Filthy logo

Diaries of a Call Girl

Being his Princess

By Vivian HeartPublished 5 years ago 5 min read
Like

Excitement shot through me, he was back in town. Unprofessional, maybe but I have become too emotionally close with Jason. He is so nice, handsome, and he makes me feel a way no other guy has made me feel, John or not. Admittedly. I have had the opportunity to try out all types of men. This one is special, we will leave it at that.

Biting my bottom lip I looked at my reflection in the mirror. Wanting to do something special for him, I selected the pale rose hosiery, garter belt, sheer bra, and panties. Turning my attention back to my reflection I began the process of applying fake eyelashes and modest makeup. Accenting my natural blessings, an hour later I slipped on my dress and shoes. Making last minute adjustments to the ringlets in my hair, I stepped out onto the stoop of my brownstone.

Jason sat at the booth inside Morton’s restaurant waiting for me. My red wine sat at the table along with a small wrapped gift that he placed on the table. Smiling, he stood to greet me, placing both of my hands in his while leaning in, placing a kiss softly on my cheek. Taking my seat, I knew my eyes told on me, brimming with excitement, holding the small package in my hands.

“For me?” I gushed.

“Of course.”

“Thank you!” I whispered as I unwrapped the perfectly wrapped box. Certainly wrapped at the jewelers.

Opening the black velvet box I caught my breath, emeralds sparkled back at me. I couldn’t believe it.

“Oh Jason!” I exclaimed. “This is so beautiful! I want to wear it, will you help me with the clasp?” I asked, almost crying because of the sentiment.

Smiling, because I was so pleased with his selection he leaned closer to me and helped with the lobster clasp. Examining it as it laid on my neck. Tracing his finger on my collar bone, chills ran through my body. I could have thrown myself on him right there and then.

This was the one man that I wanted to impress so I held my composure and enjoyed a long, romantic dinner.

Leaving the restaurant, we walked together the few blocks to the apartment he owned—rarely lived in, he only used it when in town. Upstairs he started the fireplace, flames soon cast shadows on the wall.

“I think I will leave the lights off, you mind?” he asked.

“Not at all.” I let him move closer to me.

Standing before me he gazed into my eyes before leaning in and kissing me softly on my lips. His hands that held my waist, slowly slid to my backside. I could feel his hands through the thin fabric of my dress as he rubbed and caressed me. Returning the favor I let my hands wander over his body. His broad back then up onto his shoulders that were strong, squared. Enjoying his attention, his physical appeal intoxicating. Finding the zipper, he slowly unzipped my dress; slowly, seductively, he made his way down my back. His fingers moving to my shoulders, finding the spaghetti straps, casually sliding them off, allowing the dress to crumble to the floor. Standing in front of him in my lace attire, he stopped, drinking me in. Fingering the brilliant cut emeralds that hung around my neck, admiring the fire's reflection that danced on each stone.

Now it was me that leaned in, devouring his mouth. Wrapping him in my arms I felt his hard body against mine. He wasn’t soft or lost in a suit of too much self indulgence. He was in shape, firm, strong. Slowly we ended up on the floor, the fire keeping us warm. His mouth finding my neck, kissing me while his breath warmed my ear, chills ran down my spine. His hands didn’t fumble, but expertly found the clasp on my bra, freeing my breasts that commanded the attention of his mouth, and swift moving tongue. Scratching my fingers on his back, I could feel my excitement get the better of me while his head moved farther down, his breath now on my stomach. His hands running over my lace panties before flicking open the clasps to my garter belt, freeing him to remove the panties to the floor. His mouth finding me, kissing me, tongue licking me. His hands held my hips firmly only allowing me to wiggle slightly, while his tongue darted inside me. He continued until my moans became louder and I lost control, exploding in his mouth; holding my hips tighter not allowing me to escape.

Jason was one of the few that wanted to be pleasing. He wasn’t into anything kinky, and didn't ask me to do anything that might be considered disturbing. He once told me he was too busy for a relationship and thought it wouldn’t be fair to ask that of someone.

When he finished with his oral manipulations he climbed on top of me. Kissing me softly he let his hardness rub on me. I could feel his desire and see it in his eyes. I felt him enter me, spreading my lips as he filled me whole. He was so big, so perfect. Wrapping my legs around him I clung to him, my arms rubbing and encouraging him. Exploring his bare chest with my mouth I leaned back as my legs became pinned high above my head, and he began pounding deep inside me. Faster and harder filling me until he couldn’t anymore. I watched as his back arched in the dimly lit room and he allowed himself to cum.

This was just the beginning, he was an all nighter.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Vivian Heart

To learn more visit https://vivianheartbooks.wixsite.com/website-1

I am excited to be part of the Vocal Media family. Tips are appreciated! Spread the joy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.