Filthy logo

Dominating the Boss

Erotic Short Fiction

By Scarlett CallohanPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
3

“I suppose you have a good reason for being late today.”

Jennifer sighed and looked up at her boss Evan Ross. It was only Monday morning, not even lunchtime and already she was dreaming about that bottle of red wine she’d opened the night before.

“I had to take my car in because I had that tire that kept deflating. I told you about it last week.”

“I don’t remember the conversation and I certainly don’t approve of being late for work because of personal reasons.”

Jennifer blinked slowly, allowing herself time to process everything. She remembered telling him last week she’d probably be late because it was the only appointment that she could get, and it’s not like she didn’t put in the hours or slacked off all the time.

Mr. Ross had the look that her friends would dub ‘a silver fox’. He hair was dark, slicked back in an expensive cut that was more than what she’d paid weekly in groceries. It was graying slightly right by his ears; he’d finally given up dying it last year. She’d had many fantasies about the man when she’d first started at the firm and had even caught him glancing at her when she’d worn skirts slightly too short, or blouses that had a nice neckline. Still it didn’t take long to realize all of the looks in the world couldn’t make up for his personality, which lacked almost everything humane.

“Well I’ve got some more things I need you to finish before tomorrow, and I expect them to be done.”

“Don’t worry, Mr. Ross, I’ll be here late tonight to get everything done.” Jennifer turned back to her computer trying to hide her shaking hands. Calm down, she thought to herself, don’t say anything dumb. This wasn’t the first time he’d insisted she stayed late to finish things that weren’t even in her job description. Mr. Ross left and she slammed her head on the desk, it was only Monday.

***

It was eight by the time she managed to finish everything. The only ones in the building were her and the boss himself. It should have helped, knowing that he stayed late and worked as hard as his employees, somehow it didn’t. She cracked her neck and popped into his office to let him know she was leaving.

“It’s late and you want me here early tomorrow, so I’m calling it a day.”

“Only if you finished your files. It shouldn’t have taken you this long. I’ve been done with my work hours ago.”

“My files? Most of them were yours!” Really it wasn’t a big deal, but it was only one thing in the long list of reasons Mr. Ross acted like he had a stick up his butt.

“Excuse me?”

“You know what Mr. Ross? You’re a jerk. You are an arrogant jerk, and someone needs to teach you what being a boss and a leader is all about. Someone needs to boss you around.” She paused taking several deep breaths to calm herself down. She was horrified at herself; she already was out of a job; this was destroying any potential chance of scoring a good job. But once she started, she just couldn’t stop. “If my nephew acted like you my sister would turn him over her knee.”

His hands had clenched into tighter fists the longer she had been yelling. Now one eyebrow quirked up. “Is that what you plan to do? Turn me over your knee?”

Jennifer swallowed, feeling heat prickling up her back. This was worse than telling off the boss and she could not believe she said that to him. “I, I,” she stammered, unable to come up with a coherent sentence. What could she possibly say?

Mr. Ross towered over her as he suddenly smiled. “Well then tell me exactly how bad I’ve been. Turn me over your knee.”

She blinked, once, twice. “What?”

“You heard me.”

“You’re not serious.” He didn’t answer her, and they stood facing each other, silent. Finally, she gave in, even if he wasn’t serious, she couldn’t deny she hadn’t thought about this.

“Undress slowly while I watch, but leave your tie on,” she ordered walking in a circle around him. Was it just her imagination or did the office seem to get smaller? Mr. Ross seemed to be invested, loosened his tie, and unbuttoned his shirt. Jennifer watched as he shrugged it off, portraying thick abdominal muscles that seemed a sin to cover up every day. For working indoors fifty plus hours a week he had a body that would make some movie stars jealous. It took all her willpower not to start rubbing her hands all over them. They were playing a game and she was in control; she wasn’t about to give up that power yet.

When he was naked, except for the striped blue tie she tried not to flush at the sheer size of him. “I’ve been a naughty boy mistress,” he said.

She felt her nerves start at being called mistress. She smiled, heart pounding, unable to believe that he was going through with this. “That’s right Evan, you’ve been a naughty boy and you deserve to be punished. Now crawl on the floor to me and tell me you can be a good boy.”

Evan crawled towards her, murmuring that he would a could boy, yes, he could show her what a good boy that he could be. Jennifer swallowed; her mouth was suddenly dry. She’d never done this before, and she was probably doing something wrong. “Bad boys get punished, but good boys get rewarded. So far, you’ve done what I asked, so I’m going to reward you.”

“Let me see your tie now,” she gently unknotted it.

She used his tie as a blindfold. Licking one palm for lubrication she wrapped her hand around his length and slid up and down slowly. “Now you can’t cum until I tell you to,” she squeezed his penis as she continued to move up and down, “Did I make myself clear?” He nodded. “I said,” she squeezed him a little harder, “Did I make myself clear?”

“Yes mistress.”

She lightened her grip and started to stroke him harder, once, twice, watching his reaction as she did so. Cupping one hand around his balls she leaned forward and licked the head slowly. He jerked slightly, and she pulled away as he whimpered. Tightening her grip slightly around his length she ordered, “Quiet, until I tell you otherwise.”

He silenced immediately, although his expression continued to beg for her touch. She obliged again taking the head in her mouth, this time going down as far as she could take him, hands continuing to glide around the base.

Jennifer swirled her tongue in circles as she sucked on her boss’s dick. He bucked slightly and she took him almost into her throat. She continued to do this, pulling back, and taking him as far as she could until she could feel his muscles move and strain under her.

She drew back, lips smacking slightly. Pre-cum glistened at the end, but he managed to keep from finishing, groaning from the effort his cock swollen and slick.

She couldn’t take it anymore. She enjoyed putting him in his place. The feeling of power over him was exhilarating, but she wanted him. She wanted to be taken by the man who made her work difficult.

She pulled away, and unzipped her skirt letting it fall to a puddle on the floor. It was quickly followed by her blouse and bra until she was stark naked in the boss’s office.

Standing in front of him she took a quick breath. “Alright, take off your blindfold.” Slowly he reached back and unknotted his tie. He blinked, his eyes refocusing in the light and drinking in every piece of her naked body. “Now,” she started to walk toward him, “I want you to ravish me, until I scream your name over and over again,” she got down and was on all fours in front of him, shaking her ass slowly. “Think you can handle that?”

He didn’t answer, instead he pounced, pushing her back against the wall. His lips covered hers and he nipped her lips. Moving and continuing to trail light bites down her neck until he got to her nipples. He bit them, just hard enough to cause a slight twinge. Moisture pooled, sliding down her legs.

He stood up, pulling her to her feet and bending her over the desk. Positioning himself behind her He rubbed his erection against her wet opening until he was slick with her juices. With a final thrust he entered her completely, all the way to the base. “Shit,” she groaned head falling back against him.

“I’m not too much for you, am I?” His voice held a gruff undertone of humor. She didn’t respond, just allowing the sensation of him pumping deep inside her to fill her up. He slowed down, changing his angle. It felt good, but it wasn’t what she wanted.

“Don’t stop,” she growled, her hands digging into his desk. “Fuck me,” she ordered, and he obeyed, deepening his penetration, and riding her from behind his balls smacking against her ass. She felt her inner core tightened and she moaned. His hands squeezed against her hips. She would have bruises in the morning, but it was so hot she didn’t care. She reached down with one hand to her clitoris and teased herself, rubbing in fast circles. Her breath hitched and it felt like she was teetering on the edge of a cliff.

The pressure began to mount, and her vision narrowed. Jennifer felt her walls contract and she fell spiraling over the cliff, stars winking in and out as waves of pleasure began to course through her. “Now Evan. Cum for me! Cum and say my name!”

He bellowed her name and released deep inside her. He continued to pump in and out several times before resting, still deep within her. After several breaths they separated and slowly she pulled on her clothes, buttoned up her blouse, leaving it untucked from her skirt. “So where does this leave me?” She asked. This had only started in a moment of frustration, with the understanding that she would be fired anyways.

Evan looked at her hard, and she shivered. “I expect you to show up on time tomorrow Miss Monroe. Don’t think you will get any special treatment because you stayed up late working tonight.” She nodded, careful to hide her glee that she wouldn’t have to hit the classifieds tomorrow. Jennifer turned to leave. “Oh, and Miss. Monroe.” She looked back. “I hope that you will continue to let me know when I’m being too harsh and will turn me over your knee in the future.”

She smiled, “Yes, Mr. Ross, whatever you need.”

erotic
3

About the Creator

Scarlett Callohan

Hi, I'm Scarlett!

When I'm not busy writing I'm drinking a large amount of coffee while reading or working on new recipes.

Thank you for all your support!

If you'd like kindle copies of some of my fiction pieces visit Amazon and search for me!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.