Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

A VISIT FROM THE PLUMBER

By John HarringtonPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

I park my truck in front of your house and see you looking out the blind. I get my toolbox and walk up to your door. I ring the bell and you slowly open the door. I am overwhelmed with your beauty as you open the door and hesitate before I say,” Madam I am with Henderson plumbing can you please show me where the leak is so I can get to work”. You are wearing a lace robe similar to the type women wear when they get out of a pool. You lead me up the stairs and the sunlight from the skylight highlights your naked body under your robe as I walk behind you. I instantly get an erection, so I hold my toolbox to hide it. You lead me down the hall and into the master bedroom. I assume the problem is in the bathroom and walk in and do an inspection. I find nothing wrong, so I walk out with a puzzled look on my face and say,” Madam do you have a leak that needs fixed”? You open your robe to reveal your naked body and glistening wet pussy and say, “The leak is right here do you have a tool that can fix it”. My toolbox hits the floor with a bang as I grab you and place you on the bed spreading your legs. I bury my face between your thighs, and you moan as my tongue slides in. Your pubic hair is very wet, so I find myself wondering what you were doing before I got there. I thrash my tongue around, and you go wild saying,” Yes eat my pussy”. I place my hands under your ass so I can get deeper penetration and can tell you are close to orgasm. You are thrusting your hips into my face and grinding your pussy against me. I start to suck on your clit, and you arch your back with a loud moan and your fountain is opened as you begin to orgasm. My face is plastered with your gooey cum as you get up out of breath and go to the bathroom to pee. My clothes hit the floor and I reveal a very large throbbing erection. I lay down on my back on your bed and you come back and straddle me saying, “I do not think the leak is fixed”. I smile and say,” You are right it is time to bore out the pipe. You slowly sit down on my cock and I take a deep breath as my cock slides deep up inside you. You start moving slowly up and down as I play with your breasts. I look in your mirror and it is so erotic seeing my cock go in and out of your pussy as you go up and down. I spread my legs and grab your ass as I begin to thrust my cock up in you. You begin to moan wildly and yell,” Yes fuck me hard”. I am up against your many pillows, so you start hitting me in the face with your breast swinging them in my face. I grab a breast and take the nipple in my mouth and begin to gently suck. I feel your vaginal muscles contracting against my cock as you begin to orgasm. I feel it building an bury my cock balls deep and explode with warm juicy spurts of cum. You get off me and lay next to me being out of breath and glistening with sweat. You say,” Dam you are good”. I get between your legs and start licking up all the juices oozing out. I take a mouthful of cum and give you a French kiss. Our tongues dance with bliss as we swish the cum back and forth in our mouths. You get up and walk into the shower and turn it on. I get a washcloth and wash my face. You smile and say want to join me. I smile and say I have to go to another call. You frown in disappointment I go out and put my clothes on. You come out toweling off and I say,” Madam these kinds of leaks need regular attention so how about I come back Friday my name is John”. You smile and say,” I am Stacy you be here at 6:00pm John and bring a bottle of wine”. You are laying on your bed naked, so I lean down and kiss your pussy lips saying,” All lips on a woman are for kissing”. I take you in my arms and say,” There will be no charge for today”. I smile and kiss you as you say,” don’t be a shit and ruin the moment”.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.