Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

THE DRESSING ROOM

By John HarringtonPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

I see you coming as you walk into the store and your beauty overwhelms me. I watch your long hair get blown about as you walk inside the door. You take a cart and start shopping in the clothing area. I watch your beautiful ass as you walk away and I feel a stirring in my groin. I walk over to you and say,” Can I help you find something” You smile and reply, “Can you get the key to the fitting room “? I go up to customer service and get the keys and return to where you are. I go to the first stall unlock it and you say, “Can I have that one” as you point at the handicapped stall. I say, “fine “and unlock it. You carry in some garments and I start to walk away and you Yell, “can you stay and help me”? I Reply, “Yes I will be happy to help”. I hear you shuffling around in there and then you come out in bra and panties and say, “What do you think”. I tilt my head in thought and say, “Are we going for the business or casual look”? You reply,” Business”. I look at the bra and ask,” May I touch the bra”? You shake your head yes and I gently feel the fabric with my fingers thinking about your comfort. I say, “This feels like it may be hot after wearing it for a long time”. I get another bra and give it to you to feel. You notice the difference and get that bra in your size. I am standing there, and you step in the booth and change your bra without closing the door. I say, “Well you certainly are not shy”. After you try on all the clothes you are going to buy you take the stuff that was the wrong size and hand it to me so I can place it in the return cart. You say come here as you want me inside the booth. With a puzzled look on my face I walk in. You have noticed my erection as It was hard to hide. The handicapped booth is large and has a business chair for someone to sit in. You tell me to drop my pants and sit in the chair. I am breathing heavily as you drop your panties and get into my lap facing me and slowly sitting down. I am in ecstasy as my cock slides up in you. I start sucking your nipples and thrusting my cock up in you. I can feel your vagina convulse as you arch your back and erupt into orgasm. I pound you harder until I explode deep inside you. We stay there for about ten minutes in each other’s arms. The juices leaking out and falling below the chair .You get up and get dressed and take you cart and head for the cashier. I take the keys back to customer service and a coworker looks at me and says, “are you OK you look like you have been hit by a train”. I smile and say, “I think I have”. I catch you as you are going out the door and say, “Can I have your phone number by the way my name is John”. I hand you my phone and you type the information in. As you disappear into the parking lot I smile and can not wait to dial your number.

The next day I find myself struggling and wanting to call you. I finally grab my phone and and press your number. We talk and laugh for about forty-five minutes and then I say," how about we go to Austin's for drinks and food"? After a shot pause you say,"That would be great but I want to give you something to eat first" My mind is wondering what you are talking about and I say," Well fine where should we meet". and your reply is," The handicapped dressing room, I want you to taste me". I find myself getting an erection as I end the call and smile thinking about our date.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.