Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

FINDING A DATE IN LAS VEGAS

By John HarringtonPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
1

I find myself with a broken heart and rejected as my girlfriend has refused to come on the vacation that we have planed for a year. I am in Las Vegas and I have dinner reservations and show tickets for two people for a week. I also have an engagement ring and I have no idea what I am going to do with it. I am a bit drunk and feeling sorry for myself as I strike out for the third time trying to pick up a woman in a bar. Being disgusted I walk out of the bar and hail a taxi. I tell the taxi driver, “Take me where there is allot of homeless people”. The driver instantly says,” I no be part of drug trade”. I smile and say,” I am not looking for drugs I am looking for love”. The driver laughs and says,” You want hooker”. I reply, “No” and explain my situation and that I want someone that will appreciate and enjoy the experience to be my companion. The driver turns into an industrial area and drives down to an abandoned warehouse as he says,” You good man I wait here and not charge you”. The driver points at a door as I get out of the taxi. I walk inside the door and I hear someone say,” Are you a cop”. I reply loudly so everyone can hear, “I am not a police officer I am looking for a date”. After a roar of laughter, I explain loudly so all can hear how I was dumped and left alone on the vacation that I was going to ask my girlfriend to marry me. I can see all the women listening closely to what I was saying. After I was done with my speech I say,” All you ladies that are interested line up over there as I pointed. Suddenly a mob of women moves to make a line so I can choose. There were women of all ages and I could tell the old women were trying to appear young and the very young women were trying to appear old. It was like I was at the pet shop and all the puppies want me to choose them. I look down the line and I see all the women as young girls wanting to be chosen by the prince. I see one woman as her facial twitch betrays her telling me she has mental illness. I say loudly,” Anyone that does not have a government issued ID get out of line”. There is a grumble of disappointment as three quarters of the line leaves. I survey each woman thinking to old, to young, not healthy and then I came to you. There was something about you that caught my eye as I walked to the end of the line and walked back to you. I point at you and say,” I choose you” and you smile as I take your hand. I Lead you out to the taxi as the other women clap being happy for you. I say,” My name is John and I want to take you on a journey to a new and better life”. You smile as you get in the taxi and say,” I am Linda”.

I told the driver to take us to a high-end clothing store and he pulls up to a women’s garment store on the strip. We walk in and I go straight to the manager and say, “I want her fitted for three casual outfits and a formal dress and three pair of shoes”. The ladies jump into action as they start measuring you and suggesting things to try on. I pick out a very nice dress and give to one of the women and say,” do you have this in her size”. The woman smiles as she takes it and gets the one in your size. You end up with five outfits, four pair of shoes and a formal dress. I tell the ladies to box everything up as I hand my credit card to the manager. The man is very thankful and kind as we walk out, and he helps us gets all the boxes in the taxi. We return to the hotel and go up to the room. I say,” Take a shower and we will get ready for dinner. You look at me as your face contorts as you say, “So I guess this is when you fuck me” as your clothes hit the floor and you stand naked in front of me. I look at you with disappointment and say,” That decision is up to you, would you like for me to get you a separate room”? You look at me in utter disbelief and say,” Why would you do that”. I reply,” I want you to be comfortable and this to be a good experience for you”. You explain that you do not want your own room because you do not like being alone as we get dressed for dinner.

As we get in the taxi to go to dinner people are noticing how beautiful you are as they turn their heads. I feel proud to be with you and that you are my date. The waiter at the restaurant smiles and flirts with you as he leads us to our table. You have a look on your face like you are about to be sick and I say,” Are you OK what is wrong”. You reply,” I am not used to all this attention”. I order a bottle of wine and your anxiety goes away and you become a happy chatter box after a few glasses of wine. Dinner is long and spread out with many different courses. I can tell you are hungry as you eat everything. We talk all about our youth and the ice is clearly broken as you place your hand on mine and with a beautiful smile you say, “Thank you”. We finish desert and you are glowing with happiness as I pay the bill. I hail a taxi and we head back to the hotel. We are both very tired, so we strip to our underwear and get in bed. I look at you and with a smile I say, “Please no sex tonight”. You burst into laughter and kiss me on the cheek.

I wake up and you are in the shower. I turn on the news and the shower stops running. I hear you toweling off and say,” Linda what would you like to do for breakfast. I hear you say, “How about the breakfast of champions”. I reply,” What is that”. You come into the room and say, “Really you don’t know what that is”? You get in bed next to me naked and say, “I choose you”. Our lips meet as you take my hand and place it in your crotch. I slide my underwear off as I now have a very large erection. You say behold the breakfast of champions as you sit on my face and begin to grind your pussy on my face. I can tell you are not going to last long so I start thrashing my tongue around. With a loud scream you erupt into orgasm. My face is totally glazed with your sticky cum as you get off my face and sit down on my cock. Your pussy is so tight, and I can tell it has been a very long time since you have had sex. I spread my legs and grab your ass as I start thrusting my cock up in you, I take your nipple in my mouth and you explode in to orgasm. Every wave I can feel your pussy milking my cock. I bury my cock and explode inside you. We lay next to each other out of breath and covered in sweat.

We get dressed and head down to the four-star restaurant for real food however we both feel replenished with passion and love. The waiter leads us to our table, and I order wine. You are glowing with happiness and hope for a new life as I get down on my knee by your chair and say,” Linda I choose you to be my wife”. You burst into happy tears and say,” Yes” as I slip on the ring to find it is a perfect fit. Other customers are recording this on their phones as The waiter walks up and pours the wine. I get back in my chair and toast you saying, “To a wonderful life together” and we click our glasses.

erotic
1

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.