Filthy logo

Dirty to sexy then fancy for one night

Dream date

By CosmicAliPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
1
Dirty to sexy then fancy for one night
Photo by We-Vibe WOW Tech on Unsplash

"Hey Mac, have you got any green?" I asked my drug dealer over the phone.

"Nah, I've moved away, but my sister Shae is selling instead, I'll send you her number." Mac replied.

"Ok." I hung up the phone, received his text with Shae's number on it and I call her up.

"Hello?" Shae asks.

"Hey your brother Mac told me to call you up for some green?" I asked,

"Yeah come on over I'll send you my address." She says and hangs up.

I received the text, she's about a 20 minute drive away.

When I arrived her house was all bushy and a little bit run down with a few rotten walls and floors, when she answered the door she had long, wavy, brown hair, nice thick body and looked about 22, I'm a young man that looks tall, average body, black medium length hair and light tanned skin.

"What's your name darling?" She asked me,

"Mark, and your Shae right?" I asked,

"I sure am, come on in. Sorry the place is a mess."

"It's ok, it's cleaner than my mind."

"What is that supposed mean? Sexy imagination, or you're going through some stuff?" She asked.

"Bit of both, mostly shit going on." I said.

"Naww yeah, do you want to talk about it? Have a seat." She pointed to an old chair.

"I finally confessed my love to this girl I probably shouldn't have loved, as she was best friends with my twin sister, dating a Zuckerberg and sleeping with me behind everyone's back, everyone found out and then she just took off on my motorbike without any contact, her mum told me she's with her dad so at least I know she's safe, but it's been like 3 weeks, I need to just get over her but I don't know how."

"Yeah that sucks, I only know one way to get over someone."

"How?" I asked.

"To get under someone else." I laughed but than thought about it,

"Yeah that might work."

"Anyway, how much bud do you want darling?"

"A quarter?"

"Nice, what strain do you want?" She said doing little dance moves as she brought over her box of weed.

"What have you got?"

"Sativa or Indica? You can try it before your buy it if you like?"

"Could I get a mix or both?"

"Yeah sure, take a pic and chop some up."

After smoking a fair bit and watching Family Guy together, I look over at Shae checking her out a bit, and I ask her,

"So, are you seeing anyone?"

"Nah, I don't really like relationships, I like the build up to them with the dates, getting to know each other and the sexual tension is hot, but once I'm locked down in a relationship, that's how I feel, just locked down and trapped."

"Yeah that's how I usually feel, until Jenny, but now she's gone so I think it's a sign I shouldn't be in a relationship."

We both look at each other with dirty eyes and a smirk, then she leans over and kisses me, I grab her waste and pull her on top of me, while she's grinding on me I take off her top and she takes off mine,

"Take me to the bed." She says,

"Where is it?" I ask,

"Over there." She points at a door, I pick her up, kissing her at the same time, take her to the bedroom, throw her on the bed and continue to take each others clothes off to have sex.

"Wow that was amazing." Shae said,

"Really?" I asked.

"Yeah, why? Was it not good for you?" She asked quite confused.

"No it was, it's just, you're the second person I've had sex with."

"Really? Wait a second, how old are you?"

"17."

"Hahaha! You're kidding me right?"

"No, why?"

"I'm 22, you're a minor, I'm not. That's a little messed up."

"Yeah and you're also a drug dealer so if you're worried about the law, you're already breaking it." I stated.

"Fine, but this doesn't leave this house, ok?"

"Ok. I should probably go anyway, are we still cool? Can I still buy off you again?" I asked.

"Yeah sure."

"Ok cool, I'll call you later."

"Bye."

As I drove home, my head just kept saying "Why did I do that?"

When I got home, my twin sister Sax was waiting for me,

"Hey Mark, have you heard anything from Jenny yet?"

"No, and can you stop asking me that, she left us, you pushed her away and now she's gone! So why do you even care?" I yelled frustratingly at her as she stood still.

"Sorry." She said plainly and stormed off to her room.

All night I couldn't stop thinking of Jenny and Shae, Shae was awesome and sexy, Jenny was beautiful and amazing, couldn't let either of them go.

The next day, I skipped school, and snuck off to the skatepark all day to skate and smoke weed, I shared my smoke with anyone else who came down to the skatepark. Shared with so many people that there was none left by the end of the school day. So I called up Shae to get some more and she invited me over.

"Hey Shae." I gave her a hug hello.

"Hey Mark, how was school." She said mocking me.

"Didn't go, spent the whole day at the skatepark sharing my weed with everyone and before I knew it, I was all out, can I get some more?"

"Shit already? Yeah whatever. How much do you want?"

"The same."

"Okie dokie."

"So I couldn't really stop thinking about last night, I felt kind of bad that you didn't know my age."

"It's ok."

"No it's not, I saw where it was going and I should've stopped."

"Mark, it's ok, honestly at first I was shocked and a little angry, but I don't really care, you're sensitive, sweet, and pretty hot."

"Then can we do what you said, just pretend like this is turning into a relationship but then doesn't? Because I wanna take you on a date, a fancy one, one that we've probably never been on before."

"A fancy date hey? How fancy are we talking here?"

"Where you wear a nice dress and I wear a nice suit, I pick you up and we drive to a fancy restaurant, my shout."

"Ok, sounds like a date."

"Cool, how about tomorrow night? Pick you up at 6?"

"Ok then, I'll see you tomorrow at 6."

"Awesome, I'll see you then." I said, then give her a hug and as we start to let go, we began to kiss, then kissed more intensely, grabbing each other, I pick her up and took her to the bedroom to have sex again.

"Ok that escalated quickly, I was leaving then ended up here." I said and we both laughed "Ok but seriously I should go," I jumped out of the bed "I'll text you when I leave."

"Okie dokie."

I leaned over the bed to kiss her goodbye, "Ok bye."

The next day, as I'm about to my house in a suit, I try to sneak out without anyone seeing or questioning me especially Sax, but as I step out the door I hear her,

"Mark? Why are you in a suit?" She says following me to my car as I fast walk to it,

"Oh because of nunya." I say to her.

"What the heck is nunya?" She says as I get in my car, close the door and wind my window down to say,

"None-ya business." And I drive off watching her jaw drop.

I arrived at Shae's at 6:03pm, and I saw her sitting out the front in the most gorgeous tight white dress with flower mesh prints cut in the side of her torso and her hair was braided on the side, my suit was a black jacket and pants, white buttoned top, blue tie and a frangipani ready to give to Shae.

"Wow." I said as I got out of the car.

"Wow yourself, look who else brought it."

"For you my lady." I said as I put the frangipani behind her ear.

"So gentlemanly, I love it."

"I want to create something special, even though this date is pretty cliché, it will still be special forever."

"Not wrong, I still love it." I open the car door for her, hop in and drive off. "So where are you taking me on this fancy date?"

"To a place called 'Delizioso', it means delicious in Italian so I hope you like Italian food."

"I love Italian food, pizza, pasta, lasagna and gelato, mmm yum!"

When we arrived at the restaurant, they let us straight in and gave us a table with fancy lounge chairs, the decor was all in black and red.

"Shall I start you two off with a Merlot, it is on sale tonight?" The waiter asked.

"Yes please." Shae replied and the waiter gave us the dinner menus and walked off.

"That's weird that no one's asked me for ID yet." I mentioned.

"This place is too fancy to ask for it, just don't be a silly, sloppy drunk." She said.

"Fair enough. So Shae, tell me a bit about you? What's your interests and hobbies?"

"Nobody ever wants to know that."

"Well we're on a fancy date, I already know your body, what's your mind and heart like?"

"Ok, I used to be a break dancer, pretty well known around the area, but then I got into a pretty nasty accident by trying to do a certain move, but I failed and really hurt my spine, so now I can't move as well as I used to and had to give it up, since giving up I've been pretty down on myself and haven't found any new hobbies that makes me feel how dance used to make me feel." She says while the waiter pours the Merlot into our glasses and she has a sip of it when she finished talking.

"I'm so sorry to hear that."

"We all got our shit."

"Yeah but still, I feel bad."

"Nothing you can do."

"Maybe my company could distract you."

"I like you, but do you really think this will last long? We both don't want a relationship and you're still in love with Jenny, what happens if she comes back?"

"I don't know, I don't even think she'll come back anymore, too much drama here waiting for her, that she's probably best staying where she is now."

"Well whatever happens let me know."

After the date, I drop her home,

"Do you want to stay the night?" Shae offers.

"I probably shouldn't, I had a great night though."

"Ok." We kiss goodbye, "goodnight Mark."

"Goodnight Shae."

A few days later at school, I see Jenny walking down the hall in a leather jacket and her vintage sunnies, she walks past Sax, her ex and all her old friends while they watch her, she walks directly to me and kisses me in front of everyone.

"Hey Mark." Jenny says,

"Hey Jenny, I thought you moved?"

"I'm back, and I don't care what anyone thinks of us, I love you Mark." She kisses her fingers then puts her fingers on my lips and walks off while everyone is still watching.

I pick up my phone to call Shae,

"Hey I gotta tell you something."

"Jenny's back?"

"Yeah how did you know?"

"Intuitive, it's ok, we can go back to just business."

"Ok, I'm sorry."

"It's cool, you were fun but you love Jenny so go get her."

"I will." I hung up and ran after to Jenny.

"Jenny!" I called out to her, she turned around, I grabbed her face, kissed her and said "I love you too."

fiction
1

About the Creator

CosmicAli

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.