Filthy logo

Dinner Invitation

Spit Roast

By Lucy Lilithian BrownPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
1

So, I have been working at the restaurant for about 3 years, it was hard work trying to serve everyone and keep them happy, but tonight's shift would be good because Mr &Mrs Smythe-Brown had a booking. They were quite regular at the venue and always gave a great tip. I greeted them as usual and sat them at their favourite table. The evening went well, and they said they had a great night as always. When I gave them the bill, he paid it and gave me the usual £20 tip but also passed me a note. This I put away to read later after work. The night carried on and finally got finished around 2am I got home and sat relaxing before shower and bed when I remembered the note, I read it and could not believe it. They had invited me to their manor house for an evening meal and some light entertainment on the following Friday evening. Deciding to take time off work to attend I let them know I would be there. The night arrived and I promptly turn up at said time, upon ringing the bell I was greeted by Joanna their maid, a stunning beautiful girl of around 25, blond slim about 5'4 with gorgeous dark green eyes. I was led to the main dining room where I was met by Roger and Emma. Thanking them for the invitation. We sat and ate a nice meal all served by Joanna. It was a lovely meal which was finished off with a large brandy by a big log fire in the adjoining room. Whilst we were there, I notice this strange yet somehow beautiful piece of furniture in one corner. Seeing I was taken by it, Emma asked if I knew what it was. Looking at the dark burgundy leather and gold studding I was not quite sure. She then asked if I would like to try it out. Being inquisitive I replied yes. She took my arm and led me over to the piece of furniture and began to move things around. After 10mins it was all set she said and moved me forward to it. Not being sure of how or what it was I couldn't work out where or what to put where. I was guided into position and shown how to mount this strange object. Once I was knelt on it, it became clear that it was for some sort of sexual games. I began to panic thinking it was strange but before I could move Emma had strapped my legs in place and moved around to the front to pull my arms in place and lock them in. Wondering now what was about to happen. Roger then explained that it was a vintage fucking device that he had acquired some years earlier. I was now beginning to worry as I never thought about being fucked especially by a man. It was then that Roger said it was Emma's and he never used it. Now my heart began to pound, and I started to wonder what he meant. Suddenly from behind I was blindfolded. The room then went deathly quiet all I could hear was my heart racing. This seemed to last for hours when suddenly I could hear heels approaching. Wondering what was going to happen next. An exotic aroma filled the air and made my head swim. I felt hands on my legs, which were released one at a time and with swift and effortless ease my clothes removed, feeling totally vulnerable and slightly scared. Then I heard the sweetest voice by my ear saying it was time for my big tip. I realised that it was Emma stood near me. She smelt gorgeous and I was getting excited could feel my cock beginning to twitch into life. She must have noticed too because there was a sudden slap across my arse and told it was not my turn. Fingers began to caress my back and neck then slowly moved around to my now hard nipples, suddenly twisting and pinching them until rock hard. The feeling was intense not knowing where or what would be done next and only guessing it was just Emma there doing what she wanted. The pinching stopped and all was quiet again. My head spinning, heart racing and cock screaming for some attention. Suddenly from nowhere there was a mighty swoosh and an almost unbearable pain across my ass as the whip found its mark. Again, and again it hit home. The pleasure giving way to pain giving way to pleasure back and forth. I was beginning to realise that this was indeed going to be fun. The whipping stopped and cool hands drifted over my red-hot ass, slightly slapping and cupping my buttocks. Then just as quick as it started, it stopped. It was all quiet again, then I heard heels moving towards my head, no other sound. Then a kiss on the cheek another and another all around my face but never my lips. I knelt there trembling with excitement nervously waiting. Then I felt something brush against my lips back and forth teasing, tormenting then slowly pushed into my mouth. I was panicking now it felt like a rock hard cock pushing its way in. Did I resist it or let it in? Then there was the angelic voice of Emma informing me that it was her strap on and I was to suck it and worship it. I seemed strange but I got into the swing and was sucking it for ages. She seemed pleased with my efforts as there were little moans escaping from her. The strap on was removed and she walked around to my ass. Oh my god, she’s going to fuck me. I was panicking now what will it be like? Will it hurt? Trembling it felt like an age before I felt anything near me. Then there was a swift rub of something cool and then the sense of the strap on against my hole, slowly being pushed home. It was painful to start, but then I relaxed, and it slipped in right up to the hilt. A gasp flew from my lips, but Emma just stood there motionless. It appeared an age before she began to move in and out of me, slowly building up and up and up. It was all I could do not to come. The sensation intense yet exciting. I started to rock with the movement getting fucked was fun. Suddenly, there was a strap on at my lips pushing into my mouth. My god if she’s there then its Roger behind me. Wild angry thoughts began to fester. Being spit roast by this couple, was it wrong to enjoy it. My mind was racing do I go with it or try to stop it. As if my mind was being read, I heard Emma say to her partner to slow down. Oh my God it was Joanna behind me, now I'm living a dream. Two forceful women using me. Emma requested they swap places and it was only then that I realised Joanna was more than a gorgeous woman because I felt her hard cock slid into my mouth and started to head fuck me all the while cheering Emma on as she hammered my ass. I began to shake uncontrollably with the force of the fucking and before I knew what was happening, I came all over the leather. Within seconds, Joanna came in my mouth pumping her hot sweet cum down my throat. I was in heaven. I was totally worn out but excited and enthralled.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Lucy Lilithian Brown

I am a stay at home mum who loves writing erotic stories. Some of them are based on my own experiences, others are totally made up scenarios.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.