Filthy logo

Drunken sex on the beach!

I went drinking after lockdown and found myself fucking on the beach!

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Drunken sex on the beach!
Photo by Elizeu Dias on Unsplash

It was a cold evening in December, It had just been anounned on the telly that we were moving down a tier and I was getting very excited! I wanted to make the most of it! I phoned around my friends and we were going out to party!

We started of by drinking in the house while we were getting ready and I can say I have never drunk so much in my life, We downed 4 bottles of vodka before we hit the town!

I stubbled out the door and in to the taxi, We made the journey in to town. It was very busy. I knew it was going to be a good night. We called for the first drinks in the bar and danced the evening out!

I was mortally drunk, I was chatting to this older bloke at the bar, I would have to say he was around 75 years old but still looked very sexy! He was very admirable to me! He whispered in my ear ‘Fancy some fun from a real gentleman’ I took him up on his offer!

I could feel him grip me in his arms. He lifted me up and held me close to him. He kissed me and carried me to a quiet place on the beach. It was so exciting but I had not experienced anything like it in my life.

He laid me down, I could feel the sand in between my legs, It was a weird sensation. He spread my legs wide open and pushed his tongue inside my pussy! I screamed so loudly in pleasure I was surprised the public could not hear us making out together.

He begin to get faster and faster he was making me so wet. He started to use his fingers to tickle my clit. He was so experienced he really knew how to hit the right spots!

He climbed on top of me. I could feel his cock rubbing against me. He was so hard for me and for an older bloke his cock was massive. He started to kiss me and I could feel his cock entering my pussy!

He started to fuck me nice and slowly gathering the speed with time. He was fucking me so fast I could feel his balls smacking against me and boy were they big! I could feel his cock throbbing for me. He moaned so loudly and squirted his full load inside me!

I could feel his cum dribbling out of my pussy. It was so hot and creamy. It really was a dreamy experience for me. Once he had finshed he walked off and I had never seen him again but I knew my pussy had been fed by him! And it was Delightful!

I slowly got up of the sand and walked slowly across the beach and back in to town, I managed to find a cab to take me home, I entered through my door, Walked up the wooden stairs and went straight to bed!

It was truly an amazing night! It was so exciting to me. I never knew an older man could be able to pleasure a woman in this way, It definitely made me feel better after being so horny after a full lockdown in the country!

I managed to see him a few days later, We managed to stay in contact with one another and I’m looking forward to getting naughty with him in the future.

I hope you enjoyed reading my story. I appreciate your views and I look forward to making more content in the future!

I would very much appreciated it if you could leave me a tip for my hard work.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.