Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

COWORKERS MEET FOR THE FIRST TIME

By John HarringtonPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

I punch the clock and head for my car. I think to myself,” I deserve something from the liquor store”. I had worked at the factory for fifteen years and it has never gotten better. Always mandatory overtime and being forced to work holidays. Seniority meant nothing because there was no union and if they felt you were not going fast enough; they would replace you with someone younger. The dehumanizing environment was so depressing we had to have regular monitoring and counseling by a company psychologist. I see you on the side of the road and pull over to offer help. You have the same company uniform on, so I immediately feel a connection with you. I arrange for AAA to tow your car and you ride with me as we follow the tow truck. I say,” So how long have you worked at Douglas Glass”. You smile and say,” Eight months going on ten years”. I laugh and say,” I totally understand your reply”. We pull into the repair shop and you talk to the mechanic. Your face looks like you are about to cry as you come out. I say, “What’s wrong”. You blurt out,” He said it will be three days”. I say,” That is no problem since we work the same shift you can ride with me by the way my name is John”. You smile and say,” I am Susan and are you sure you want to do that”. I nod my head yes and we get in my car so I can take you home. You tell me where to turn and when we get to your place I start laughing. You say,” Why are you laughing”? I reply,” Because I live two blocks away. I can tell you seem uncomfortable so I say,” Would you like for me to drop you off here”. To my surprise you say,” No come in and have a glass of wine”. I say,” That sounds great” and we head towards your door.

You have a beautiful apartment, and everything is very well kept. I sit on the couch while you get the wine and I notice the photos on the walls. You start asking me questions like you are fishing for information. “Do you have anyone waiting for you to come home”. I reply, “Not even a dog”. I see a naughty smile on your face, and you say,” I am going to get out of my uniform”. You disappear into your bedroom for a couple minutes and walk out in a very sexy nighty. I am thinking, “she really wants it”. You sit next to me making sure I have a view of the fact that you have no panties on. I break the silence and say,” Can we go take a shower because I think we would both feel better”. You smile and take my hand leading me to your bathroom. You turn on the shower and adjust the water. I get a wonderful view as you are bent over messing with the knobs. My clothes get piled on a chair and then I join you in the shower. You are in your early forties, but you are so hot and sexy you could pass for thirty. I take you in my arms and we become entwined as our tongues dance in blissful passion. You have beautiful long red hair and emerald green eyes. I want you so bad I can not stand it. You shut off the water and get out and we start toweling each other off making a game of it. Suddenly you say,” Last one in bed has to get on top”. I run in you room and jump on your bed and lay back with my cock sticking straight up. You straddle me and gently sit down on my cock. I take a deep breath as my cock slides up in you. I spread my legs and grab your ass as I begin to thrust my cock up in you. You orgasm quickly and your juices begin to flow as I am thrusting up in you. Our bodies coming together makes a clapping sound and I feel it building. You can tell I am about to cum and say,” Give it to me”. I explode inside you and moan with ecstasy. We hold each other and fall asleep.

I wake up to the smell of coffee as I am getting my uniform on. I walk into the kitchen and you are naked drinking a cup of coffee. I notice you have a pillow on the table as you lay down and spread your legs saying,” Breakfast is served”. I bury my face between your thighs and begin to tease your clit with my tongue. I gently suck on it and run my tongue over it. Your thigh muscles are quivering, and I can tell you are close. I start to thrash my tongue around, and you go wild saying,” Yes eat my pussy”. You grab the back of my head forcing my face into your crotch and begin to orgasm. I swallow every drop of your juice as you orgasm in my face. I look at you and say,” I could get used to having this breakfast every day”. You look at me and say,” That sounds like a plan to me”. I kiss you and say,” Can we be miserable together”. You smile and say,” Let’s take this slowly and enjoy the magic”. I smile and say,” I hate to ruin the moment but we need to go in ten minutes to make it on time.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.