Filthy logo

Doctor Doctor

By Katie Pope

By Katie PopePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Arriving I check in, signing my name on the line, then taking a seat to wait. A few minutes later, the nurse calls my name, taking me to the back, she follows the sheet, recording weight, height, and then temperature and blood pressure. Then we are off to a room, she gives me a paper blanket and request that I disrobe and have a seat. Taking her leave, she leaves me to the task at hand.

I take each piece off, folding them and placing them on the chair. I take the seat on the short bed. I am seating Indian style playing a game when there is a knock at the door. “Can I come in???” asked the man. Saying, ‘Yes!” I look and smile at this man. He is tall and very good looking. Clean shaven face and a smile to. He starts with some questions about medical history, as I set naked with a paper sheet. Bothering neither it seems.

“Angel, if you could lean back and scoot down.” He says with a smile. He takes one ankle within his hand and places it in the stirrup, repeating with the second. He sets between my legs, looking at my most intimate parts. Pulling the sheet down he looks at me and says let me know if it hurts okay. Okay, I say…

He is gentle and places his finger on the lips opening them. He inhales deeply and his thumb is gently rubbing circles on my clit. “doctor” I say. “angel” is the only response. Before his tongue has joined his thumb. I moan without thought giving into the pleasure he has sought to bring me. His thumb leaves becoming a finger entering me, traveling in and out as I arch my back giving him what he desires as I cum. His tongue enters eagerly licking and sucking has he seeks the juice within. He continues to seek my pleasure as he licks and sucks, causing me to cum again and again.

The he stands, undoing his belt buckle and drops his pants to the floor. I seek to see yet can’t. All I can do is hear; there is the gentle whisper of my name as I feel the head at the opening of me. He gently pushes and full enters me. I moan as he sinks all the way in up to his balls. Placing his hands on my hips he starts thrusting in and out of me. He removes the rest of the paper sheet and bends over taking a nipple within his lips and gently sucks. I arch as his warm mouth sucks. His thumb is exploring as he finds what he seeks, my clit. He thrust in and out as his thumb circles. I cum and cum for him and down he demands seeking his own pleasure and release. Finding it he leans down and rest his head on my abdomen.

After a few minutes he pulls up his pants and retrieves the paper sheet. Offering it to me, I take it yet do not feel the need to cover myself in this man’s presents. He looks at me and smiles. “well, I believe I have some more work to do!” He says. I look at him and smile, saying “doctor, please finish!” He smiles and returns to his seating position and begins to rub my clit and lick It with his tongue. “Doctor,” I cry out. He continues till I cum a second time for him. Smiling he says, “I believe you are in great health and going to be fine. I would like to see you again in two weeks. Ok?” I smile, “Saying I will make the appointment. Anything I need to do before my next appointment?” Smiling he says “No, however next time where something very lacy and provocative. Leave that on when the nurse tells you remove all your clothing and get under the paper sheet. Have a great day and seen you next time.” Then he leaves the room. I enter the shower that is in the room quickly showing and then getting dressed to leave. I stop and make the next appointment with the receptionist wandering what next time will be like.

roleplay
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.