Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

WHAT WASHING MACHINES ARE REALLY FOR

By John HarringtonPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like

I am watching you from my upstairs window as you are picking apples from the tree in your backyard. I can tell by the smile on your face that you saw me watching. I see you lift your skirt and wonder what you are doing. I see you step out of your panties place them on the tree and then you grab your basket of apples and head for the house. You walk in the back door as I get outside to your apple tree. I pull down your panties off the branch and put them to my face and inhale deeply as I smell your wet crotch area. I ball them up and head for your back door. I knock on your door and you open and act surprised. I hand you your panties and you say, “Would you like to put them back on?” We are standing in your laundry room and the wash is going. I pick you up and set you on the washer as I spread your legs and push your skirt back. I bury my face between your legs and sink my tongue deep inside you. You moan with ecstasy as I flicker my tongue at your clit. The warmth of the washer with the sloshing back and forth seems to be enhancing your pleasure. I place my hands under your ass so I can get deeper inside you. I can tell you are close to orgasm, so I start licking faster. Suddenly the machine shifts into spin cycle and you scream as you begin to orgasm. You squirt your juice right into my mouth, and I swallow every drop. Your orgasm has subsided, and you are out of breath as the washer shifts into rinse cycle and begins to fill. I drop my pants and bury my cock deep inside you as I hold you in my arms. I push your halter top aside so I can suck your nipple. Your nipples become like stones as my tongue touches them. I feel your vaginal muscles contracting against my cock as I suck your nipples. I begin to stroke you soft and slow and you are like a tiger saying, “Fuck me hard”. As I begin to pound hard the machine shifts into spin cycle again and you go wild saying,” Oh yes yes don’t stop”. I feel it building and thrust my cock all the way in and explode. You feel my warm cum squirting inside you and begin to orgasm again. The washer finishes the spin cycle as we are enjoying a passionate French kiss. You grab an apple and shove it in my mouth as you get down from the washer. You grab my dick and say come with me as you lead me upstairs to the master bathroom. Your clothes hit the floor as you turn on the shower. We get in and start massaging each other and kissing. You are tugging on my cock and I am thinking Oh my she is the Eveready bunny. I drop to my knees and plant my face between your legs. You place one leg up on the side of the tub to give me access. I slide two fingers deep inside as I suck on your clit. You are moaning with ecstasy as an alarm begins to sound. You jump out and begin to towel off as I ask, “What is that alarm?” You explain saying, “that is the GPS I had installed in Bob’s car letting me know he is 20 miles away. I throw on my clothes and head for the door. You grab me and give me a passionate French kiss as you say, “Thank you for teaching me what washing machines are really for”. I smile and say, “Can we do laundry again soon?” You smile and say, “Look for the signal in the apple tree as you pull your panties up”. I run for the door and I am stepping in my house as your husband drives up. I smile to myself and think now that is what neighbors are for. I am having coffee in the morning and look out and see your panties hanging in the apple tree. I instantly get an erection and head for the door. I grab your panties and knock on the back door. You open the door and you are naked and say,"Took you long enough I was about to give up". I lift you up on the washer and you reach back and turn the cycle selector to spin and say,"Lick me" I bury my face between your legs and begin to trash your clit. It takes like ten seconds and you are moaning with orgasm and your juices are squirting in my mouth. Your juices taste so wonderful as I drink them down. You are out of breath and covered in sweat and tell me to sit on the machine. I reply, "I don't think that is a good idea if that lid gets bent up your husband is going to wonder what the hell happened" You scratch your head and I can see you are thinking. You run into the garage and grab a small piece of scrap plywood and place it on top of the washer so that the weight is not on the lid alone. I sit on the washer with my cock standing straight up. You get on top and sit down on my cock facing me and turn the selector knob to spin cycle. The vibration feels wonderful and I can tell you are about to cum as I am thrusting my cock up in you. I suck your nipples and instantly you begin to orgasm . I feel your vaginal muscles milking my cock and I explode in a torrent of warm spurts. We hold each other and kiss as we look into each others eyes. Suddenly your GPS alarm goes off so I throw on my clothes and run. You smile and say watch for the flag in the tree as you wave at me.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.