Filthy logo

DP Times Two

Our playdates get more interesting!!

By Athenia PPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 25 min read
2
DP Times Two
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Jack, Mike and I have a special kind of relationship. Jack is my husband and Mike is our friend who joins us every month for a romp in the bedroom. Tonight is the night we meet up again. Since we started having these monthly play dates Jack and I renovated our basement into a play room. We put a large four post king size bed in the center. There is a couple small dressers and a desk as well. A new addition to the room is a chain with hand cuffs hanging from the ceiling.

Jack and I were getting dressed before Mike arrived. I chose to go with out a bra and panties but to wear my tight fitting, low cut red dress. Jack wore his tight fitting tan slacks and a loose fitting button up shirt. I could see he was already growing hard with anticipation. His cock was bulging against his pants and looked like it could burst forth at any moment. Picturing his large hard cock caused me to grow wet between my legs.

A loud knock signaled that Mike had arrived. Jack went to open the door as I prepared our drinks. Whiskey on the rocks was the drink of choice. I handed the drinks to the guys and took a sip of my own drink. The cold liquid tasted amazing as it slid down my throat. I couldn't keep my excitement hidden. Our playdates were something I looked forward to every month. Mike looked particularly sexy tonight wearing tight fitting blue jeans and a black button down shirt.

"It's good to see you Mike. I hope the drink is to your liking." I said, trying to keep calm. "Would you like anything to eat?"

"It's good to see you too. I grabbed something before I came but thank you. You look lovely as always." he said as he looked me over. "I hope you are ready for fun tonight."

"I believe we are both ready for fun. I hear you may have a surprise for us tonight Mike. Is that right?" asked Jack, before he finished off his drink and poured another. "What is this surprise?"

"The surprise should be arriving any moment now." he said, as there was a knock on the door. "Ah and there they are."

Mike walked over to the door and opened it revealing a stunning couple. The man was built like a football player with broad shoulders and chest. He had black hair and brown eyes. The woman was so beautiful that she could have been a model. She had perfectly pert hand size breasts that were accented by the lowcut blue blouse. She wore a form fitting pencil skirt with a slit up the side. They stepped into the house and Mike closed the door.

"Jack, Mia. I would like you to meet Ben and Jess." he said introducing us all. "They are hoping to join our play day tonight. I hope that it's okay that I invited them."

"That's fine with us. Its nice to meet you both. I hope Mike filled you in a little on what happens at our playdates." I said, giving them a knowing look. This should definitely be interesting I thought.

"Oh yes Mike filled us in. We have had playdates like this before. I hope you're ready to try something new." said Jess. "Ben and I love to experiment in the bedroom. So we even brought a couple toys. I hope you don't mind."

"Sounds like fun." said Jack. " Mia would you show Jess the play room? Mike, Ben, would you like to join me for a drink before the fun starts?"

"Sure. Follow me Jess." I said leading the way to the basement door and down the stairs to our new playroom. "We just finished decorating down here."

As we entered the room I turned on the lights and motioned for Jess to look around. She put a small bag on the dresser and walked over to look at the bed. I walked over to join her and she felt the silk sheets on the bed. I couldn't help but watch Jess. She was absolutely stunning. I had never done anything with a woman before but I could imagine seeing her naked body writhing in pleasure beneath Ben.

Jess noticed me watching her and approached me. She gave me a knowing look and reached her right hand out to grab the back of my neck and gently pulled me towards her. She then kissed me gently. I was startled at first, but decided to go with it and started kissing her back. She started probing between my lips with her tongue. She tasted amazing and she worked her tongue expertly. I probed back against her tongue with mine and I could feel her moan against my mouth.

She then reached her other hand up and gently started caressing my left breast through my dress. I was happy I hadn't worn a bra as I could feel her hand through the thin material so much easier. She found my nipple and started to pinch it slightly. As we continued to kiss I also reached my hands up and started rubbing her breasts as well. Her breasts fit perfectly in my hands and I could tell that she also was not wearing a bra.

Jess moved her hand from my breast and slide the strap of my dress off my left shoulder. As she did, my left breast was bared to her. I was blessed with large pert size DD breasts that Jack absolutely loved to play with. Jess apparently did too. She broke off the kiss and leaned down to draw my left nipple into her mouth. I inhaled sharply at the sensation of her sucking on my nipple. I could feel her running her tongue over it as her right hand slid from my neck to the right strap of my dress and slid it off my shoulder.

Both my breasts were now bared to Jess. She continued to suck and nibble on my left breast as she started to caress my right breast with her left hand. I tipped my head back and moaned with pleasure at the feeling of her expert mouth and hand working my breasts. I could feel myself growing wet between my legs. I then looked down at her and saw her looking up at me while working at my breast. She looked even hotter then before.

I adjusted my stance and eased her away from me. I guided her backwards until she was backed up against one of the bed posts. I reached down and grabbed the bottom of her blouse and pulled it up over her breasts and up over her head. As I did her beautiful breasts were bared to me. I leaned forward and started sucking on her right breast. As I did I reached my left hand down to the bottom of her skirt and lifted it up until I could feel her wet center.

I slid her slightly wet panties to the side and slid my fingers in between her lips. I could feel her juices almost dripping from her as I started to rub her clit. She exhaled sharply as I continue to work her nipple with my tongue . I then moved my fingers a little further forward and slipped two fingers into her pussy. Jess spread her legs a little further apart giving me better access. As I worked my fingers in and out of her pussy I moved from her right breast to her left breast and started to suck her nipple.

Jess started to squirm against my fingers causing my thumb to rub against her clit. I could hear her moaning and her breathing starting to get faster as I worked her towards release.

"Oh god that feels so good. Finger me faster. Please!!! MMMMM Yeah" Jess breathed out as she grew wetter beneath my fingers. "Oh yes!!!! I'm gonna cum. AHHHH, I'm coming!!!"

Jess came hard against my fingers and I continued to work my fingers in and out of her pussy as her muscles clenched down on them. Once she came down from her orgasm I removed my finger from her and released her breast to stand and look at her gorgeous body. I reached out to turn her around and unzipped the back of her skirt and slid it down off her hips. Jess stepped out of it as I then slid her thong down off her hips as well. She then turned back to face me. Jess motioned for me to move to the side of the bed and helped me remove my dress.

"Mmmm. No panties or bra! You are beautiful Mia. Now be a good girl and lay on the bed on you back." Jess said watching me climb on to bed as instructed. "That's a good girl. Now I want to taste that delicious looking pussy of yours."

Her words made me tighten my muscles and inhale sharply. Jess then climbed onto the bed and leaned down between my legs. I watched with anticipation as I felt her fingers one my thighs. She looked up at me and smiled before leaning forward and I could feel her breath on my wet entrance. She moved her right hand to my pussy and inserted 2 fingers inside me. As she did she stuck out her tongue and started to lick up and down my clit sending shockwaves of pleasure through my body. She expertly worked her fingers in and out of me as I could feel the tension building.

I couldn't help but start to kneed my breasts while she started to suck on my clit. The feeling was absolutely amazing. She moved her fingers faster and started to suck harder on my clit. The tension that was building was overwhelming and with a cry of ecstasy I came against her mouth. Just as I was coming down from my orgasm the door to the playroom opened and Jack, Mike and Ben entered the room.

"Ah, started with out us I see. Well I hope you ladies still have plenty of energy." said Ben smiling. "You are both stunning. Where do we start boys?"

As the three of them fully entered the room Mike shut the door behind them. Jess and I stood up and walked away from the bed towards them. Jack walked over to me and kissed me hard on the lips then worked his tongue into my mouth. Our tongues tangled with each other and he moaned against my mouth. I felt someone walk up behind me and felt his hands on my ass. I glanced off to the side and noticed that Mike and Jess were making out.

Realizing it was Ben behind me I moaned against Jack's lips and wiggled my hips against Ben's hands. Ben leaned forward slightly and began kissing on my neck. He worked his hot lips up and down my neck up to my ear and back towards my shoulders. Jack broke off the kiss and knelt in front of me. I glanced down and saw the desire in his eyes as he leaned forward and began kissing on my stomach and licking circles around my navel.

Ben then reached around to the front of me and began caressing my breasts and gently pinching my nipples. He continued to kiss on my neck and periodically bit my ear lobe or my shoulder sending shockwaves though my whole body. Jack grabbed hold of my right leg and lifted it up so that my thigh was resting on his left shoulder. I adjusted my weight to balance on my left leg as he began kissing my thigh from my knee towards my hot wet pussy. Halfway up my thigh he nipped at my sensitive spot and I moaned my pleasure.

Jack finished working his way to my wet center and adjusted so that he could run his hot tongue over my clit. At the same time her inserted 3 fingers into my already wet and sensitive pussy. Ben continued his tortuous work rubbing my breasts and nipping my neck and shoulder. The feeling was outstanding and I could feel myself building yet again towards completion. Jack moaned against my clit and it sent waves of pleasure to my core causing my legs to start to shake. With a few more perfect thrust with his fingers Jack caused me to cum again as my inner muscles tighten around his fingers. With a moan of desire Jack and Ben continued to work me towards yet another orgasm and pure bliss.

***********************************************************

Jess and Mike continued to make out as they could hear Jack and Ben bring Mia to completion. Mike then broke off the kiss and picked up Jess carrying her towards the bed. He gently dropped her on the bed and spun her around to lay on her back with her head facing him. She was stunning and Mike couldn't wait to suck on those tantalizing breasts of hers, but first he wanted to taste her pussy. He leaned over the length of her and brought his tongue down to her clit and began to lick her there. Jess reached up and unbutton his pants and dragged them off his hips.

Mike stood up straight and removed his pants and then his shirt. Once naked he returned to leaning over her and licking her glorious hot clit. Jess moaned her pleasure as she could feel his fingers spread her lips apart giving his tongue better access. She then reached out and grasped his long hard erection and guided the head of his shaft to her lips. She stuck her tongue out and began running it around the sensitive part of his shaft. She could taste the pre-cum that had formed there. As she continued to lick the tip of his shaft, she stroked him with her right hand and lifted her left hand to his balls.

Mike slid two fingers into her hot pussy and he licked her clit in a circular motion. He thrust his fingers in and out of her in a fast motion that also rubbed against her g-spot causing her to arch her hips up towards his mouth. As he was driving her crazy with his mouth and fingers she wrapped her lips around the head of his shaft and started moving her head up and down drawing his shaft in and out of her mouth. She continued to stroke him in rhythm with her mouth. He moaned his pleasure against her clit. He started to move his hips causing his shaft go work deeper into her mouth.

She moaned around his cock as he worked her closer to an orgasm. She removed her hand from his cock and reached up to caress in balls allowing his cock to move deeper into her mouth and into the back of her throat. He shoved his cock as far as he could into her throat and held it there as he brought her to completion. When she stopped shaking he removed his cock from her mouth to allow her to breath.

"Mmmm. your pussy tastes so good. And your mouth feels amazing." he said, before returning to sucking her clit again. Jess continued to work his balls in her hand and taking his cock as deep as she could. She used her tongue to rub around the head of his cock before sucking him deep again. Mike brought her to the edge again and as she came, she also squirted on his fingers. Once she came down from her orgasm Mike removed his fingers from her and stood up backing away from her. Before she moved he admired her beautiful body and her breasts as they rose and fell with her breathing.

************************************************

I could here the sounds of pleasure coming from Mike and Jess. Jack removed his fingers from my pussy and lowered my leg from his shoulder. Jack then stood up and leaned forward to give me a deep kiss. Ben released me and stepped away. Jack then spun me around and held be flush against him so I could feel his erection pressing against my ass.

"Be a good girl and undress him." said Jack kissing on my neck. With his suggestion, I walked towards Ben. Once I was in front of him I reached out to unbutton his shirt. I unfastened each button slowly until I reached the bottom where it was tucked into his waist band. I pulled his shirt out from his pants and slide it off his broad shoulders. Ben was very well built and tanned a perfect golden brown. Once letting his shirt hit the floor I undid his belt and pants button before lowering his zipper. Lowering his pants from his hips allowed his large cock to jump free and stand proud as he was not wearing anything underneath.

"Mmmmmm." I moaned, when I saw the length and width of his shaft. Ben then backed towards the couch and sat down removing his pants the rest of the way. Once seated he began to stroke his shaft while I watched. I bit my lip slightly imagining the feeling of his cock inside my pussy.

Jack grabbed hold of my shoulders and spun me around to look at him. He then guided me backwards until I bumped up against Ben's legs. Jack had already removed his shirt and he guided my hands down to his pants so I could unbutton them. Doing so released his large cock allowing it to stand proudly for me to see. He stepped out of his pants and spun me around again.

Jack placed his hands on my shoulder and pushed me down to a kneeling position before Ben. He then knelt behind me and pulled my hips back until I was on all four between Ben's legs. The gleam in Ben's eyes caused me to squeeze my inner muscles as I leaned forward to lick his shaft from the base to the tip and back down again. As I worked my way back up the length of his shaft I stopped a the tip to lick around the head of his cock twice and then back down again. I could hear Ben moan his pleasure.

Jack moved between my legs and I could feel the head of his cock rubbing against my wet center. However, Jack did not enter me there. He moved the head of his cock up to my pink rosebud and began pushing into my ass. Since our first encounter with Mike this had become a favorite for both Jack and I. He slowly, tortuously dove deeper into me as he reached around to rub my clit.

I had continued to lick Ben's shaft but then wrapped my mouth around his head and sucked hard while licking the sensitive bumps on underside of his cock. Ben tipped his head back and moaned as he lifted his hips up thrusting his cock deeper into my mouth. Jack fully inserted his cock into my ass and began thrusting in and out of me while continuing to rub my clit. The feeling of being fucked in the ass and mouth at the same time was absolutely amazing.

Ben and Jack were both moaning and pumping into me faster and faster. Jacks fingers moved from my clit to my pussy and he inserted 3 fingers into my wet whole. This sent me over the edge and I came on Jack's fingers.

"Ahh yes!!! Squeeze that cock baby!!" said Jack working me even harder and faster through my orgasm. "Cum again, baby!!! Cum on me again!!"

With Jack's urging I came again harder and longer this time. Ben reached down and wrapped his fingers into my hair. He held my head still as he continued to throat fuck me hard and fast. I was brought over the edge again this time coming so hard I squirted against Jack's hand. My legs were trembling so hard that I could barley keep my self from collapsing to the floor. Jack pulled himself from my ass and Ben lifted my mouth off his cock.

Ben reached down and lifted me up from the floor. Once standing he spun me around and backed my up to sit in his lap. He grabbed ahold of my thighs and lifted my legs up until my feet rested on the couch on either side of him. He then slid his hands down to my hips and lifted me until he he could slip his cock into my ass. He lowered me down onto his shaft until I took his entire length inside me. I leaned back and placed my hands on the back of the couch to support myself. He then slid his hands back up to my thighs and held my legs back and started moving inside me.

I closed my eyes feeling his large cock moving in and out of me. He felt amazing and I couldn't believe I could take his entire cock. I tipped my head back and closed my eyes as I enjoyed feeling his cock moving inside me. I opened my eyes and looked forward again when I heard someone approach us. Mike knelt on the floor between Ben's legs and inserted his hard cock into my pussy.

*******************************************************

After pulling from Mia, Jack decided that he wanted to see how Jess felt beneath him. Jess was still laying on the bed trying to catch her breath from being throat fucked by Mike. She had rolled over to lay on her stomach and was watching Ben and Mike fuck Mia. Jack climbed onto the bed and straddled Jess's thighs between this legs. She didn't move as she glanced behind her to look at him. Jack grabbed her ass cheeks in his hands and work them in circles allowing him a gorgeous view of her rosebud.

"Have you been fucked in the ass before?" he asked, as he brushed against her pink rosebud with his thumb.

"I love being fucked in the ass. Just the thought makes me wet." she said, as she wiggled her hips against him.

"Mmmmm. Well then let me see how that tight little ass feels." Jack said, as he adjusted and rubbed the head of his cock against her ass. Jack inserted his shaft into her ass slowly giving her time to adjust. Once he was buried deep inside her he started thrusting in and out in a steady rhythm. Jess moaned at the overwhelming feeling.

"Ahh fuck that feels so good. Yes, fuck my tight little ass!!" she said, enjoying every thrust of his shaft.

Jack reached forward and wrapped his hands into her long hair and pulled her head back. He then reached his left hand further and wrapped his hand around her neck. He didn't squeeze hard but just enough. Jess tightened her muscles around his cock and see could feel her juices seeping from her wet pussy. Jack's cock felt amazing his her ass.

"Grab those ass cheeks and spread them. That's a good girl!" Jack said, when Jess did as she was told. "Yes, damn you feel so good."

********************************************************

Ben and Mike were fucking me hard and fast in both my juicy holes. Mike pulled from my pussy and stuck his fingers into me. He fingered me hard and fast hitting my g-spot just right causing me to cum on his fingers and tighten my ass muscles on Ben's cock. Mike then slid his cock back into my pussy and began thrusting hard and fast again. He then lifted his fingers up and stuck them into my mouth so I could taste my pussy juices. It tasted so good.

Ben reached his hands around to my breasts and began squeezing them and pinching my nipples. The sensation sent me over the edge again as I came hard with a loud cry of ecstasy. As I came down from my orgasm I glanced over to see Jack fucking Jess in the ass. Seeing him fucking someone else was hot as hell and I came again. After I came down again from a third orgasm Mike pulled from my pussy again and lifted me up off from Ben's shaft.

Mike helped me stand and walked me over to the spot underneath the handcuffs hanging from the ceiling. He lifted my hands up and cuffed them both leaving me hanging from the ceiling. Mike then walked away over to the bag of goodies that Jess and Ben brought. When he returned he stood behind me and inserted his cock into my ass. He reached around forward with a vibrator wand and stuck it against my clit. Pure heat took over my body as he began moving inside me.

******************************************************

Jack was thrusting hard and fast in and out of Jess's ass when Ben approached them. Jess looked up to see Ben smiling enjoying the view. He walked up to her and stood just in front of her face stroking his cock. Jess whined a little watching him.

"Would you like this baby? Want me to throat fuck you while he fucks that tight ass of yours?" Ben asked teasing her with his cock just out of reach of her lips. Ben finally ended her torture and slid his cock into her mouth as deep as he could go. Jess started to gag slightly before he pulled back out and back in again. Ben started to fuck her throat in the same pace that Jack was fucking her ass.

Jess moaned around Ben's cock as he continued to fuck her throat. Ben and Jack pounded Jess until she came hard. Jack could feel the bulge of Ben's cock inside Jess's throat. He squeezed her throat a little harder, tightening it even more around Ben's cock. Ben tipped his head back and moaned her name. Hearing her name caused Jess to cum again. Ben and Jack both pulled from Jess leaving her panting for breath.

Jack grabbed her and lifted her to a kneeling position before spinning her around to face him. Jack then laid back on the bed and dragged Jess on top of him. He slipped his cock into her wet, tight pussy. Ben climbed onto the bed behind Jess and slid his cock into her ass. The feeling of both her holes being filled sent her over the edge into another orgasm.

Ben and Jack thrust in and out of Jess in an alternating rhythm. Jack leaned his head up to take Jess's right nipple into his mouth and began sucking on it. Jess couldn't take it and came again and again crying out in pleasure as she did. Jess's whole body was shaking as she continued to cum over and over again.

"Fuck!!! Yes, yes, yes Fuck me!!! Oh my god you both feel so fucking good!!!" she cried, as she squirted hard.

"Ahh fuck yea!! Your such a good little slut. Keeping coming baby. Just like that!!" said Jack. Ben and Jack continued their tortuous rhythm bringing Jess to completion over and over again.

********************************************************

As Mike thrust in and out of my ass he continued to hold the vibrator against my clit. He reached up with the other hand to stroke my left breast. He began kissing on the side of my neck and worked his way from my ear to my shoulder. Once he worked his way back up my neck he nipped me gently. It sent chills down my spine and straight to my core. I couldn't help but cum with a loud moan.

I had my eyes closed as I was savoring the delicious torture. I felt a second set of hand on my breasts and I opened my eyes to see Jess kneeling in front of me reaching up to rub my breasts. Mike moved his hand away and handed the vibrator to Jess.

Jess kept the vibrator held against my clit as she leaned forward and kissed my right thigh and then nipped it slightly. She moved her hand from my breast and brought it down to insert 3 fingers into my pussy. Jack crouched down behind her and slid his cock into her pussy again. I could feel Jess moan against my thigh.

Mike slipped from my ass and moved around front of me so I could watch him stroke his cock. Ben moved around behind me and smacked my ass hard. The feeling made me tense my muscles around Jess's fingers and I came. Ben then slid his cock into my ass and began to thrust in and out of my as hard and fast as he could. He grabbed my hair and tilted my head back. He then slid his hands around and stuck his fingers in my mouth and pulled my cheeks opening my mouth open wide.

Mike approached us and grasped the vibrator freeing Jess's hand. She then reached over to his cock and began to stroke it. She turned her head towards him and began sucking and stroking his cock while continuing to fuck my pussy with her fingers. Jack continued pounded her from behind. Mike leaned down slightly to to suck on my right nipple. The sounds and sensations were driving me insane and I came hard. As I did I could here Jess moan her pleasure as she came too. The feeling and sounds of Jess and I both coming at the same time sent Jack, Ben, and Mike over the edge at the same time. Mike cam in Jess's mouth as Ben came in my ass and Jack came in Jess's pussy.

Once they were emptied of their seed the men slipped free of Jess and I. Mike turned off the vibrator and returned it to the bag on the dresser. Jess collapsed to the floor and tried to catch her breath still shaking from her orgasm. Ben released my mouth and reached up to uncuff me hands. He helped lower me to the floor next to Jess. Once we had all regained our strength we redressed and returned to the living room for another drink. It was decided that Jess and Ben would become playmates along with Mike and we couldn't wait for our next playdate.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Athenia P

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.