Filthy logo

Dear Diary,

Dear Diary. What is it about a man that drives a woman crazy? We know not to get attracted right away, but what about when a year or two passes? In this diary I write about the love and lust I want to share with him. I want and crave him both body and soul and my naughty diary proves it. Contains explicit erotic scenes.

By Ja'Cara MPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Dear Diary,
Photo by Laura Chouette on Unsplash

Dear Diary,

What is it about a man that drives a woman crazy? We know not to get attracted right away, but what about when a year or two passes?

It has been two years now since we met. There have been ups and downs in our relationship; but, towards the end we still loved and cherished each other. Tonight we had a movie date and instead of coming inside he left because he had work in the morning. Doubt his reason? No. I understood it completely. He is a hardworking man (his mean muscle tone proves it) and I love his determined nature to succeed. I have the same aspiration as him, to succeed and thrive for my future as a strong independent woman.

Although we dream to thrive, I still crave his touch. Those firm hands caressing my ass and squeezing my plump breast with desire. I miss his stare of love and lust. His deep brown eyes are the devil. You could easily fall under his trans. He knows I am weak to his glare. Thinking about it, makes me shiver with excitement because I know he will look at no other woman but me. That stare belongs solely to me.

I can’t help but lick my lips as I crave him. I rub my legs togethers from the anticipation of our next night alone. I can see it now. Him guiding me to the sofa and ripping open my blouse to look at my gorgeous breast. He leans into my neck and trails kisses down to my bare chest. “Beautiful” he would mumble under his breath. That heat from his breath would make me grow wet. I grab his belt and pull him closer to feel his erection. It was hard and throbbing. I lean into his neck and lick him. He shivers from my gentle yet teasing touch. I watch him pull my skirt down and stare at ‘her’.

He smells the heat emitting from it and smiles. I pull him by the collar and smash into his lips. His tongue swirls with mine as our heat explodes. I feel him finger my clit. He was good at making me come in seconds from his play. I feel his finger enter me while his thumb twirls within my clit. I can hear the wetness as we kiss. I squeeze my legs tighter and he breaks the kiss and like a beast lifts me on the edge of the sofa. He eats my pussy with force. Forcing my legs apart I grip his hair for dear life. “Evan, please, I’m about to...Ah!” I would come all over his mouth and he would lick me clean.

I watch him smirk with pride for his accomplishment. That snarky attitude always got me turned up. I remove his shirt and pants. It was my turn to make him satisfied. I can see his hard erection calling my name. I stroke him up and down at a fast pace. I can see his knees start to give. I turn him around and he leans on the sofa. I feel his pre-cum dripping down my hand. I lean into him and trail my tongue down his chest. I hover over ‘him’ and devour it whole. He moans from the pleasure while thrusting his hips. I keep up with his pace and go deeper. It was all in and I could feel him squirt deep inside me. I lick my lips. I see his pride dismantled and I smile with glee.

He sees my smile and attacks my lips. He pushes me against the wall and removes my bra and underwear. “Naughty woman.” He whispers while sucking on my nipples. I grip his shoulders from the pleasure and wrap my legs around his waist. All this wavering heat has my nipples tender already and his mouth was making ‘her’ drip. I was on the verge of another climax, but he stopped. I look at him and he carries me to the room. He lays me on the bed and steps back. I observed him and saw his member was back hard. It looked harder than before and was dripping mad. I bit the bottom of my lip and told him to come closer. I loved this man both body and soul and was willing to give him my everything so he would never leave me.

I spread my legs and gave him the full view of my wanting pussy. He looks at me and caresses my cheek. He hovers over me and I can hear his heartbeat. He pushed him inside and it was tight but enthralling. He moves slowly at first while pinching my nipples. I glide my hand down his back and push him closer. He gets the hint and increases his speed. I can feel how deep he is, thrusting like an animal. It feels like my pussy was about to explode from pure bliss. He stops midway and turns me around. He pounds me from behind. Grabbing my breasts as they swung. He squeezes them with force. I yell his name through our moans and squirt all over his dick. He feels the heat of the burst and loses it. He picks up the pace and cums right inside me. He falls next to me and I can’t help but smile.

I drop my diary and touch myself. I am soaking wet and need to be touched by my man. I want him, no I need him. Fuck that job and come to me, please! Ring; Knock!

I jump from the sudden sound of the door and peek out the peephole. I swing the door open and see Evan standing there. He is breathing hard and when I remember my wet underwear, I quickly try to find my robe. He stops me and pushes me inside and against the door. “Evan?”

“Someone got started without me. Bad girl…” he whispers while kissing my neck.

“What about work?!” I questioned. He looks at me and begins to remove his clothes. “Fuck work. You’re what's important right now. Forever and always.” he confesses. I shivered from his words and quickly pushed him on the sofa. He wraps his arms around me as we kiss.

Dear Diary,

Can you guess what happened next? I know I do (wink).

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Ja'Cara M

You only live once. As time moves forward we have fantasies and tales we can not live. Well here your regular life is put on pause as you engage in stories that will fill your mind with ablaze and wonder. #fiction and #erotictales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.