Filthy logo

Dirty Talk

A pandemic lust story

By samsara bryantPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Adrienne: Hey. Watcha up to?

Jared: Chillin… nice pic… you have amazing tits...new bra?

Adrienne: Yeah. Ordered it last month from Wish. Totally forgot about it. Panties match… I'm sending a pic

Jared: I see. I see. Are those crotchless? How about an ass shot? If I was there, I'd pop your nipples out of the bra and lick them.

Adrienne: Video call? I'll show you the removable nipple cover.

Jared: Yeah. Call.

"Nice to meet you officially, Jared. Are you naked already?"

"Adrienne! You're fucking hot. Can you dance for me?"

"I'm not a fucking stripper. This a fucking Covid phone hook up!"

"Sorry babe. You're just… mmm… just want to see how you move, so I can picture you riding my dick. I wish we could hook up for real."

"I'm just not used to this kind of thing. You know? I'm used to a date or two first. Her to know someone. You aren't filming this are you?"

" No, baby. It's just you and me, in the moment. Believe me, I'd rather take you out first too."

"You just hear stories, you know? Sorry. I liked the mood, I guess."

"No, baby. We can start over. I'm still hard. What gets you wet?"

"Kissing. Touching. I have sensitive nipples."

"Show me your tits. Pinch your nipples. Oh yeah like that. I want to suck your tits so bad. You fucking dirty…. You can suck your own nipples? I'm so fucking hard."

"Yeah, benefit of big boobs. Is this how you'd suck them?"

"Mmm, I'm stroking myself. Oh, I love how you play with your nips with your tongue. What's it feel like? Tell me how it turns you on."

"My nipple feels like a rough pebble under my tongue. When I pull it, ohhh, pull it and roll it in my finger, uh, oh, I feel an instant tightening here in my belly. I want you."

Did I tell you how much I love to eat pussy? After quarantine, I want you to sit on my face, fucking suffocate me with your juicy cunt."

"Mmm… I want to lick your cock up and down, run my tongue around the rim."

"Unn, you like sucking? You wanna suck me while I eat you? I wanna pump that pretty mouth full with my dick."

"Show me. I wanna see your cock in your hand. It's so hard, so big. I want to squeeze it between my tits. You wanna fuck my tits, Jared? I wanna, ohh, watch the head pop out between them and lick the head. Suck it and rub it all over my boobs. Stroke it harder. "

"I wanna fuck your tits so hard. Cum all over them."

"I'll lick the cum off and rub it into my nipples. Taste that salty, creamy… is that pre cum on your dick?"

"Yeah, your fuckin' making me so hot. I wanna fuck you so bad. Show me your pussy I wanna see how wet I'm making you."

"I wanna rub my lips in your precum, lick it, suck it. I'm rubbing my clit."

"You're dripping. You're ready to take me inside you. You shaved it all. I wanna lick that bare pussy, clit to ass. Just taste you."

"I wanna suck your balls. Roll them around with my tongue. Suck the base of your tainte, run my tongue up and down, ohhh, feel you get harder and longer in my mouth."

"Stick your fingers in. I wanna fuck you so deep. Yeah baby. Show me how you fuck your fingers. Put another in. Yeah fuck three fingers. Faster. Yeah. Give it to me. Cum for me baby. Cum with me."

"I wanna ride you. Pump it faster. Like you're fucking me. I want you inside me. Cum all over me. Unh, baby, cum, I'm gonna...ohhh."

"Yeah baby, harder...unh, yeah."

"Fuck me, Jared, fuck me. Uhhhh."

"Uh, uh, ohhh fuck."

"Oh. I can barely catch my breath. I've never enjoyed myself so much"

"Damn. Look at how much came out."

"Look at all creamy cum. All the way past your belly button… I wanna lick it off. I'm licking my pussy juice off my fingers."

"Fuck this pandemic. I wanna fuck you for real. Your fucking hot."

"Me too. That was FUCKING awesome though. Way better than just me and a vibrator."

“I’m going to clean up. Talk to you later?”

“Sure. Good night.”

Jared: your so fucking hot

Adrienne: *you’re.

Jared: ???

Adrienne: as in “you are”. Not your. That’s possessive. Like “your car”

Jared:...so?

Adrienne: BLOCK

erotic
Like

About the Creator

samsara bryant

A world of sensuality, unexplored kink, love and lust. The erotic musings of the brokenhearted and lonely. The sexual explorations of the self and the other. Indulge in a world of erotica, mundane and bizarre.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.