Filthy logo

Eating out

Eating out

By Flower PowerPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like

We go out to dinner and a nice quiet restaurant and we get a corner booth lit by candlelight I let you in first so your closer to the wall As you slide in your short skirt slides up showing off your sexy thighs I notice that your not wearing any panties tonight After I slide in next to you I start to massage your leg my hand moving up under your short skirt I keep it moving upwards as I lean into you and ask you if your wet You look at me surprised and tell me i’ll have to find out for myself I continue moving my hand upward till I touch your sweet pussy I move my fingers between your pussy lips and run them up and down between your pussy lips I take your hand and place it in my lap so you can feel my cock getting hard I can feel your moisture and it’s making me even hotter I slide my finger inside you and watch as your body quivers I slowly take my finger out of you and bring it to my lips and suck your juices off of it I slowly unzip my pants as I pull you onto my lap and slide into you I let you ride my cock until we both cum right before our meal shows up You slide off of me and we enjoy our meal every once in a while I can see you wiggle knowing that our mixture of cum is slowly leaking from your pussy I whisper in your ear Imagine what the next people who sit in this booth would think if they knew what that stain on the seat is. Valentine is supposed to meet me at a restaurant a block from the movie theater for a small bite to eat before the show. I’ve been here for about a half-hour waiting when I see her walk in. We ordered our meal and had some small talk while we ate and then we each had a drink before walking the block to the theater. I bought the tickets and we went inside, we passed on refreshments for now and walked into the theater we found a couple of seats in the back corner and sat down waiting for the movie to begin. We were holding hands and talking as the lights went down. We kissed and turned to face the screen. There were some previews of some upcoming releases and we continued holding hands. Then the feature show started and everyone got quiet. Shortly after the movie started Valentine poked me gently in the ribs, I looked over at her and she whispered ”I’m horny. Help me.” I got down on my knees between her legs and pushed her skirt up. I leaned in and started kissing her thighs. Moving up until I reached her panties and then I ran my tongue up the crotch of her panties. I moved my hand up and slowly and gently started rubbing her clit as my tongue continued to lick her. She starts wiggling in her seat which increases the pressure of me rubbing her clit it also tells me she is about to cum. I continue to lick her through her orgasm and then I motion for her to lift. She does and I slide her panties down and off of her. She watched as I got back in my seat. I unzipped my jeans and took out my hard cock. I wrapped her panties around my cock then took her hand and placed it around my cock. She slowly started to stroke me. I pulled her closer to me and whispered in her ear. ”Make me cum babe,” I said. She continued to stroke my cock until I exploded into her panties. Then I told her to put them back on. She did as I told her and I reached over and rubbed her crotch so that our cum mixed. I then told her from then on whenever I say go you are to rub yourself. Do you understand? She nodded that she did. I said. Are you ready to go? Her hand went straight to her crotch and she started rubbing. I said. ”Good girl.” We finished watching the movie and then stood up to leave. Once we were in the lobby I said. ”Come on let’s go. Her hand again went straight to her crotch and started rubbing. I smiled at her as we walked out of the theater. We held hands as we walked back to my car. I opened the door for her but before I let her get in I kissed her passionately. I watched her skirt ride up some as she got into the car. I got in the driver’s side and asked her. Where would you like to go now? Her hand went right to her crotch and I told her to show me how wet she was. She pulled her skirt up higher and I saw the huge wet spot on her panties. I reached over and slide my finger under the leg band and dipped it into her wet pussy. I pulled my finger out and brought it straight to my mouth to suck her juices off of it. I looked over at her and said. ”So where are we going now?” She looks at me and says. ”I’m sorry I forgot to answer you.” We can go back to my place if you’d like. Okay just tell me which way to go. I watch you and you do as you’ve been told. You give me directions to your house and we get on our way. We got to her place and I parked the car. Got out and opened her door for her. I got a glimpse up her skirt as she was getting out. I told her I had something to say before we went inside. She said. ”What’s that?” I told her that those panties were not to come off unless I told her they come off. She smiled and said. ”Okay.” We sat down to talk and before I could say anything she looked at me and said. ”I’m still horny,” I told her I could take care of that for her. I got down on my knees and slid her panties to the side and started to lick her pussy for her. I could hear her gasp and feel her start to grind her pussy into my face. I ate her pussy until she came all over my face. I got back up and let her catch her breath before I told her that I needed her number. She asked me why and I told her exactly what was going to happen. I told her that tomorrow morning she could take those panties off before she got a shower but she was to put on a pair of sexy red panties and wear them the next day and not to take them off until I said so, and when I told her she could take them off they were to go into a ziplock baggie and the envelope I was going to give her and be taken straight to the post office and send to me. I also told her that the reason I needed her number was that the code word was going to still be in effect. I told her that I would be texting her throughout the day and she was to remember what to do when she got the code word. She agreed to this and I told her to sit back and I got on my knees and ate her out again. After she came down from her orgasm I kissed her goodnight and told her that she would hear from me tomorrow and that she could go to bed and relax. I sent her texts throughout the next day keeping her guessing when I’d text again. That evening I sent her a message and told her I wanted her to masturbate for me remembering what happened in the movie theatre and that she was to do it outside of her panties so when she came it would be like the theatre. When your done you can go to bed and first thing in the morning when you wake to do it again and then take the panties off and get them in the mail. I then said. ”Goodnight,” and waited for the package to arrive in the mail.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.