Filthy logo

Dirty Talk

Thing’s people say during sex…

By Kelsey ReichPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
8
Dirty Talk
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

“Yes.”

“Please, yes.”

“No.”

“Maybe…”

“We can try to.”

“Put it right there.”

“Yes, touch me right there.”

“Just like that.”

“I don’t want that.”

“I want this.”

“You are so cute.”

“You’re so sexy.”

“You’re perfect.”

“You are so dirty.”

“That is hot.”

“That is really hot.”

“I love you.”

“I want you.”

“I want you so bad.”

“I want you on top.”

“I want you on the bottom.”

“I want you doggy-style.”

“I want you to bend over for me.”

“I want your face in the pillow.”

“I’ve been wanting you all day.”

“I can’t get enough of you.”

“Sit on my face.”

“It’s so big.”

“You are so big.”

“It’s so hard.”

“You are so hard.”

“It’s so tight.”

“You are so tight.”

“Take off your clothes.”

“Take off your top.”

“Take off your shirt.”

“Take off your pants.”

“Do you have a condom?”

“Can you put a condom on?”

“Should we use a condom?”

“Would you put the condom on for me?”

“Do you like that?”

“Should I use the toy?”

“Can I touch you there?”

“Do you want my tongue or my finger?”

“Do you want my tongue or my cock?”

“Can I fuck your ass?”

“Can I eat you out?”

“Can I tie you up?”

“Can I use the plug?”

“Can I choke you?”

“Touch my balls.”

“Play with my balls.”

“Stroke my cock.”

“Squeeze my breasts.”

“I want to suck your cock.”

“I want to pinch your nipples.”

“I want to bite your neck.”

“I want to squeeze your breasts.”

“I want to choke you.”

“I want to feel you deep inside of me.”

“I want it slow.”

“I want it gentle.”

“I want it rough.”

“I want it rougher.”

“I love it when you bite your lip.”

“I love it when you look at me like that.”

“I love it when you ride me.”

“I love it when you do that.”

“Bite my lip.”

“Bite my neck.”

“Bite my earlobe.”

“Bite the inside of my thighs.”

“Pull my hair.”

“Let’s try this.”

“Is that better?”

“Does it feel good?”

“Do whatever you want to me.”

“Tell me what you want.”

“Tell me what you like.”

“Talk dirty to me.”

“You can have me anytime.”

“I want to feel you inside of me.”

“I’ve been thinking about this all day.”

“Keep the lights on.”

“Keep going.”

“Slower.”

“Even slower.”

“Harder.”

“Harder, please.”

“Gentle.”

“You feel so good.”

“You taste so good.”

“You smell so good.”

“I’m so wet for you.”

“I’m yours.”

“You’re so wet.”

“Let me watch you.”

“Good girl.”

“Gorgeous”

“Beautiful.”

“Handsome”

“Hunny.”

“Honey.”

“Dirty slut.”

“Whore.”

“Bitch.”

“Tease.”

“Fuck!”

“Shit.”

“Sweetie.”

“Call me Daddy.”

“Ride me.”

“Kiss me.”

“Touch me.”

“Fuck me.”

“Take me.”

“Use me.”

“Blow me.”

“Suck me.”

“Moan for me.”

“Scream for me.”

“Beg for more.”

“Don’t stop.”

“I want to make you beg.”

“Let me have you.”

“Let me fill you.”

“Did you come?”

“Did you finish?”

“Are you finished?”

“Are you coming again?”

“Will you come for me?”

“Don’t come yet.”

“Come for me.”

“I want you to taste my come.”

“Because I’m batman.”

“I’m coming.”

“I’m going to come!”

“I’m about to come!”

“I don’t want to stop.”

“I have to stop.”

“Ow, leg cramp.”

“Thank you.”

“That was good.”

“That was really good.”

“That felt so good.”

“I want more.”

“I can’t get enough of you.”

“You turn me on so much.”

“Ready for round two?”

“Do you want more?”

“Pass me that towel.”

“Let’s go shower.”

“I don’t want to leave.”

“Cuddles?”

“Are you tired?”

“I’m not tired yet.”

“I just need a break.”

“Pass me that water.”

__________________________________

Just a bit of fun. Do you have any to add to the list? If you enjoyed this, please support my work with a heart and click the owl to read more! Let me know what you want to learn about next on FB, Twitter, or Insta @akelseyreich.

Everything is connected. Written by Kelsey Reich on April 28/2021 in Ontario, Canada.

list
8

About the Creator

Kelsey Reich

🏳️‍🌈 Life-long learner, artist, creative writer, and future ecologist currently living in Ontario.

Find me on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and buy me a coffee @akelseyreich!

Your support is appreciated!

Want to join Vocal+? Click here!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.