Filthy logo

Episode 6 - Flip The Script

Fucked around and let me remember..

By WeWantA$IARPublished about a year ago 11 min read
Like

The waitress brought our last round of drinks over to our table. They were quiet efficient and lovely with their service tonight, considering we had probably spent $15,000 at the table. Mike had already given me the $900 he owed for the 3 hours. It was 6:42am, the gentlemen had won some cash and were getting antsy to go upstairs. I was ready to wash up and go knock out and so was French.

"I told you she's goodluck" said French as she got up from the table. She had an alluring charm to her, that made you want to pay attention to whatever she was saying.

"You don't lie.... often Mrs. French", teased Mr. Moneyman.

"Well, not to you at least", she replied back cunningly.

They both laughed, Mr. Moneyman held out her jacket for her and helped her put it on. "I guess you ladies will be leaving now".

"Thank you baby, yeah i'm ready to shower and go to sleep. Back at my night job tomorrow you know", she teased.

"You're welcome my love and no problem, I understand".

I gave Mike's hard dick one last caress before I had to get up.

"This was fun, I love pretty woman and making money. My favourite things to do" Mike chuckled.

"I'd love to see your pretty face again, in a more intimate setting if you're interested. No pressure of course", he whispered in my ear.

"You're a funny man Mike Ike, take my number" I said.

He pulled out his iphone, unlocked it and gave it to me. The wallpaper was him and what I assumed to be wife and 2 boys. She was a pretty woman, she looked like she did yoga or pilates and took her boys to soccer practice twice a week. I wondered if she knew where her husband was, he wasn't wearing his ring. But I already guessed he was married; married cheating men always carry this kind of presence. But how I see it is, a lot of the time the wives already know or have a suspicion. They're just comfortable in their discomfort, that's why they haven't done anything about it. So you mind the business that pays you.

I put my number into his phone and handed it back to him.

"It's saved under Royaal, you can change it to whatever you want" I winked.

He held out my jacket and helped me put it on, "thank you" I said. He gave me a warm hug and proceeded to walk us toward the entrance.

"We'll do this again soon" said Mike.

"For sure, don't be a stranger" I said back.

We hugged and they left towards their rooms. We walked past security and out the entrance doors to the visitor parking. The sun was rising, it's rays kissing the top of the water. The city was waking up from their slumber. The bird's morning songs saturated the fresh air, it was a new beautiful days.

We entered the car, French turned on some music to try and get herself in order. She only ended up drinking one glass of wine and then had some water, but we were drinking at work earlier. She grabbed a drink from the holder and started chugging it; then adjusted the music and pulled out of the visitors parking.

"Soooo, that was easy right? I love M&M, they're some of my best tricks. Did you have fun? How are you feeling?" she asked.

"Whaaaat bitch? that was fucking amazing! Mike's a cool guy, he didn't even try pressuring me into fucking him. I'm really glad I stayed, I need to make him my regular. They have money money for real. If I keep seeing him, i'll have first and last, a couch and a tv before I know it. I thought I was going to have to wait months before I could leave this nigga. I feel like he forgot who the fuck I was, shit, I feel like I forgot who the fuck I was. But he done fucked up, and let me remember! Thank you for putting me on, here" I offered her money.

I didn't tell her how much I made, I figured mike would tell Mr.Moneyman, who she'd ask if she really wanted to know. It's like the written code not to ask and not to tell either. But it's also a written code to break off whoever put you on.

She looked at me and shook her head. We were almost at the house.

"Girl, keep your money, it's okay. It's you in these clubs talking to tricks, doing dances making money. You are the hustle and that's the whole play of pimping, making you believe otherwise. Girl, when you're making your money that nigga aint beside you. So you'll be just fine without him. Never forget that".

"Thank you French" I replied back.

We got to the house, French parked in the open space right in front. She grabbed her stuff and exited the car and so did I.

We entered the quiet house and headed towards our room. French opened the door and placed her bags by her bed; I dropped my things by the dresser.

"You can shower first if you want" I said to her.

"Thanks, I won't be long, i'm tired as fuck" she replied.

"Trust me, I can't wait to sleep".

She got together her things and went downstairs to shower. While she was showering I counted my money, rolled a spliff and got my things together. It wasn't long before she was back upstairs creaming her skin.

"You want to smoke when I get out of the shower, I already rolled a little ting?" I asked.

"Yeah for sure" she responded.

I grabbed my stuff and headed to the washroom. I couldn't wait to be sleeping, I had a long day and I was happy it was done. I washed away the night and went back upstairs. French was already cuddle up under the sheets.

"You tryna smoke that in here? Everyone's sleeping so they won't smell it. We can open the window if anything" said French.

"Yeah, i'm not even trying to go outside again", I grab the spliff and lit it. We smoked, finished the spliff then headed off to bed.

The ringing of my phone pulled me out of my sleep, it was Pablo.

"Hello?" I said sleepily.

"I should've known you're still sleeping. You don't want to go grab something to eat before work anymore?" he asked.

"What time is it? Honestly, i'm so tired i'm not even hungry right now".

"It's 2:17pm, aight i'll grab you something and drop it off before work. What time do you start and what do you want? he asked.

"Thank you, shawarma please and 6 o clock. I'll call you when I get up, i'm just going to sleep a bit more".

"Aight, hit me. Blu you" he said.

I almost didn't say it back, but I was too tired for the confrontation it would've caused. "Blu you too, later".

I slept until about 3:30pm, then Pablo came and dropped of the shawarma and some french fries with a drink. We smoked a blunt in the car, I didn't really want to. But I had to keep up with the same routine if I wasn't going to let him know what's up. He said he had a chill night and ended up smoking and falling asleep after speaking to me. But I obviously knew he was lying. It was a short visit, he left after we smoked cause I said I had to get ready for work.

A week and a half passed and I was able to save up 4 grand by seeing tricks after work with French. Whatever I made in the club I gave to Pablo and whatever I made outside the club, I kept for myself. French had given me a lot of advice on how to work the tricks outside of the club without fucking and how to be a renegade, especially after leaving a pimp. For some reason, she was really knowledgeable on the topic.

Pablo told me he's going to pick me up and bring me to the hotel to kick it before work, I think he was sensing me pulling away. I had got my things together and was waiting for him to pick me up. His grey bmw pulled up in front of the house, I walked over and hopped in.

"Hey pretty girl", he reached over and kissed me, I kissed him back.

"Heyy, how are you?" I asked, even though I didn't really care. In my head this was a game, a show, just like at work. I was acting and i'm a really good actress.

"I'm good, I miss you though. Feels like I haven't seen your ass in years, how are you doing?" he asked as he pulled onto the street.

"I'm good, work's fun as shit. Some new spanish girls came in, that barely speak english. They are funny as fuck, and they make a shit load of money" I said.

He laughed, "bad spanish tings will forever make money in the club. That's why some are there till they're 50. So you tryna sleep at the house or with me at the hotel tonight?" he asked.

I was a little confused why he was being so nice, but then I remembered he's playing a game too, this is how he's suppose to be with me.

"Aight, you're going to pick me up from work?" i asked.

"Don't I always, before you got your little sidekick?" he said. I could tell he wasn't feeling my friendship with French.

"Yeah, you know what I meant" I chuckled, to try to deflect.

"Let me know when you're ready to be picked up".

We got to the hotel and pulled into the parking. He grabbed my bags and we made our way to the room. It was clean and not like housekeeping clean, but like a nigga who's covering his tracks clean. There were no sign a bitch had been there anywhere. No signs anyone had really been in there really. No scattered clothes, nothing in disarray, just a PS5 with the controller and games on the table.

I put my things down on the armchair and headed over to the dresser to roll a spliff.

"Who you fucking? Cause why your ass getting so fat and I ain't been in you in a min?" he asked in a humorous yet serious tone.

Nigga's always start doing the most when they feel you slipping away. It's like they know they're doing dirt so they try and flip it on you and make it seem like you're doing dirt to deflect. Cause they know you aren't and it'll cause enough smoke so now you're not even paying attention to the real problem, his dumb ass.

"Don't be stupid, ya girl just got it like that" I teased.

He was watching towards me, with that dumb ass sexy grin on his face. His semi hard ass dick was starting to print through his tech track pants.

"Let me fatten it up a little more" he said, as he grabbed my neck and pulled me closer. His lips were so soft yet he kissed me with force, with passion. He wrapped his other hand around my ass cheek and squeezed.

"I know that shit wet for me, stop fronting, take these off" he said as he tugged at my pants.

He was right, my shit was wetter than I wanted it to be. I hated Pablo, I did, but the fire he ignited in my centre was undeniable. The unmeasurable lust I had for him, wasn't going to keep me a slave though. I'd fuck him one last time, just so when I leave it's even sweeter. He can savour on the fact that my pussy's better, i'm better.

I took off my pants, like I was instructed. Pablo kissed his teeth, annoyed by my lack of understanding "take these off". He ushered me to the bed, bent me, pulled my panties to the side and entered me.

"I meant take off your fucking panties too" he groaned and thrusted himself into my shit and started pounding me.

He grabbed one of my legs and put it on the bed.

"I want to feel you", he said as he pulled me deeper into him.

I gasped for air, he groaned in enjoyment and then pulled out of me, "don't fucking move".

His tongue tantalized my clit until I couldn't take anymore and came. He got up and re-entered me slowly.

"You freaky little bitch, there we go. Angry little bitch sometimes, you just need some dick though, right? You just need daddy right?".

With every word he threw himself into me, I couldn't help but to cum again.

"Good girl, cum on daddy's dick. You're going to make me nut" he said as he sped up his rhythm.

He pulled out and released on my butt, I flopped onto the bed on my stomach. I was in another world, he walked over to the washroom, turned on the faucet and then came back over with a rag. He wiped his remains off me and then kissed my butt.

"That shit goes dumb baby" he yelled as he walked back to the washroom. "You already know the routine, come shower little miss".

Just as I was about to answer, there was a knock on the door. I could feel Pablo's body tense up.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

WeWantA$IAR

Universe's Gyal Dem⚡️| 416

Stories from a stripper & i give life advice sometimes.

Find me on wattpad!

#Traffick'd #HeySis

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.