Filthy logo

Eighteen and ready

College fun

By DSPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Eighteen and ready
Photo by pawel szvmanski on Unsplash

I just turned eighteen and on my way to college. Janice is my name and I live in a small town. Everybody knows everybody and everything that happens.

Kelly and I both got accepted to the same university and plan on being roommates. We have been planning to get out of this town since we were in junior high.

We made it to campus and got moved in to the dorm room. We got all our stuff put away and decided we would get a shower before we headed out to check out the great town scene.

I made it to the room first and had hung my towel up to dry so I was standing next to my closet naked when Kelly walked in and threw her towel off and set down on her bed and grabbed a giant double ended dildo from her dresser and started rubbing her clitoris rapidly with its head.

I was shocked, and turned on at the same time. She had a wonderful body. Her breasts were full and big. They had to be hard to carry around as they barely fit into her DD bra. Her mound was pouty and masterfully shaved down to a single stripe leading to her clitty.

She motioned me over and fell to her knees. One hand took the dildo and shoved it deep into her waiting love machine. Her other hand ran up my thigh and parted my lips and she put her mouth to my very hot body and she started licking my erect clitty. She was very skillfull and had me moaning in pleasure within a minute. I was oozing my hot juices all over face and she was swallowing every last drop I could muster.

Kelly stood with the long dildo swaying between her legs and moved me over to the bed. She lay me back and spread my legs. She climbed up put the other end of her dildo into me. She grabbed the center of the shaft and started fucking both of us fast and hard. We were both moaning so loud.

I came so hard and so loud. I could see my juices coating the dildo. Kelly was moaning pretty loud too. I could see her nearing her peak. I reached up and cupped her breasts and pinched her nipples between my fingers and started rolling them around.

Kelly let out a loud moan of pleasure and laid her extremely hot body on mine. I hugged her and started kissing her pussy juice coated lips.

Kelly reached down and pulled the dildo from between our pussy lips and lay it beside us. She set back on the bed covered in sweat and hot juices from our love making.

Kelly said ," I have wanted to do that since seventh grade. Every time we showered in high school I wanted to drop you on the shower floor and eat your pussy raw."

I answerred," The thought had crossed my mind as well especially when I would see your hot ass hell body stuffed into your bikini. Your nipples peeking out with each stroke of your arms."

Kelly lay back and spread her legs and invited me over. I crawled up and started nibbling her thigh as my hands massaged her lips and spread them so I could see her very erect clit. I workedmy way up,licking her thigh as I went. I made it to her box and started licking her clitty. I pushed my fingers into her very wet pussy. First one then two, she wanted more. She grabbed my wrist and shoved my whole hand into her waiting hole.

I started stroking her hard and fast with my whole hand deep into her sex. My tongue working back and forthcausing her to moan louder and louder. I continued flicking her clitty and ramming her hard with my arm nearly into her pussy up to my elbow.

Kelly arched her back and her chest was heaving. Her tits were swaying to and fro while she let out an extreme moan of pleasure and burst all over my arm coating it in her hot juices.

We both lay beside one another satisfied in a way neither of us have ever been. Playing with each others nipples and rubbing on each others clitoris just enough to keep the pleasure prolonged and giving one another orgasm after orgasm.

We fell asleep in each others arms on Kelly's bed. We were totally nude and her huge dildo was laying beside us still coated in dried sex juices from the night before. We forgot to lock the door in all our passion. We found out that you should lock your door.

We awoke to our neighbors wrapped in towels straight from the shower looking at us entwined in each others arms. They had a wild erotic lustful look on their faces.

They introduced each other as Sally and Sadie from a small town just south of here and that they were our neighbors. They went on and said that we needed to get ready and go grab our books from the book store before they were out of them. It was still early like five a.m. They said they would wait while we got ready.

We grabbed our shower gear and got a shower and came back to the room where Sally and Sadie were waiting. They had put on some short shorts and a tube top that barely covered their mountainous chests. Me and Kelly returned the favor and put on our silk panties with short shorts and bikini tops.

Sally said," After we get our books I think we all should come back here and have some fun and get to know one another."

Kelly and I grinned and simply shook our heads yes.

That however will be a story for another time, the end for now.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.