Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

REWARDS OF BEING GOOD TO PEOPLE

By John HarringtonPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
1

I am sitting alone in the corner of the tavern when you walk in. I see you scanning and looking and then you zone in on me and smile as you start walking towards me. I do not recognize you at first as you extend your hand saying, “Remember me John”. However, I instantly remember your voice as I smile and put my arms around you and kiss you. I hold you close and squeeze you saying, “It is so good to see you. What are you doing in town”? You smile and say, “I came to see you”. I say, “I did not recognize you”. You smile and say, “I changed my appearance to protect you”. I had been your cell house officer while you were in prison and relationships with former inmates are forbidden. I say, “It seems strange now you are trying to protect me”. You smile and say, “You deserve it”. I say,” How did you find me” and you reply,” Facebook”. You notice people looking and say, “Can we go to my Hotel room so we can talk without people staring”. I look around and say,” Sure we can and relax none of them work at the prison they are just wondering who you are. You say, “Go pay your bill and I will be outside in my car”. I walk up to the cashier and ask for my bill and he says, “It is a little early for you to be leaving might you have a date with that sweet honey that was just in here”? I smile and say, “Maybe” as I hand the cashier a twenty. He looks at me and says, “Don’t let this one get away john”. I give him a squeeze on the shoulder and say, “Thank you Ted”.

I step outside and start looking around not knowing what type of car I am looking for. You drive up to the door in a silver Mercedes Benz and your window goes down and you shout, “Get in”. I get in on the passenger side and you speed off as some nosy patrons of the tavern watch. You are shifting gears expertly like a professional driver. I am expecting you to go to one of the local hotels, but you turn and get on the highway. I look at you and say, “You are doing well since you got out.” You are focused on the road as you say smiling, “Yes and it is going to get better”. The sexual tension is high as I have noticed you have a short dress on and nothing underneath. It was one of those dresses that has a support bra built in, but you have chosen to loosen it up to torment me. My erection is begging to get out of my pants as you hand the Valet the keys at the Hyatt. You lead me to your room and after we go inside you lock the door and start pulling my clothes off. A trail of clothes leads to the bed like a trail of passion. Our tongues dance with bliss as we are in each other’s arms. You start crying saying, “I have wanted this for so long”. I push you back in bed and spread your legs. You have a beautiful glistening wet bush looking up at me begging for attention. I part the hair and spread your lips and slide my tongue in. You moan with ecstasy as I flicker my tongue at your clit. You orgasm again and again and the towel I placed under you is getting very wet. I get up to wash the goo off my face and get another towel. I hear the shower running and notice you getting in. I say,” May I join you” and you reply, “Get in here”. The shower is huge and much like a small room. I sit on the bench next to you and say, “Mary why did you find me”. You look at me and say, “Because I love you and I know you love me”. You say, “All those times you took care of me making sure I got my medicine and that I had food to eat. You brought me food when none of the girls would”. You grab me and hold me saying, “I have waited so long for this day”. I hold you close and say, “Me to”. Our tongues are dancing in bliss as my fingers are sliding in and out of your pussy. You are stroking my cock and I can not take any more. I lay down on my back on the shower floor. I do not have to tell you anything you straddle me and sit down like it was written in a script. It feels so good as my cock slides up in your warm velvet pussy. I grab your ass and spread your cheeks as I thrust my cock up in you. I take your nipple in my mouth and gently suck. I can feel your vaginal muscles contracting as you orgasm. I bury my cock all the way in and explode with loud moan. You feel my warm cum spurting inside you and scream, “OH yes”. We lay there on the floor in each other’s arms. I was wanting this moment to never end and hoping you felt the same way. Suddenly the water stopped as it was on a forty-five-minute timer. We get up and begin toweling off. We both walk in and sit on the bed. I look at you and say, “Mary what did you want to talk about”? You take my hand and say, “John will you marry me”. I look at you somewhat bewildered and say, “Yes” what is going on. You look at me and say, “John I have a three million dollar insurance settlement and I want to enjoy the rest of my life with the one man that was kind to me and cared for me while I was in prison”. I look at you and say sounds like I am quitting my job and we are going somewhere. You pull out a brochure of a Viking cruise and show it to me explaining that would be our Honeymoon cruise. I look at you and say well according to this we have two weeks to get married and pack.

All the people in the Human Resource office were in shock as I walk in to sign resignation papers. The warden hears about this and comes running from her office into the Human Resource office. She yells, “John you have eighteen years in why the hell would you resign. I look at her and say, “Personal reasons”. She looks at me and says, “John I require that you talk to Dr Walker to get cleared that you are not suffering from depression. I look at the Warden and say, “whatever”. I spend about thirty minutes talking to Dr walker and he clears my paperwork saying, “John I hope your newfound life brings you happiness”. It was like he knew but I did not tell him anything. He shook my hand and carried my paperwork over to the Warden for her signature to release my 401K. I shake hands as I am leaving, and an old friend extends his hand. I say, “Robert I am so glad you are here”. I pull the Title for my truck out of my pocket and say, “This is for saving my life that day” as I sign over the title to him. Robert looks at me with tears in his eyes and says, “John I don’t know what the hell is going on, but you better stay in touch with me or I will hunt you down. Everyone watches as I walk through the courtyard up to your car where you are waiting. A large group of female inmates that are outside for grounds keeping detail and one recognizes you and runs to the car and throws her arms around you. I get into the car and the girl says, “Mary you did good he is a good man”. You say, “You better go Shelly I do not want you to get in trouble”. She walks away and you turn to me and say should we drive to Vegas or go to a Hotel. I look at you and say, “I am as hungry for it as you are, but we only have so much time hit the highway. You look at me and say, “You every wish is my command John”. I throw my arm around you squeeze your boob and say, “Drive”.

erotic
1

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.