Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

A VISIT FROM THE YARDMAN

By John HarringtonPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

I am finishing up the yard work you have contracted me to do and I notice you laying on your deck sunning yourself in very sexy skimpy bikini. You look so hot and sexy that I am nervous about going to you to get paid for my work. I walk up on the deck and say, “Hello I am finished with everything you wanted me to do; is there anything else you need me to do? I see your eyes looking at the bulge in my pants and the smile on your face. You reply, “follow me and I will get your money.” You lead me into your home and back down the hallway to the bedrooms. You lead me into your bedroom and I see your purse on the bed. You pull out your wallet and give me $50 and say,”here is your tip” as you untie your bikini top and drop your bikini bottom. You lay on the bed spread your legs and say,”I want you to lick my pussy”. I bury my face between your legs and you moan with ecstasy as my tongue slides in and out of your pussy. I slide two fingers deep inside and begin to finger fuck you as I thrash your clit with my tongue. You moaning wildly and thrusting your hips into my face to get deeper penetration. You scream,”oh yes “ as you arch your back and begin to orgasm in my face. I continue to finger fuck and thrash your clit with my tongue as you scream and moan. Your juices are dripping from my chin as you lay there out of breath with the glow of orgasm sweat on your face and a peaceful smile. I drop my pants and shirt to the floor to reveal a large throbbing cock. I lay on the bed next to you and say,”get on top and ride baby”. You sit down slowly and I moan as my cock slides deep inside you. I grab the cheeks of your ass lean you forward and begin to thrust my cock up in you. I take your nipple in my mouth and begin to run my tongue over it gently. It instantly becomes stone as you moan with pleasure. I can feel your vaginal muscles contracting against my cock and I can tell you are about to orgasm again. I begin to thrust faster and harder. Our bodies make a slapping sound as they come together with each stroke. You begin to orgasm saying,”fuck me harder”. You sit up straight with your back arched and begin to moan wildly as you orgasm. You are totally exhausted and get off and walk into the bathroom and turn on the shower. I follow you into the shower and begin to fondle and caress you. I give you a very long sloppy French kiss and you moan as our tongues dance with bliss. My hand slides between your legs and I begin to fondle and rub your clit. You grab my cock and begin to stroke it. You get on your knees and put my cock in your mouth. I moan wildly as your tongue expertly moves around my cock. I am so caught up in the pleasure of the moment with the warm water flowing over us when suddenly the hot water tank is depleted and a burst of very cold water hits us. We jump out laughing and towel off. I see the cold water has made your nipples hard so I begin to fondle your breasts. You snap your towel at me and say,”last one in bed has to get on top” as you run to the bed and lay on your stomach with your knees pulled in and your ass in the air. I walk slowly to the bed and smile as you look back at me. You reach back and grab your ass cheeks and spread them as I get on the bed. It gives me such a wonderful erotic view. I get behind you and thrust my cock in you. I grab your waist and begin to thrust hard and fast. I look in the mirror and see your breasts swinging with each stroke. I feel it building and tense my muscles as I bury my cock all the way in and explode with a torrent of warm cum. You begin to moan wildly as I cum inside you and begin to orgasm. Your muscles milk my cock for every drop I have to give. We lay there smiling at each other and cuddling. I get up and put my clothes on and say,” I am sorry but I have to leave”. You smile and say , “no problem we will make an appointment for the same time next week and this time bring a bottle of wine and a can of Ready Whip” I smile and kiss you on the cheek and say,” sounds wonderful”.

DO YOU HAVE ANY YARD WORK THAT NEEDS DONE ? MAYBE A BUSH THAT NEEDS TRIMMED ?

erotic
Like

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.