Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

A VISIT FROM THE CARPET CLEANER

By John HarringtonPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like

I arrive at your property and drive down the long driveway to your house. I get my carpet machine out of my truck and walk to your door. You answer the door and tell me to come in. I ask you where you want me to start and you reply,” Why don’t you do the big areas first and then work your way back to the bedrooms. I explain to you that I need access to a toilet and a water source. You tell me I can use the utility sink in the laundry room. You are very beautiful with long flowing red hair and you are dressed in spandex shorts and a tub top. Your shorts are so tight I can see your pussy lips. As usual my body betrays me, and I find myself fumbling trying to hide the fact that I have an erection. You point to the security camera and tell me they are in every room. I smile and say,” No problem I am here to clean carpet”. You give me a naughty smile and say, “Yes you are”.

I am very focused on my work and do not know you are watching me on the security cameras with your computer. I complete the large open area and dump the wastewater while I refill the chemical tank. I start pre-spraying the stains with chemicals and work my way down the hall. I do each bedroom and your office separately with the pre-spray and then I enter your room. Immediately I notice you have removed your tub top and you are sitting on the bed watching TV. You look at me and say,” I just had to get comfortable”. I smile and say,” Are you comfortable now you are naked”. You look at me smile and say, “Not naked “. You quickly slide off your spandex shorts and smile and say,” Now I am naked” I see your beautiful red pubic hair and my cock instantly becomes hard. I look at you and say,” What about your husband reviewing the security tape”? You reply,” My husband is dead”. I find myself wondering in my mind if it was by natural causes. You come close to me and take my hand placing it in your crotch and whisper in my ear,” I want you to clean my carpet”. I grab you and place you on the bed spreading your legs as I plant my face between your thighs. You let out a playful squeal as everything happens so fast. Your pubic hair is so soft and silky as I spread your lips to stick my tongue inside. You moan with ecstasy as I suck on your clit. I begin to move my tongue wildly twisting it in all directions and you scream as you arch your back and begin to orgasm. You are thrusting your crotch into my face to get deeper penetration. I place my hands under your ass so I can get deeper. You begin to squirt and your juices flow like a fountain. You are catching your breath and I get a towel and place it under your ass and say,” that was just the pre-spray”. I smile and grab your vibrator from your nightstand. I turn it on low and start to gently push it inside your pussy. You go wild screaming,” Fuck me now”. I start to suck on your clit, and you grab the back of my head as you thrust your hips into my face. Your fountain begins to flow again while you are moaning in ecstasy. You’re cum is dripping from my chin and you are out of breath and covered in sweat as I stand up and take my clothes off. I lay on my back on the bed and you say,” Doggy please” as you lay on your stomach with your knees pulled in and your ass in the air. I get behind you and gently push my cock deep in your pussy. I grab your hips and begin to hit hard and fast. Our bodies coming together makes a clapping sound. The air is musty and filled with the smell of sex as we are lost in our passion. I feel it building and bury my cock all the way in and explode with a torrent of warm cum. Our juices are oozing and dripping from your pussy as I pull my dick out. I lick up a mouthful of our cum and then give you a passionate French kiss. We swish our juices back and forth as our tongues dance with bliss. We are exhausted and glistening with sweat as we hold each other. You kiss me and say,” You need to finish, and I need to shower”. I put my clothes on as you walk into your shower

I think to myself that this must be the fringe benefits the boss was talking about with this type of work. I finish the job and put my machine back in my truck. I prepare the ticket on my iPad and come back inside for you to sign the ticket. You come walking out of your shower totally naked and grab my iPad and scribble your signature. I smile and say,” Are you free on Friday”? You look at me with a naughty smile and say,” Only if you want to clean carpet”. I smile and say,” That will be desert at your place so be ready at 6:00pm and I will pick you up for dinner”. You smile and say,” It’s a date”.

.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.