrent of warm spurts. We rinse off and towel off. You are glowing and happy. Everything is perfect and clean for the Warden’s inspection in the morning. I tell you to be sure and wear panties and a bra when you come in the morning. You make a frowny face and I say, “It is all about deception you need to cover your self up while the warden is here. I am going to turn down the A/C a few degrees so the Warden will not want to hang around so long.” I look at you and say,” Don’t worry we can warm up when the Warden leaves”. You smile and slap me on the ass. It is 3:30 pm and you must return to your cell for count. I have explained to you where all the cameras are, so you know where to grab me and kiss me. I say, “Katie we will do this as long as we can “and then I kiss you passionately.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.