Filthy logo

Double the Fun

Playdate Fun Continues

By Athenia PPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 14 min read
1
Double the Fun
Photo by Joshua Rawson-Harris on Unsplash

Tonight was our monthly playdate. Ben and Jess were already here before I had finished my shower. I decided to slip into a silk night gown and proceed to the living room. When I entered the room I found Ben waiting for me alone.

"Hello beautiful." he said, running his eyes up and down me. "Jack and Jess are downstairs playing. I figured I would wait for you."

"I appreciate that." I said, admiring him. He was dressed in a simple skin tight t-shirt and and slacks. "You look amazing tonight."

Ben stood up and walked over to me stopping only a few inches away before he bent down and kissed me. I opened my lips to his probing tongue and tasted him. As he continued to kiss me deeply I moved forward pressing my breasts flush against his hard chest. I could feel his hard cock against my stomach through his slacks.

"Mmmm, You are delicious!" he said, after breaking the kiss and looking down at me. "What do you say we have a little fun ourselves? Hmm. Mike said he can't make it tonight and since Jack and Jess are already busy."

"Sounds like fun to me." I said, reaching out to unbutton Ben's slacks. "Shall we start here."

I slid his slacks down off his hips revealing his large erect cock ready and waiting for me. I knelt before him dragging his slacks down to the floor before he stepped out of them. I then reached out and wrapped my hand around his large cock and began to stroke it. I watched the pre-cum form on the head of his cock and licked my lips. I leaned forward and licked the tip of his cock moaning at the wonderful taste of his pre-cum.

Ben was watching me as I carefully took the head of his cock into my mouth and began to suck him. I moved up and down his shaft with my mouth and moved my hand to caress his balls. He moaned and began moving his hips in rhythm with me. I reached down between my legs with my free hand and began stroking my clit.

I moaned around his cock and he began to move his hips faster. The faster he moved his hips the faster I stroked my clit. The tension building inside me was becoming overwhelming and with a few more strokes I gave in to the bliss as I came. Ben moved his hands to the sides of my hand and held it still as he thrust as far down my throat as he could before pulling free.

I stood up and smiled at Ben. He leaned forward and kissed me as he reached down to the bottom of my night gown and started to work it up my sides and over my breasts. He broke the kiss long enough to pull the garment off over my head. He kissed me again before slowly kissing his way down my neck before sucking on my right breast.

As he sucked and nipped at my nipple he moved his right hand down to my wet center and inserted three fingers into my tight wet sheath. He used his thumb to caress my clit and he fingered me fast and hard. I moaned my pleasure and leaned into him needed more contact. I grasped his cock in my hand and stroked him as he brought me closer and closer to completion again.

He moaned against my breast and the sensation was enough to send me over the edge again. I came hard and squirted against his hand. He continued to finger me faster and harder this time, bringing me to yet another orgasm. He pulled his fingers from my pussy and brought his fingers up to my mouth. I took his fingers into my mouth and sucked my hot juices from them moaning as I did.

Ben released my breast and stepped back away from me slightly before grasping my hand and leading me towards the table in the dinning room. He bent me over the table and stood behind me rubbing his hands over my taunt ass. The excitement was almost to much to bare as I waited for him to enter me. I felt a sting across my ass as he slapped me hard.

I then felt his hand rub where he had slapped before he did it again. Finally I felt his cock rubbing against me wet entrance. He slid his cock into my pussy until he was buried balls deep inside me. I loved the size of his cock as he filled me completely. He reached up and grabbed my hair pulling me up so I was standing with my back against his chest as he began fucking me.

Ben began to kiss on my neck as his cock moved inside me hitting my g-spot just right. His free hand moved down to my clit and started to rub it in fast, hard circles. At the same time he began thrusting into me faster. He released my hair and slid his hand around to my throat.

"Does this feel good? Hmm. Your pussy feels amazing." he whispered in my ear as he tightened his hand around my throat. "Jess is good but damn I love fucking your tight pussy. And listening to you moan as I pound my cock into you harder and harder!"

"Yes, Yes, Fuck me harder!!! Fuck my tight little pussy!" I said. "Make me cum baby!!"

"Oh yes!! Beg for it!! You need to beg me." he said tightening his hand on my throat even more making it hard to breathe. "Come on baby beg!!!"

"Please!!! Please fuck me!! Make me cum baby Please!!" I managed to choke out. With that he slammed into me even harder causing me to cum. "Ahhh Fuck yes!!!!"

"Ah yes just like that!!! Damn your pussy muscles are perfect!!" he said, releasing his grip on my throat allowing me to catch my breath. "Does Jack fuck you this good? Hmm."

"Yes he does, but I love how you take charge and take what you want!" I said wiggling my ass causing his cock to hit more sensitive spots. "So what do you want? Take it!"

"You really want me to take what I want? I'm not sure you can handle it!" he said pulling out of me. He grabbed my hips and lifted me onto the table laying me down so my head was hanging off the end of the table facing him. "Grab your knees and spread you legs gorgeous."

I did what I was told. The excitement was almost overwhelming and I could feel the tension building inside me again. Ben walked over to his slacks that were on the floor where we dropped them. He reached into the pocket and pulled out a silk tie that I didn't know he had with him. He walked back over to me and wrapped it around my neck pulling it snug.

"You look so hot laid out for me like this. Now open your mouth for me. I want to see your throat bulge as I deep throat you!" he said pressing the head of his cock against my lips. I opened my mouth for him and took his length deep into the back of my throat. "Mmmm, yes just like that! Now don't move."

Ben began thrusting his cock in and out of my mouth each time going deeper and deeper into my throat. I could feel the tie tightening the deeper he went. He would pull out to let me take a breath or two and then start again. He leaned forward and I could feel his finger rub against my clit before he slipped 3 fingers into my pussy and began fingering me fast and hard.

"Mmmm, what a good girl. You like when I take what I want hmm. Well answer me!!" Ben then used his other hand he pinched my left nipple twisting it to a hard sensitive nub. Ben slapped my tit when I didn't moan a response. "Do you think this?"

I did my best to moan yes around his cock and came hard when he slapped my tit again. He pulled is fingers from my pussy and then pulled his cock from my mouth before shoving his fingers into my mouth. My pussy juices tasted so good.

"Now what do you say we go join Jess and Jack?" he asked, helping me off the table and to my feet. He led me towards the basement to where even more fun was waiting.

*****************************************************

While Ben and I were having fun upstairs Jack and Jess were having their own fun.

Jack and Jess decided to go down to the basement playroom while Ben waited upstairs for me. Jack and Jess barley made it into the room before they had their hands all over each other. Jack kissed Jess long and hard working his tongue into her mouth. Jess slid her hand down to grasp his hard erection through his pants.

She unzipped his pants and broke the kiss to before kneeling before him. He stepped out of his pants and took his shirt off and he watched her closely. She licked her lips before taking his large cock into her mouth. She moaned her pleasure as she tasted his delicious pre-cum.

"Ahhh yes, Your mouth feels so good. Suck that cock baby!" he said watching her expertly take his cock into her throat. "Ahh fuck yes."

Jess continued to suck his cock as she watched his pleasure on his face. He was almost shaking with tension when she released his cock and stood before him. He reached down and pulled her dress off over her head exposing her beautiful bare breasts and her wet pussy. He tossed the dress off to the side and leaned forward taking her left breast into his mouth.

Jess moaned and leaned closer to him as he nipped and sucked at her nipple. Suddenly Jack grabbed her hips and lifted her up before sliding her down onto his cock, never releasing her tit. Jess gasped as she took him to the hilt. She wrapped her legs around his hips and grabbed the back of his head drawing him even closer. He gripped her hips and bounced her up and down the length on his shaft.

"Fuck yes yes!! Your cock feels so good!! Fuck me harder!!" cried Jess, as she threw her head back. "Yes!!!! I'm coming!!!"

Jack continued to pound her hard and fast as she came on his cock. Jess came a second time crying out her pleasure. Jack lifted his head from her breast before walking over to the the couch with Jess. He set her down on the couch and pulled free from her pussy. Jack then knelt down and lifted her legs to rest on his shoulders before he lowered her mouth to her wet center. Jess inhaled sharply as Jack licked at her clit with his hot tongue. The sensation sent her instantly into another orgasm.

"Mmmmm, your pussy tastes good." he said as he continued to lick her clit. he inserted 3 fingers into her pussy and began fingering her at the same rhythm. "Come on baby squirt for me!"

Jess squirted for him and cried out. The feeling was so amazing that she couldn't tell what was up and what down. She started to caress and pinch both nipples bringing even more pleasure. Jack worked her pussy expertly bringing her to completion yet again before he stopped removed his fingers from her and stood up. He grabbed her and flipped her over. He positioned her leaning over the arm of the couch with her ass in the air.

He climbed on the couch behind her and rammed his cock into her pussy hard making her scream. Jack pounded her fast and hard as she moaned and cried out with every thrust. As he was pounding her the door to the playroom opened and Ben and I entered.

********************************************************

The sounds of Jess's cries made me even wetter. Ben walked over to the couch and grabbed Jess by the hair bringing her head up level with his cock before he slid it into her mouth. As Jack continued to fuck her pussy Ben started fucking her throat. Jess was still moaning around his cock before she tried to cry out as she came. I stood there rubbing my clit watching the show.

Jack and Ben were working her hard. I decided that I didn't want to be left out so I walked over to Jack and began kissing him. Jack reached out and started to caress my left breast while continuing to pound Jess hard. Jess cried out around Ben's cock as she came again and squirted. Ben pulled from Jess's mouth at the same time Jack pulled from her pussy. Jess collapsed on the couch trying to catch her breath.

Jack got up from the couch and guided me over towards the bed. I laid down on the bed waiting for what would come next. Ben joined us and climbed between my legs and slid into my pussy. Jack knelt on the bed near my head and as I adjusted to lean towards him he slipped his cock between my lips and into my mouth. Ben and Jack both started thrusting into me and a steady pace as I licked Jess's juices from Jacks cock.

Once Jess caught her breath and felt like she could stand she made her way over to the bed to join us. She crawled onto the bed and moved so she could suck on my right nipple. After a minute she switched to my left nipple and then kissed her way down towards my pussy.

Once she reached my pussy she licked at and rubbed my clit. Jack leaned forward while still throat fucking me to finger Jess who moaned against my sensitive clit. The vibration of her moaning against my clit and the constant hard pounding from Ben and Jack sent me over the edge and I came hard.

The three of them continued to work me hard and flood my senses until I came two more times. Jess sat up and moved off the bed. Ben and Jack both removed their hard cocks from my mouth and pussy. Ben grabbed ahold of me and lifted me up setting me on my hands and knees with my ass facing him. He slid his cock into my ass stuffing my fully. I instantly cam again and cried out. He grabbed my hair and pulled me up so my back was against his chest and wrapped his arms around me holding me there.

"Jess on your knees in front of me." said Jack watching Ben fuck me hard and fast. Jess climbed onto the bed in front of him facing me. "That's a good girl."

Jack thrust into her ass sending her into an instant orgasm as well. He then pulled her up against his chest and began fucking her fast and hard. Jess and I watched each other being fucked and moaned. Ben adjusted his hold on me and gripped my elbows leaning me forward slightly towards Jess. Jack did the same thing to Jess bring our heads close together.

"Alright ladies, taste each other. I wanna see you shoving your tongues down each others throats." said Ben, moaning as he continued to fuck my ass harder and faster.

Jess and I did what we were told and began kissing deeply. Ben reached forward and grabbed my hair holding my head still for Jess to have her way with my mouth. I came hard and squirted as Jess shoved her tongue deep into my mouth and moaned. As soon as my orgasm ended Ben quickly yanked me back and flipped me over to lay on my back with out his cock leaving my ass. Jack held Jess where she was and Ben adjusted us so that my head was aligned with Jess's pussy.

"Alright Mia lick her wet clit like the dirty girl you are." said Ben. "And Jess lean down and lick Mia's clit."

I stuck out my tongue and started to lick at Jess's clit and wet pussy. Her juices tasted amazing and I moved my right hand up so I could finger her at the same time. Jess came and squirted all over my face as I did my best to lick up every drop. I heard Jess cry out before her hot tongue was on my clit and her fingers moved into my pussy.

Ben and Jack continued fucking us hard as we both came over and over again. Jack pulled his cock from Jess and pushed her forward so that he could stick has cock into my mouth and began throat fucking me. Ben did the same thing gripping Jess's head and holding it still as he fucked her throat hard and fast. Both Ben and Jack came at the same time holding their cocks in our mouths forcing us to swallow every last drop.

Ben and Jack pulled their cocks from our mouths and Jess rolled to the side laying on her back next to me. Ben and Jack sat back recovering from their release. After a few minutes we decided to return upstairs for some drinks before Jess and Ben headed home. We discussed having our playdates every other week and agreed to meet again soon. Jack and I headed off to bed fully spent and exhausted to dream about more fun to come.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Athenia P

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.