Filthy logo

Dreamland part eight

Moody lover: intimacy with your soul mate

By Melissa IngoldsbyPublished 2 years ago 8 min read
4
Dreamland part eight
Photo by Art Tude Oficial on Unsplash

Date night came quickly. The week went by fast as they were all busy, and their son was sleeping a bit better at night now, letting the tired couple feel more rested.

Popee and Kedamono kissed and hugged their son goodbye, letting their newly adopted Aunt Nina watch him for a sleepover.

Popee felt a bit sad as they left, and Kedamono also was trying not to show how much it effected him.

“They will have a great time together, don’t worry,” Kedamono said.

“Yeah, but I already miss him. The little cutie baby pie…”

Kedamono grinned. “You’re such an amazing dad, Popee, I couldn’t ask for anyone better to raise our son together.”

“I’m practically his mom!” Popee said proudly.

“True,” Kedamono agreed in a serious nod.

“And Keda, you are his papi.”

Kedamono nodded, “Yes. And, we are a family, my love.”

“My first real family,” Popee said in awe.

They decided to go to the lake and have a picnic with some tacos they purchased at a nearby deli, relaxing before sunset hit.

“Do you think Kedamono Junior is doing okay?” Popee asked.

“I’m sure he’s fine, baby.”

“I’ll call—-I’ll call up Nina.”

“No, my love, don’t worry,” Kedamono held onto Popee’s hand.

“I’m his mom. I’ll worry forever.”

Kedamono frowned, “Let’s just call up Nina.”

Popee saw him get his phone out of his pocket and said, “I’m sorry… I let my anxiety spill over to you.” He put his arm on Kedamono’s arm. “Of course our son is okay.”

Kedamono nodded, feeling his heart tremble. “I have been thinking of him non stop, too. But I don’t want you to think I’m not having my thoughts on you… I mean… look at you..” he gave Popee a shy, but focused look. “You look so good right now. I just wanna … kiss you.”

“Let’s go home. I’ll do another handstand for you… in bed…” Popee flirted. Kedamono covered his nervous and excited expression with his hand. Popee took Kedamono’s shy hand gently from his face and saw his boyfriend was blushing deeply, making him feel more confident to move in and kiss him gently on the lips.

Kedamono kissed back, and sighed happily.

The crisp, refreshing air settled and blew a bit near their direction, lifting their blanket upward.

Popee laughed as Kedamono scrambled to catch it before it blew away.

“Oh boy….dear, let it go!” Popee said, laying on the grass.

Kedamono frowned and held onto the blanket, still blowing in the air.

“Come lay down next to me…”

Kedamono sighed and laughed a bit; taking in the moment. He let go of the blanket and it fell down.

The wind stopped.

Kedamono laid down with and sighed. “Felt a bit like I was chasing down a wild bird.”

“It stayed here, after all.”

“Yeah.”

“Why’d you tell me to let go?”

“Because I thought it would be okay. Even if we lost the blanket. I just want you to relax and not stress out. You have been working incredibly hard. You know? And we can always get another blanket.” Popee leaned in close and kissed his cheek. “Not this moment, though. Each moment and all the time we have… it’s worth more than a million blankets.”

Kedamono’s expression brightened and he smiled, “Popee, you are like a poet.”

He cuddled close to the blonde and wrapped his arms around his waist.

“Ready to go home?”

“No. Let’s stay like this awhile.”

Popee nodded, and they moved closer, their faces touching as they looked at the water. The sun was setting and the sky turned orange and gold and yellow. They felt completely at peace in each other’s arms, resting and breathing in synch with one another.

The crisp, quick wind of the late afternoon settled into a chilly, calm early night air.

“Mmm, Popee, this feels like heaven.”

You feel like heaven, my dear.” Popee whispered and then sat up a bit. “Let’s go home and create paradise together…”

Kedamono nodded and started packing up their stuff, as they walked home hand in hand.

No more words needed to be spoken, as their hands roamed all over each other as soon as they hit their bed, up and down, in circles, Popee couldn’t stop caressing his lover and partner—it felt like an obsession. An addiction, Kedamono thought, it was addicting to openly read each other’s loud and soft sighs, moans and trembling whimpers, that’s what it felt like.

He wanted more sounds coming from his blonde lover.

They undressed each other and held each other under the covers, and kissed over and over, long passionate kisses with tongue. Short and longing pecks on the mouth.

“Oh, I can’t stop tasting you,” Kedamono whispered. “Your skin and your mouth and your body..”

Popee’s blue eyes widened at the candor and he grinned in a salacious manner.

“Give me all of your honest flavors..” Popee answered. “Are you salty and sweet?”

Kedamono looked a bit nonplussed but then nodded, “You need to taste it to find out…”

They kissed deeply again and Popee licked his face in an almost predatory way. That turned Kedamono on fiercely, and he gently got on top of him, licking his lips.

Kedamono and Popee (not my art)

He took Popee’s pig tails out and let the blonde hair flow down freely.

“Oh my God. Popee, you are so friggin beautiful…”

“So are you, Keda,” Popee laid back more comfortably, putting his hands on top of Kedamono’s shoulders. “Now, let’s make love.”

“Ho—how, Popee?”

“You’re on top of me. Make love to me.”

“Baby, hold on…let’s see… I think we need to prepare…”

“No. No preparing,” Popee squirmed, and brought their bodies closer with his legs wrapping around Kedamono’s lower back.

“Baby, please…”

“Okay, fine, my love, but do somethingplease… it hurts down there..” he whimpered.

Kedamono slid his hand lower and gently rubbed the tip of his lover’s length with his thumb in a circular motion.

Popee moaned into his mouth and pressed their bodies even closer.

“I wantyou against me…” Popee said in a whimper.

Kedamono took in a nervous breath, moving against him gently, making Popee hold onto his shoulders and back tighter.

“OhhhKedamono…” Popee sighed, nibbling on the other’s lower lip. “Do—don’t stop..” he moaned.

Kedamono felt Popee arch his back and then cry out softly, giving him more opportunity to get closer.

“Ah, my darling…” Kedamono whispered as he licked his fingers to get them wet, lowering his hand between their bodies, stroking both of their lengths separately, then together in a slow, maddening teasing pace.

“Keda, move faster..”

He increased the speed and felt his breath hitch, with involuntary moans crawling from his mouth. He heard Popee whimpering for a moment, unsure how to react as the pleasure was mounting, and it came in pinpointed waves—-they both had never done this before with each other.

“Mmm..” Popee shut his eyes tightly, which made Kedamono concerned.

“Baby? Baby, you okay?” He slowed down a bit, and Popee opened his eyes.

Popee nodded, “You just feel so good…”

Kedamono felt his chest go warm, and he kissed Popee’s neck all the way up to his face. “You feel amazing..”

He picked up the pace again, and Popee moaned and cried out, not expecting him to suddenly go fast.

Kedamono felt a bit overwhelmed by the sensation and jumps of pleasure hitting him in his stomach and up to his chest, and slowed down again, almost stopping.

Suddenly, Popee takes Kedamono’s hand, and puts two of his fingers in his mouth, sucking on it.

“Are… are you trying to tell me something, baby?”

Popee nods, licking the fingers and kissing them.

“I’m so in love with you..” Popee said, his dark blue eyes twinkling.

“And you drive me crazy… Popee, you’re my soul mate…”

They kissed again deeply, Kedamono holding onto Popee’s hip and with his other hand, stroking both of them together in a slower movement.

“Kedamono?”

“Ye-yes, dear?”

“Are we making love?”

“Yes, my love. But..” he sighed and rested his head on Popee’s face, and then nestled lower near the blonde’s neck, “we aren’t having sex. Yet.”

“Or is everything we do together in bed like making love to you?”

Kedamono felt his heart speed up joyfully as the lovely sentiment. “Yes. It is. I love everything we do together.”

Popee smiled and they kissed.

Kedamono stopped moving and started trailing kisses down Popee’s neck and chest, then lower until he reached his thigh.

“I love your body.”

Popee felt flushed as he heard the compliment.

“I love every single…. Gorgeous…” he licked in between Popee’s thighs, going lower. Popee was trembling and whimpered. “Part of you. Every inch…”

“Ohh, keep talking’…” Popee closed his eyes and put his hand on top of Kedamono’s head, gently playing with his hair.

“You like hearing about yourself, huh…you are spoiled by me.” Kedamono smiled, caressing Popee’s bottom, still leaving kisses all over him. “I want to know your insides…” Kedamono whispered, “like they are mine… a part of me.”

“Okay, that sounds creepy?” Popee said, making Kedamono snort with laughter.

“You know what I mean…”

Popee sighed happily. “I do.”

“I love you, Popee.”

“I love you.”

“Okay, let’s do it,” Popee said in a bit of frustration. “Please…”

“I’ll get that oil…”

“You mean lube?”

Kedamono felt his face go hot. “Ye… yeah.”

“Lube me up, baby!” Popee yelled as Kedamono got up to get it from their bathroom cabinet.

Kedamono looked at him with shock, “Oh, my goodness, holy moly Popee!! Never say that again. Whewwow.”

Popee gave him a flustered look. “Still waiting!”

Kedamono was looking at his partner with a mix of confusion and a bit of nervousness as he came back to bed, and said, “Let me… let’s just practice.”

“Practice?” Popee said in an annoyed tone.

“Baby, I don’t wanna hurt you.”

“Finger me, then.”

Kedamono felt that was one the sexiest things he ever heard, and put some oil on his fingers, and started cuddling with Popee.

“Okay, baby… I’ll go slow.”

Popee spread his legs and kissed Kedamono with an animalistic passion, “Fuck me.”

Kedamono kisses Popee with a sweet, loving embrace.

They finally release all the tension, which wasn’t actually tension. It was bliss waiting to be explored.

erotic
4

About the Creator

Melissa Ingoldsby

I am a published author on Patheos.

I am Bexley is published by Resurgence Novels here.

The Half Paper Moon is available on Golden Storyline Books for Kindle.

My novella Carnivorous is to be published by Eukalypto soon! Coming soon

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.