Filthy logo

Deep Conference

Meeting Muse

By Pete SymesPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Deep Conference
Photo by Trev Morris on Unsplash

No one came out unscathed from a dalliance with Cheryl. She was a hickey giving, scratch manufacturing machine during her tempestuous fucking embrace. Aside from having the goal of sucking or fucking every man in the editing house. She also wanted to be had in every editing suite, office, and waiting area corridor couch in the place. She was working her way up to the owner and I was apparently the next in line.

I had been screening dailies in the conference room with clients and they had just left. The assistant had packed up the footage and was gone as well. I was just finishing my notes to leave for the assistant to organizing the footage into select rolls in the morning. I looked up and saw Cheryl by the door. She strolled in and started unbuttoning her blouse. I remember asking her if everyone had left and she simply said, ”Yep.”

As she slowly peeled her blouse off her shoulders and reached back to relieve herself of her brassiere she said, “I don’t think I have fucked you in this room yet.” I nodded in agreement. As she peeled her jeans off she made sure to turn around so I could view her heart shaped butt as she bent down to work her jeans over her feet. While bent over she looked back at me and said, “Are you ready for this?” I took a deep breath and nodded.

“Well then get over here.” she said as she stood up and faced me in her full frontal splendor. As I walked across the room towards this statuesque woman I undid belt, button, and zipper of my trousers and let them fall upon arrival. She ran her fingernails down my chest as she slowly dropped to her knees. Lowering her head to engulf me in her moist full lipped mouth. Her lips slipped over the head of my cock. She cupped my balls in her hand as I slid into her throat. Cheryl twisted her head from side to side with each deep swallow of the shaft sending her long hair flying from side to side with each lunge of her head. I grabbed handfuls of her long brown mane and held on for dear life as she began bobbing her head while furiously sucking my cock. Everything was furious with Cheryl. Once you got going with Cheryl there was no talking. Just grunting. She was not a screamer, nor a moaner. She growled, purred, and sometimes made sounds that were beyond description.

At this point I pulled her to her feet by the fists full of hair I had and began sucking on those enormous breasts while jamming three fingers into her soaking cunt. For such big tits her nipples were small, brown and taut. With Cheryl and me it was always a contest of who could fuck who into submission. I lifted her up by her snatch and slid her butt across the conference room table leaving a trail of her juices behind. I pounced on her and slid my dick between those voluptuous hooters as she pushed them together with both her hands to fully envelope me. As I violently pumped that valley I pushed a little to far and Cheryl quickly leaned her head forward and got her teeth over the prodigious knob at the end of my prick and clamped down harder than I would have liked. She pulled her head back pulling my balls between those tits of hers. Clamping my balls between her boobs she began to give the enormous plum on the head of my cock the licking of a lifetime. She then raked my chest with her nails again, pushed me back on the conference room table and mounted me like the Amazon cowgirl she was. The sight of her long hair flying and breasts flopping as she rode me up and down had me gasping and grunting. She would rise up clamping her cunt around me until almost releasing me from her pussy only to slam down on it hard with a deep moan. Then she would swirl her hips grinding that dripping snatch on my balls only to rise up triumphantly again to the top of the knob with her snapping pussy grasping it vise like and wriggle her hips up there. I would feel her tense, then slam down again with tits bouncing in all directions. By the time I flipped Cheryl on her back I was oblivious to everything but being enveloped in her twat as he knockers spread out and rhythmically bounced with each of my downward thrusts. As I spurted my fiery load into her she writhed beneath me clamping her clutching cunt all around my throbbing pole.

I remember wondering if she would make her unemployed loser of a husband eat her tonight with the remnants of my come still oozing out of her. Office rumor had it that she would torment this guy after fucking one of us with tales of her office adventures. Eventually her sad sack husband found a job out of town and he and Cheryl moved on. I always wondered if she was using us all as a motivator to spur him on. Marriages are a funny thing, and Cheryl left her mark on more than a few here.

nsfw
Like

About the Creator

Pete Symes

A scenario manifests. A scenario disassembles. I participate intensively for the duration.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.