Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

THE COLLEGE PROFESSOR AND THE BOY TOY

By John HarringtonPublished 4 years ago 13 min read
Like

I made an appointment to talk to you in your office after hours. As my college professor you have the power over whether I pass or fail. Being nervous I knock on the door. You say, “Come in John” as you are expecting me. I close the door behind me and sit in the chair. You get up walk to the door and lock it. Nervous turns to alarm as you lock the door. You see the look on my face and say, “Calm down John we are going to go over your test and see if we can bring up your grade. You sit on your desk in front of me and show me my test and give me the answer key. I see that I should have gotten an A+ because I got every question right, so I say,” Why am I here”? You look at me and say,” Because I chose you “. About that time, I notice that you have no bra on, and you loosen up your shirt to give me a view. As you do that you adjust your skirt as you sit Indian style and give me a view of your pantiless crotch. My cock swells in my pants and I squirm to hide it. You look at me and say,” John I choose you to be my boy toy”. You stand up unzip your skirt and let it fall to the floor. I look at you and say, “Professor Jones you are so beautiful why me”. You take my hand and stand me up as you undo my pants. I kick off my shoes as my pants are falling and step out of my pants. I notice that all the stuff that is normally on your desk has been removed. You pull down my underwear and I step out of them. My hard cock is flopping around as I move. You point to your desk and say,” Lay on your back”. I lay down with my cock sticking straight up and you get on your desk and straddle me. You are a woman in your forties and quite beautiful with long flowing hair that looks so erotic when you are naked. You reach down and put some KY-jelly on my cock and squat down on it. I take a deep breath as my cock slides up in you and you start to go up and down. Your pussy feels like you are eighteen and I can tell I am going to cum quickly. You come down on my cock and I explode in a torrent of warm spurts. You sit on my cock with a smile and then get in the sixty-nine position. My cock goes limp in your mouth as you suck every drop of cum out of it. I reach up and pull your pussy down on my face and you squeal with delight as my tongue slides in your pussy. Our cum juices are oozing out all over my face. I start to suck your clit and you arch your back with a loud moan and begin to orgasm. You lay next to me and say,” Please hold me and love me John”. I take you in my arms and ponder how complicated life can get so that your wife must seek affection from a student. We lay there and I stroke your hair and look into your eyes as you smile at me. You look at me and say,” The semester is over John and you pass with A+ will you come to Europe with me for the summer”. I am overwhelmed thinking what my parents would think and say,” I don’t think my parents would go for that” You reply,” Let me talk to them”.

I called my parents in the morning to let them know that a Professor Jones would be calling them to seek their approval to go on a trip. To my surprise I find out that you had already called, and they were quite pleased and approved of me going. I find myself wondering what was said in that conversation and think,” Oh my she is good”. We meet at the airport and the shuttle drops me off as I am calling you. “Professor Jones where are you”. You reply,” Do not call me Professor Jones you call me Mary”. I feel as though I had been slapped in the face as you walk up to me with your arms wide to greet me. We kiss passionately as people stare. I look at you and you are so sexy. We get in line to check our luggage and you have arranged for express check, so we clear the line in minutes. We walk to the gate holding hands and laughing. We sit at a café to have breakfast before our plane is called. I look in your eyes and notice you look different and say,” You look ten years younger”. You smile and blush and say,” I think something magical happened in my office”. I smile and squeeze your hand.

We are in the first boarding group as we are first class passengers. It feels good to relax with a stiff drink as they load the plane. I can tell you are a very experienced traveler as you ready for the flight to happen. You give me the itinerary of the river cruise so I can look at it. I am overwhelmed by what I see and say,” You paid for me to enjoy all of this”. I squeeze your hand and say,” Mary I am truly so thankful “. You are relaxed and tipsy from the wine, so you lean your head on my shoulder. A flight attendant takes a blanket and spreads it over both of us as she smiles. We both fall asleep and wake up as we are landing in Amsterdam. The Captain comes on the intercom and gives the local time and weather and thanks everyone for flying with Europe Air. The plane lands and taxi’s over to the gate. We are held up getting our passports stamped in a long line of grumpy people. We finally claim our luggage and walk over to the lady that has a sign from the cruise lines. The woman checks our names off the roster and has some men take us to a bus. The men load our luggage as we get on the bus. Everyone on the bus is very excited and happy that the cruise is about to begin. The bus takes us to the docks where several boats are tied up and we find ours and walk down the gangway to the boat. We are shown to our room and staff brings in our luggage. We are told to make ourselves comfortable and be ready for the Captains briefing at 6:00pm. We go to the dining room as we are hungry and have not eaten in many hours. We both get something light to eat and then we return to our room. I notice you have not been holding my hand since we got to the boat and that everyone thinks I am your son. I decide to let the people think that because that is what you would probably want. Behind closed doors I will be your lover.

The door shuts and you lock it with the bolt as you look at me with a smile and say, “are you up for some incest”. I smile and say, “I do kind of feel like a Mother fucker”. We help each other out of our clothes making a game out of it and you lay on the bed and say,” Ravish your Mother,” I bury my face between your thighs and you moan with ecstasy as my tongue begins to flicker at your clit. I place my hands under your ass so I can get deeper in you and you say,” You are so dam good at that”. I hear you taking a deep breath as you are holding back your desire to scream as you begin to orgasm. Your juices begin to flow, and my face gets plastered with your gooey cum. I get a towel and wipe my face and you get in the doggy position. I open the curtains to the balcony so we can see out. The boat was moving, and the river scenery was so enjoyable as I am slamming my cock into your pussy. The light to our room is on and highlighting us to anyone who wants to look in as the sun is setting. Suddenly we pass very close to another boat and people on the deck are cheering as they are looking in our window at us. You say,” John don’t you stop as you are concentrating on another orgasm. I feel it building and bury my cock all the way in and explode. You are biting on a towel to keep from screaming as you orgasm. We both finish and are exhausted as the loudspeaker announces the Captains briefing. We put our clothes on go up to the lounge. We order drinks and sit and talk with other people. I notice I am the only one getting carded at the bar as most of the passengers are your age or older. All the staff and workers on the boat are my age or a few years older. The Captain gives his boring briefing and then the music is turned on and the liquor begins to flow. An older man comes and asks me, “May I dance with your Mother”. I reply you, “You will have to ask her, but I am cool with it”. They are playing oldies rock and you look so hot on the dance floor. A woman your age asks me to dance and I find myself being polite as I say yes. I can tell this woman is very intoxicated as she stumbles as we dance. After we are done, she whispers in my ear,” Lets go to my room and fuck”. I smile at her and say,” Ask me tomorrow when you are sober so I can see if you feel the same way then”.

We return to the room and collapse in bed naked as we are exhausted, holding each other we go to sleep in each other’s arms. I wake up in the morning and you are kissing me and saying,” get up Son we have to go to church”. I smile at you and start getting dressed. Today is our first shore excursion to the Cologne Cathedral and we have been warned to dress appropriately. We go to breakfast and have coffee until it is time to get on the bus. The Cathedral is beautiful and very spiritually moving. There is a priest taking care of the area where people light candles and it gets my interest, “let’s light a candle” I say as I pull your arm over. You hold a lit candle and I hold one and we light the candle together as I look at you and say,” We are best friends forever”. You have the most wonderful smile on your face and the candlelight shimmers on your face.

The woman that wanted to fuck me kept after me until I asked her to ask you if it was OK with you. I thought surely that would get rid of her. To my shock she walks up to you and talks to you. I see you start laughing and smile as you look at me and give me thumbs up. I see the woman pull out her phone and you both are messing with your phones. As the woman comes over to me you are waving bye and laughing your ass off. I say to the woman,” What did you say to my Mother”? and she replies,” I just rented you for two hours for a thousand dollars”. I follow her to her room thinking might as well get this over with. She opens the door and we walk inside. She bolts the door and we begin to take off our clothes. I tell her my name is John and she says she is Sue. We are standing naked in front of each other waiting for each other to make a move. I grab her and throw her on the bed spreading her legs and planting my face between her thighs she orgasms in seconds as I begin to lick her clit. She does not hold back and screams with orgasmic pleasure. I find myself wondering who is outside the door waiting to see who comes out. I put her in the doggy position and start hitting fast and hard until I cum squirting warm cum inside her. I look at her smiling and looking at me and I say,” Have I pleased you”. She smiles and says, “Yes you have you may go now”. As I walk back to room, I am thinking that was sex totally void of emotion and it really creped me out to think I was rented. I walk in the room and say,” Mary please do not ever do that to me again”. You walk over and take me in your arms and say,” I am sorry John please forgive me”. I say,” Well I guess a thousand dollars is hard to pass up”. You look at me and say,” Is that what she told you”. You grab your phone and go to your Pay Pal account and show me that she paid you one hundred thousand dollars. I suddenly feel guilty like I owed the woman more pleasure. I say, “Can we split the money”. You look at me in disbelief and say,” John the money is yours you earned it”. I look at you and say,” We lit the candle together and we will share the money together fifty fifty”. Tears stream down your cheeks as you hold me in your arms and you say,” Oh John I so wish I could wind back the clock twenty years”.

The days pass quickly, and we finally reach the end of the cruise and the day we must head for the airport. I find myself wishing that you were my Mother and that you were twenty years younger at the same time. I realize I cannot have both, so I settle on Mother. You are quiet on the plane and you have a look in your eyes that says you think this is goodbye. I put my arm around you and whisper in your ear,” I have three more years at the college I am not going away. You look at me your eyes red from crying and say, “I am so sorry I have done this to you John we were just supposed to have fun and we have fallen in love”. I look at you and say,” Our love will continue as it is not required to end with this trip”. You give me a tight hug and say,” Thank you so much John for making me feel young again. You look at your phone and say,” OH shit” and I reply,” What is wrong “. You look at me and say,” Shelia was supposed to pick us up and now she can’t, so my husband is coming”. We look at each other and laugh and I say,” I am kissing you when I get dropped off anyway”.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.