Filthy logo

Dinner Plans

Ames has been waiting for her wife Jess to get home from work.

By Sayge MarstonPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
Like
Dinner Plans
Photo by Sharon McCutcheon on Unsplash

I was lounging on the couch when Jess came in. Traffic was kind on the way home from work, and I’d gone boneless. “Hey darling,” I greeted her as she closed the door.

“Hey babe, gonna be honest I have no idea what dinner should be,” Jess said. She hung her work bag up on the hook by the door. She lined her shoes up on the rack below the hooks.

“You,” I suggested with a cheeky grin.

“Pffft,” Jess responded, wrinkling up her cute nose in a grin. She started across the short distance between the door and the couch, slow and deliberate. “Are you really gonna jump my bones the second I walk in the door? On an empty stomach?”

“Only if you want me to,” I answered with faux innocence.

“Uh yes! Obviously I want you to!” Jess finished her trek and climbed onto the couch, straddling my lap. She threw an arm over my shoulder and pulled me close for a kiss.

Kissing Jess is about the nearest thing to a religious experience as I can think of. Her lips are always so soft, and she always goes for it like she wants it. I ran my hands down her back over her soft sweater and tucked them under her ass, settling her into my lap. She went with a soft little sigh. “Missed you,” I murmured.

“Missed you too,” Jess murmured back. She tangled her fingers into my hair. “So you wanna eat me out, huh? Barely a hello even, like you’re starving for it, horny girl,” she teased. She gave my hair a playful little tug for emphasis. “I suppose I am just that good though…”

“You are,” I agreed. I gave her ass a squeeze. She brought her free hand down to play with the neckline of my top. “Is that in your way?”

“Yes, off with it, let’s go,” Jess answered eagerly.

I chuckled. “Oh, now who’s the horny girl?” I teased. I scooted up just enough to peel the top off and drop it over the side of the couch, leaving me just in my bra.

My nipples were getting hard under the smooth fabric, and Jess grinned as she saw them. “Beautiful,” she declared. “How’d I get so lucky?”

“Pretty sure you just asked,” I smirked. “You know I can’t resist you with your big eyes--”

“Stooop, you flatterer!” Jess squealed. She wriggled happily in my lap.

“Make me,” I countered. I raised an eyebrow.

The look in Jess’s eye when I said that was exactly what I’d hoped for. “‘Make me’? Oh, baby, I think I have an idea to put your smart mouth to work,” Jess said.

“God yes,” I murmured, barely a whisper.

Jess smiled, then pressed a kiss to my forehead and tightened her grip on my hair just a bit. “Take my blouse off. Nice and slow, be gentle with the buttons,” she ordered.

The prickling in my scalp and the tone of Jess’s voice sent a hot rush down my whole body. “Yes,” I breathed again, then carefully worked the top button free.

“Good girl,” Jess praised. She cupped my face with her hand and stroked a gentle thumb over my cheekbone.

I closed my eyes contentedly for half a second, then moved down to the next button. Half a dozen total on this blouse. Lucky thing I didn’t live two or three centuries early, I’d’ve perished of lust while just undoing buttons and corsets. Or maybe I would’ve survived, I’ve managed a sexy corset or two--and now I really was gonna perish of lust, thinking of that. I moved on to the third button, eyes on the vee of soft skin between the halves of the shirt, almost revealing the band of Jess’s bra and just barely teasing at smooth cleavage.

“Very nice, see? There’s no need for all that ‘make me’ business when we both know obedience makes you wet,” Jess taunted. I blushed pink. Jess tucked a lock of my hair behind my ear. “Or is it praise, hm? You like being my good girl, is that it?”

“Yeah,” I managed. I moved on to the fourth button and fumbled, too fast.

“‘Yeah,’” Jess mimicked. She tugged my hair sharply, just enough to catch my attention. “I barely get through saying all that sweet stuff about you being obedient and you’re just gonna forget your manners? Try again,” she demanded.

“Yes ma’am! Wait--no ma’am--yes ma’am I like being your good girl, and I’ll behave.” I moved on down to the fifth button, thoroughly entranced by the bit of stomach I’d uncovered. Almost there, and maybe she’d let me kiss every inch all the way down her.

“There we go, so very polite. Well done!” Jess praised again.

I carefully slid the last button free, unable to keep the smile from my face. Jess pulled her hands free and I slid the blouse open, then down and off her arms. I dropped it on top of my own shirt on the floor. Jess’s soft skin was so pretty, tempting, like a work of art that I could touch.

Well. With permission.

My hands hovered, and Jess noticed right as I was getting ready to ask. “You can touch me; I want more kisses, too, gorgeous, the good kind.” she said with a little smirk. “You know what I like.”

I didn’t waste a second before my hands were on her, running gentle fingers down her back and around to squeeze a breast through her bra. I pulled her close by the small of her back and kissed her hungrily. She tasted like green tea and lemon and sugar and Jess--perfection. Jess rocked her hips into me and moaned lightly into the kiss. A quick breath, and again, and again. “Yes,” Jess gasped in between. “Good girl-- beautiful-- undo my pants, touch me.”

“Yes,” I breathed. I kept kissing as I unhooked her slacks and pulled the zipper down. I slid my hand down inside her panties. She was wet and wanting already. I reached down further, fingers teasing at her folds before dipping between them to find her clit.

Jess jolted with pleasure as I began to rub her with steady little circles, just like she likes it. “Babe--yes,” she gasped as I started to kiss down her throat. “Fuck--Ames, right there, god--”

I pressed her closer, my hand at her back, and kept up the steady rhythm. “Gorgeous Jess, please--” I nipped at her collarbone, drawing a moan. “I wanna taste you.”

“I want it,” Jess moaned again. I was scattering kisses over the tops of her breasts and Jess dropped her hands to her waistband and rocked back. “Lie down, I can’t wait anymore.”

I pulled my hand free of Jess’s panties and she swung off of me and to her feet. She dropped her pants unceremoniously to the floor, joining the little pile of shirts there. I laid down on the couch, scooting a little to leave her some space between me and the high back.

Jess looked down at me, lust and fondness playing across her face. “Ready for me, babe?”

I wriggled more comfortably into place and raked my fingers through my hair to get it out of the way. I grinned up at her. “Ready.”

Jess clambered up and over me, steadying herself against the back of the couch as she knelt straddling my face. “Do a good job now,” she ordered. I blew a raspberry and she tapped my nose sharply with a finger. “Don’t give me that, you little brat,” she chuckled, “now get to it!” She laced her fingers through my hair and lowered herself down.

Seeing her like this, spread over me, wet and waiting for me to make her wetter, sent a thrill through me. I wanted her, so badly, and finally I could taste her. I ran my tongue up her lips and breathed in the scent of her.

Jess moaned and arched above me. She tightened her fingers in my hair, guiding me to where she wanted my tongue. I went willingly; this was for her, all for her. I wanted to make her come this way, over and over in waves until she was satisfied. I parted her lips with my tongue and circled around her clit. “F-fuck,” Jess shuddered. “Right there, god, Ames--”

That was what I wanted. God, Jess always made the most wanton sounds and they fueled me. Her thighs clenched above me, holding her up and showing off her strong muscles. I wanted to be lost between those thighs forever.

I cupped my left hand under Jess’s ass and squeezed. Jess ground down onto my tongue and I moaned against her. “Ames-- good, fuck-- touch yourself baby--”

Jess was right on the edge, her slick was all over my face. It was a little tricky to maneuver my hand down into my pants without breaking my rhythm but I did it. Two fingers, one on either side cradling my neglected clit. I moaned into Jess again, circling my fingers and building the heat as I ate her out. It was all so much in the very best way.

“Ames-- good girl, good-- fuck I’m there babe,” Jess gasped. Her thighs shook, and as I moaned into her again she came on my tongue, tasting sweet and sharp and of Jess. I licked her through it as she threw her head back and rocked herself into my tongue with a high-pitched keening whimper. I pressed little kisses to her, licked her slow and gentle as she finished.

I was getting closer to coming too, but I was only barely able to reach my clit and not really able to move. I squeezed Jess’s ass again and looked up at her pleadingly. I needed to reposition; ideally to where her hands were on me, minimum.

Jess met my eyes, still looking fuzzy from her orgasm. She ran her hand through my hair affectionately. “You’re so good with your tongue, baby,” she said blissfully. I squeezed her ass again. “Oh, hmmm, you need something?” Her smile turned teasing and wicked. “Not being very clear, babe, mouth all full?” I whined frustratedly and huffed at her through my nose.

Jess laughed and climbed back off the couch, freeing me. “Up, come on. Get in the bedroom, I haven’t had my dinner yet,” she ordered.

“Oho, yes, ma’am,” I answered, hopping up. I let out a little yelp of surprise as she smacked my ass, then giggled as I scurried for the bedroom door.

“That’s my girl,” Jess said smugly.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Sayge Marston

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.