Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

THE DRIVER MAKES A SPECIAL DELIVERY

By John HarringtonPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
3

I pull my truck over and call you on my cell phone. I explain that I have a delivery and enquire as to where you want it delivered. You reply, “Bring your truck down to the second barn and I will be waiting”. I back up to the second barn door as it starts opening. You walk out to greet me, and I am in shock because you are naked. I try to act normal, but my face betrays me, and you say, “What’s wrong you never seen a naked woman before”. I reply, “Madam I am not used to being greeted in this way”. You smile and say, “Well get used to it if you are taking over this route”. I hand you the invoice and you start to inspect it. I begin to look at how beautiful you are with your long flowing hair that goes down to your butt. You look so erotic and I am mesmerized by the moment as the gentle wind blows your hair. You say, “stack everything on that pallet there as you point” I start bringing stuff off the truck and stacking it on the pallet. With the invoice in hand you bend over to check the numbers on the bags to make sure they match the invoice. I get a beautiful view of your pussy and my cock betrays me and starts to get hard. You notice me trying to hide it and say, “Pull it out so I can have a look at it”. I pull my dick out and you say, “Oh that is quite nice, but we will see if it passes the penis test”. My mind racing about what that could possibly mean and hoping there are not a bunch of deliverymen buried out behind your barn. You say, “Get the rest of the product on the pallet and then I need you to take the pallet jack and pull it into the barn”. I am stacking the bags and you are bent over giving me a perfect view. I throw the last bag on the pallet and you are bent over and deliberately walk back putting your pussy in my face. I kiss you and slide my tongue up in your juicy pussy. You say, “Hey what do you think you are doing “? as you stand up and look at me. I say, “I just wanted to see if you would pass the pussy test”. You smile and say, “What is your assessment “. I smile and say,” Looks like pussy, feels like pussy and tastes like pussy but the question is does it function like pussy”? You smile and take my hand as you hand me the signed invoice and lead me to your house. I am really taking in how beautiful you are as you lead me in the door. Your house smells erotic and I notice several oil diffusors around. You sit down on the couch and say, “I think you should begin where you left off”. My clothes hit the floor and I bury my face between your legs. You moan as my tongue begins to flicker at your clit. I slide two fingers deep inside you and begin to work them in and out. You are thrusting your hips trying to get my fingers deeper. I suck your clit as I run my tongue around it. Suddenly you let out a loud moan as you arch your back and force your crotch into my face. Your fountain begins to flow, and I drink your juices as I lick and work my tongue inside you. You scream, “OH my God you are good with that tongue”. I lay on the floor while you take a drink of water and catch your breath. My cock is standing straight up and aching for attention. You straddle me and slowly sit down on my cock. I moan as my cock slides up inside you. Your pussy is tight as you are very physically fit. I grab your ass cheeks and begin to thrust my cock up in you. You lean forward and your breasts are right in my face. I take a nipple and begin to suck, and I can feel your pussy contracting against my cock. I bury my cock all the way in and explode with a torrent of warm spurts. You begin to scream as you orgasm. Your pussy is contracting and milking my cock for every drop. I want to keep it inside you forever, but my penis betrays me and goes soft. You lay on the couch and I spread your legs and begin to lick up our juices. I get a mouthful of goo and start to French kiss you. Our tongues dance with bliss as we enjoy our juices together. We fall asleep in each other’s arms. I wake up and notice it is dark outside. I start putting my clothes on and you say, “Why are you doing that”? I reply, “I need to get on down the highway so I can check into a Hotel”. You smack my ass and say, “Nonsense you are staying here”. You grab my hand and my pants fall to the floor as you lead me down the hallway. You lead me in the master bathroom and begin to fill the tub. You put some herbs and oil in the water as you step in. I get in on the other side as we are facing each other. I begin to massage your feet and legs and you are in heaven. The bath is so very relaxing. We laugh and play as we splash each other. You let the water out and we get out and towel off. You snap your towel at me and say,” last one in bed gets on top” and you run to the bedroom and get on your bed. You lay on your stomach with your knees pulled in and your ass in the air. I get behind you and slide my cock inside you. I grab your hips and start hitting you hard, so the sound of slapping flesh is loud. My balls are swinging and hitting you with each stroke. I look at the scene in the mirror on your dresser and it is so erotic. I feel it building and thrust my cock all the way in and explode with a torrent of warm spurts. You begin to moan wildly as you push your ass back against my cock to get more penetration. I take you in my arms and begin to French kiss you. We fall asleep in each other’s arms being exhausted. I wake up to the wonderful aroma of breakfast cooking. I walk out into the living room and put my clothes on. I walk into the kitchen as you are pouring coffee and you smile and say, “Good morning” I smile and reply,” It is a most wonderful morning”. You turn around and I look at you and say,” You do wear clothes”. You smile and say, “It is only an apron smart ass”. You bend over to get a pan of biscuits out of the oven and I get that wonderful view of your pussy. We joke and laugh as we enjoy breakfast together. I smile and say,” Well I hate it but I have to go”. You wrap your arms around me and give a big hug as I walk out the door to my truck. I get halfway to the barn and turn around and yell at you, “Did I pass the penis test”? You smile and yell back, “You make sure you are driving that truck when I get deliveries” I smile and say, “Request me as your permanent route driver”. You smile and say, “ I will do that” as I fire up my truck and head down the road to the highway.

erotic
3

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.