Filthy logo

Episode 3 - No New Friends

"..a strut even Naomi Campbell wish she had."

By WeWantA$IARPublished about a year ago 11 min read
1
"..a strut even Naomi Campbell wish she had."

"Deal with what shit?" I said in an annoyed tone that couldn't be hidden.

"C'mon man, don't do this. This is how you're going to move now, because of shorty? All paranoid and shit? Cause me having to go on road, ain't nothing new.".

"I'm not being paranoid." I said flatly, even though I was and I felt I had a reason to be. He wasn't out of the woods just yet, it could definitely be ol' girl calling.

"I was just asking but whatever man, what time are you going to be back?" I asked.

"Nah you moving weird. It's cause I said I was going to give you dick uh? I'm not even going to be long but if you want me to put it in your guts real quick, so you can stop moving like this I will." He said it in a joking, yet serious manner. He was already walking towards me at this point, his gorgeous almond eyes burning a hole through my body. "You want me to fuck it out of you quick, that's why you trippin?" He asked as he grabbed my chin and licked his lips.

I pulled my face away, "nah man, what time you gonna be back?". This man must thinks his charm is going to give me amnesia, how unfortunate for him. Besides the fact that I do need a good dick down, I need answers more. Granted, he's always on call with his phone; but my intuition is telling me something's not right, I just can't place my finger on it.

"You know what Royaal, aight if that's how you want to move. I said i'll be back just now, we're leaving at 8am tomorrow anyways. I hope by the time I come back, you got your shit together. I blu you." He kissed my forehead and walked back to the car.

I stood there for a second, just watching him. Then turned and headed towards the door in a strut, even Naomi Campbell wish she had. If he was going to leave, might as well make him know what he's missing. I pull out my fob, opened the door and headed towards the elevators. This man really got me fucked up. I just feel like it was that Ari bitch calling, and he's going to go check her now. But he was just about to give me dick. But what the fuck is, "deal with somethin' real quick?". If it's so quick, why can't I come? Damn, I don't know why i always think of the good things to say, after he leaves.

I stepped into the empty elevator and pushed 17, the reflection in the elevator mirrors revealed my tired eyes and disheveled hair. Okay maybe I get why he didn't ask me, but still that call was a little too convenient for my liking.

The elevator doors opened and I stepped out onto my floor and walked to my door. Our condo was beautiful, newly built and had all the amenities. We lived right underneath the penthouse suites. I opened my door and the smell of home hugged me, I didn't realize how actually tired I was until I took off my outerwear. I was ready to shower and go to bed. I walked into our master bedroom and unloaded my work bag. The crushed up weed on the dresser indicated he must've just been home before picking me up. "Sucks for you" I said as I headed to our ensuite bathroom to wash my hands and turn on the shower. I burned an incense and threw on some summer walker on the home speakers. The song Insane filled the emptiness of the 2 bedroom condo. I began to roll myself a spliff, thanks to babe and head back to the bathroom.

The first inhale is the sweetest and the first cut hurts the deepest, they say. I let the smoke fill my lungs and push out any room for overthinking. I started to undress for my bath, the washroom, which was now filled with smoke, steam and Summer Walker, was the best detox after the club.

I outed my spliff and stepped into the shower, allowing the water to run hot all over my body. "What a fucking night", I thought.

Usually my after work showers were very long and Pablo was home, but I was super tired and had to wake up early, so I decided to cut it short. I got out the shower, creamed my skin and finished my spliff before brushing my teeth. I was ready for my bed and my man to come home.

I don't remember what time it was exactly when I drifted off, just that netflix was asking me if I was still there, but the remote was too far to answer. And Pablo wasn't home yet. I had tried to wait up for him, but ended falling asleep. It was 7am, and I was the only one in bed. I scrambled through the sheets looking for my phone to turn off the alarm. There was a text from pablo "baby i'm still wit Ant, so ima just kick it here till the am. can you make sure my bags are good plz and be ready for 8. blu you", sent 2 and a half hours ago. I rolled my eyes, dropped my phone and jumped out of bed.

"This man must think i'm stupid or something." I walked over to the bathroom and looked in the mirror. "Like do I have stupid written on my forehead somewhere?" I said to myself.

My half on, half off bonnet fell to the ground in agreement.

"tss, just now uh...".

"aka 4 hours later", I said in a spongebob narrator voice.

"But no problem, you didn't have anything to say then. I don't have anything to say on this 4 hour drive. Who's going to be sleep? I am!" I spitted out whilst brushing my teeth.

I got myself together quickly, I had showered, packed a suitcase to stay for 2 weeks, had breakfast, rolled several spliffs, double checked his bags and was now ready to be picked up. I decided to smoke one of the rolled spliffs, so I would be even more tired in the car and ready to sleep.

8:55am, the text pierced through my high, "I'ma be downstairs jn. ima come up and help you with the bags tho". Maybe it was the fact that I needed some dick and this Ari bitch to move to another country, so I knew for sure they had nothing. But everything he was doing was annoying me, "aight" I texted back dryly.

It wasn't long before the key was in the door and he was standing in the entryway. "Morning babygirl, you have everything? you straightened out my bags for me?" he said as he pulled me in for an embrace.

"Yeah, were good to go, lets go" I said back, as I cut the hug short.

"Damn, so I give you time to cool off and you still with the attitude?".

"Time to cool off? You know what, let's just go please. I'm tired, I want to go back to sleep" I said, as I pushed past him with my suitcase and walked out the door.

"Tss, aight man" he said shaking his head.

Now usually on this long ass ride, it doesn't feel as long, cause we're talking, smoking, listening to music and enjoying each other's company. But today, I couldn't wait to get out the car. From the moment we pulled off and touched the 401, I forced myself to sleep. I don't know how Pablo entertained himself this drive, but I also didn't care much. If it wasn't for him waking me up at the gas station, I would've slept till we got to the hotel.

"Ey call Dan and let him know you're in town for 2 weeks and you're tryna stay at the stripper house and be on schedule", he said as he tapped my thigh to wake me up. "We're in windsor, we're about to be at the hotel."

Dan was the club manager and you're probably wondering why i'm staying in a stripper house if Pablo's getting a hotel. The strip club owns a house, they rent room out to strippers from out of town for cheap. You can only stay there if you work there, and you get priority to be on schedule. Versus if you come stay at a hotel and work at the club. They like you more when you're putting money in their pockets.

"Okay" I said groggily.

I grabbed my phone and called Dan, he was delighted that I was in town and wanted to work. He said he had a room available from today, and to be at work for 6pm if I wanted to be on schedule. And that he'll text me the door code and my room number. Pablo was pumping gas, he knocked on the window and mouthed if I wanted anything from inside.

"Water" I mouthed back.

He came back to the car with 2 waters and some snacks.

"Dan said i'm good to go and to come in today from 6pm" I said.

"Aight it's 12 now, I got early check in so we'll go do that then grab something to eat and then i'll drop you to the house" he said sweetly, still trying to get back on my good side.

"Aight, you wanna smoke?" I offered.

"Yeah, i've been waiting for you" he flashed me a quick smirk.

I lit the spliff and passed it to him, he thinks he's being cute by not smoking without me. He going to have to work harder than that.

"You didn't have too, that's why I pre-rolled them."

We've been to this hotel before, but not in awhile. We never use the same one back to back. We grabbed our room keys and headed to our room. Pablo opened the door, dropped his bags and walked directly over to me. Before I could even say anything, he picked me up and threw me on the bed.

"So you thought I wasn't gonna deal with you for moving a way?", he had one hand pinning mine back and the other inside my pants.

"You love this attitude shit, only when you want some dick tho. Don't worry baby, I know you" he whispered in my ear.

He was kissing my neck and my shoulder, as much as I wanted to stop him, to fight him, my resistance lessened and lessened, I wanted him too. The hill I was so ready to die on, now seemed so insignificant.

Moans escaped my lips as he played with my body, he was home. He pulled my shirt over my head, and teased my nipples with his tongue. My pants were on my hips, then to my knees, then on the floor. His strong melanted body hovered over me, as he merged his heat with mine.

"You're so wet, I missed you too mama", he said into my skin.

With every thrust, I felt him lose himself in me, I was his home too. We finished and laid naked in our lust. This was the Pablo I knew, this was the life I knew.

"Don't fall asleep on me now!" he slapped my ass and headed to the bathroom. "Get in here".

I laughed, "a little 10 minute nap won't hurt" I whined.

"You were just sleeping for like 4 hours girl, get your ass in here" he laughed.

I hopped off the bed and got into the shower, it was hot. We quickly washed off and got ready to leave. Pablo's Dior cologne was making me ready for round 2.

"You ready?" he said, he was already standing by the door.

"Yeah, i'm ready".

We cruised windsors downtown streets looking for the best food option, and just decided on shawarmas. We ate them in the car and smoked one more spliff before going to the house.

The stripper house was a dingy vintage styled detached home. It had 2 rooms upstairs and 1 on the main floor, that helds 2 girls each. And a basement apartment for 2-3 girls. It had super outdated mix and match furniture but was cleaner than you'd expected.

"You got everything you need ma?" he asked.

"Yeah I have everything, i'll let you know when i'm ready to leave out for work".

"Aight make sure, be good, no new friends".

"I'm always good, you should try it" I said sarcastically, as I rolled my eyes.

He laughed, "whatever man".

"I blu you, later" I said as I got out of the car.

"I blu you".

I closed the car door and walked toward the house. Instead of using a key, they use the electronic keypad, I just have to punch in the numbers and its open.

The house was the same as I left it ugly, old and vacant. There didn't seem to be anyone home, but they could all just be in their rooms. My room was number 7, and it was upstairs. I picked my suitcase up and climbed the stairs. To my surprise there wasn't a key in the door, I turned the handle and it was locked.

"One sec, one sec, one seconnnnd" sang the voice on the other side of the door. The door unlocked and opened to a short little brown skin chick.

"My bad, I didn't think they were going to double up girls, since there's all these empty rooooms. But obviously cause we're just strippers who cares am I right? Anyways, i'm French and yes I speak french, and no I won't do it right now" she smiled.

Usually in your face girls aren't my style and I know Pablo just said, no new friends but I can feel this is the start of something amazing.

erotic
1

About the Creator

WeWantA$IAR

Universe's Gyal Dem⚡️| 416

Stories from a stripper & i give life advice sometimes.

Find me on wattpad!

#Traffick'd #HeySis

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.