Filthy logo

Domino!

I Won?

By Marie HelmPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
2

It's Thursday night. Another game night with the boys. I adore my wife and 3 sons but time with my home boys gives me a chance to relax and just be a man. I pulled up to Trey's home around 7:00p.m. We meet here every week because Trey's wife works the evening/ night shifts as a registered nurse and they don't have any annoying children to interrupt our male bonding. I knocked on the door and waited a beat before I heard the door unlock. "Damien, my boy, what's up?" Trey asked. We dapped and gave each other a short "no h0mo" type of hug and we both made our way into the kitchen. Big Mike was already sitting at the table with an empty Corona bottle next to him and a near empty bottle pressed against his lips. He raises his bottle toward me as he sees me approach and I have a seat next to him. Trey brings me a Corona with lime and salt and has a seat at the opposite end of the table. We make small talk, catching up on the wives and children then Trey starts shuffling the dominoes. "Ugh, Domino's again?", I asked with annoyance in my voice. "Ya, you bored of it bro?" Trey asked. "Hell ya, I'm sick of playing for chump change", I said. Big Mike looks me up and down and I'm not sure if he's just had too many beers, wants to fight or is strangely turned on but I hope it ain't the latter. He then says I have something better we can play for. He peaks my curiosity. "Go on", I encourage. Well, he says, "we always agree that whatever we do and discuss stays between us 3 right?" Trey and I both nod our heads in agreement. Big Mike proceeds to tell us what the winners and loser will get. At first me and Trey were like hell nah but being that I'm the one who wins most of the time I said fuck it and decided to go along with it. We each pulled 7 dominos and I swear the gods were against me because my hand was absolute garbage. I was visibly nervous because I knew damn well I couldn't win when we were only going up to 3 houses. Long story short Trey got his 3 houses first and it was down to me and Mikey. He locked my double 6 and double 5 out and with all these points in my hand he quickly had me defeated. I began to sweat, I was so nervous and I couldn't believe I had just lost. Go into the living room, get naked and sit on the couch, Big Mike instructs. I hesitantly do as I was told. I couldnt believe he really wanted to follow through on this wager. I sit in the center on the white leather couch. The cool material feels good against my sweaty ass cheeks even as the sweat has my body sticking to it. I close my eyes and start to play with my penis a bit while waiting for what was to come next. Just then I feel Trey and Mike take seats on either side of me. They both gently caressed my inner thighs, making my dick fully erect. I started to relax a bit. Trey kissed me on the lips. I can taste the beer on his breath and feel the tickle of his mustache then Mike kisses me too and I'm surprised at how aroused I am. Soon all 3 of us are making out, our tongues, beards, and mustaches all connecting and making us one. "Jack us off", Mike whispers. I grab both there cocks at the same time stroking and kneading, the way I like to be touched. I see a drop of precum escape Trey's dick and I hungrily lick my lips. Taste it, trey says. I put his cock in my mouth and suck with my cheeks while my tongue massages his shaft then I do the same to Mike and repetitively alternate between the 2 of them as I stroke my dick. Mike suddenly forced me to the floor, putting my face between his legs and trey eases himself behind me, spreads my ass cheeks and spits in my crack. I clenched because I knew what was coming next. He rammed his 10 inch cock up my ass I almost bit down on Mike's dick, it hurt so bad. He fucked me harded and harder, pulling it almost completely out and ramming it in hard. I felt my anus tear a little and I assumed the moisture I felt back there was blood trickling down but it also felt sooooo fucking euphoric. I moan while still deep throating Mike. Mike tapped trey on the arm and they switched places. I could smell and taste my bowels and blood on Trey's dick but that didn't stop me from sucking it like it was the last fuck stick on the planet. Mike fucked me so fast and hard I thought he would cum and I would die. After a while both men get up, leaving me on my knees. They stood over me while I took turns sucking each of their dicks and jacking myself off. I then took both their dicks into my jaws at the same time. I orgasmed hard and let out a gutteral moan. Trey and Mike fucked my face faster and harder and came almost simultaneously all over my face andmy mouth. It was the most incredible mixture of pleasure and pain,embarrassment and enjoyment. After all was said, done, and cleaned I dapped out my boys , said no homo and Mike and I went to our respective homes and Trey waited for his loving wife to come home. Fin!

erotic
2

About the Creator

Marie Helm

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.