Filthy logo

Dear Diary 2 Elevator Edition

After a beautiful wedding. We are stuck on an elevator alone. It's heats up when my husband and I discover a new passion behind closed doors. Contains explicit scenes.

By Ja'Cara MPublished 2 years ago 8 min read
Like
Dear Diary 2 Elevator Edition
Photo by Samantha Gades on Unsplash

Dear Diary,

I told my now fiancé that I want to due something more erotic and fun with our sex life. I informed him that I wanted to have sex in an elevator before our wedding night. He looked at me and laughed.

“If I was the owner of the hotel then sure, but sorry honey that is impossible.” he informs me. He kissed my cheek and next thing I knew it was the night of our wedding. The wedding was a hit and the reception at this amazing hotel was even better; especially the booze. We drank, well I drank, to my heart's content. Everyone was dancing and having a great time. I was beginning to wobble, so my husband let me hang on to his shoulder.

“Come on, let's get out of here before my dick explodes out of my pants. You are making me hard just watching you. I want you under me now.” he commands. I lick my lips and nod. We headed towards the elevator and he pressed the eleventh button. We were alone, so he pushed me against the wall and devoured my mouth. I could feel his yearning erection against my thigh. I slip my hand through his pants and massage him.

He twitches from my grasp. I watch my husband break apart. I can feel his whole body tremble from my touch. He grips my shoulders and leans his head on my neck. He slowly kisses it and trails his tongue down my neck and to my bare chest. I wanted him to rip my dress off and take me right now. I try to find his belt until the lights go out.

The elevator stops and a red button begins to flash. The intercom comes on and it speaks, “We are having a slight power outage, due to the high volume of events and will return on in no longer than an hour and a half. If you are on an elevator you are safe, so please do not worry. But if panic does occur, please press the emergency button and we will call the fire department right away.”

We turn on our phone flashlights to look at each other. It was in that instance that all the alcohol left my body and I was focused on the problem at hand. “What now? Button or wait it out?” I questioned. My husband shrugged as an answer.

“I mean I’m not scared of waiting it out. At my job the elevators stop constantly, so I am used to it. Do you need the button though?” he explained. I shake my head in a disagreeing motion.

“I’ll be fine. I am happy the floors look clean so let’s just sit and relax for an hour and a half I guess.”. We sit on the floor in silence. It was so quiet that we could hear the crowded elevator next door. They were panicking like crazy which made us snicker. My husband decided to break the silence by telling me about his elevator stories. I couldn’t help but laugh at them. I loved his sense of humor. Even in the most problematic situations he always knows how to make me laugh to calm my nerves.

I lean closer to him and rest my head on his shoulder. We begin to talk about the wedding afterwards. This moment was something out of a novel. The peace and happiness we shared was something I would never forget. I look into my husband's eyes and kiss him. He returns my passion by deepening the kiss. I can feel his tongue roam my mouth. We part trying to catch our breath. A cold breeze passes from the vent and I shiver. My husband pulls me close to keep warm. His whole body was hot and when I looked at his member he was awake. A dark smile forms and I quickly get on top of him.

“Baby...Remember those fantasies I wanted. Well I think I may finally get my wish. What do you say?” I asked while grinding on him. He stiffened from my action, trying not to moan. I move his hand up to my breast. He grabs them and squeezes them with force. I can feel my nipples harden. “Please baby, we have only an hour left to have fun while the power is out.” I begged. He looks me in the eyes and smiles.

“How can I say ‘no’ to you…” He flips me over and hovers over me. He licks my neck while unzipping my dress. He pulls it down to observe my erotic body. He slides his hand down my thong and encircles his finger around her. He devours my nipple and bites it to make me squirm. “Someone is dripping down my hand and I barely touched her.” he comments. He slips his finger in and out at a slow motion. I can feel him squeeze my nipple hard. I can sense him watching me. His stare made my body catch fire. He licks his lips with pleasure.

He spreads my legs apart and licks my clit. I scream from the feel while pulling him closer. His tongue goes deeper, hitting the right spot. I can feel my climax coming. One last lick and I squirt right in his face. He licks his lips while removing his pants. He hovers his penis right in front of my mouth. I opened for him. I suck him hard. I can feel his throbbing member grow. He throws his hips back and forth to feel bliss. I can tell he was about to come. I feel his finger slide back down to her. I squeal from his touch and decide to grope his balls. He throws his head back and moans. My mouth feels with his white milk and I swallow it whole.

Even though it wasn’t exactly sex, it was still amazing. I wanted more but I had no idea if he felt the same. I begin to get up but I feel strong hands hold me down. I am pinned on the floor and when I look at him, I can feel a certain member on my thigh. He was still hard and wanting. “I’m not done with you yet, dear. Like I told you downstairs, I need you.” he confessed. I smile at him and pull him to me. I smash into his lips while stroking his muscle. I can feel it grow from each stroke. I led him towards my entrance and waited for my husband to push him in.

He pushes him in with force. I can sense his animal side taking over and I loved it. I grip his shirt as he thrust into me. He was right, he did need me. I have never felt him so hard. He increases his thrust like a beast. I can feel him hit my womb. It felt amazing. I was on the verge of coming. He bites my neck to mark me and I couldn’t help but mark him back. He pushes one more time and I cover his dick in my white creamy essence. He pulls out and turns me over. I am on all fours and he quickly inserts him. He had no remorse for my pussy. He was out to dominate me. He wanted to make me not be able to walk right once we left this elevator.

He pulls my hair, to deepen his thrust. I came again from his action. He grabs my breast from behind to pinch my nipples. “Ah!” I couldn’t keep my voice down so I am sure the people next door could hear me. Although they heard my every single moan, I didn’t care. I loved this moment and didn’t want to hold my voice back.

“Who do you belong to? Tell me!” he commands. I can feel his member stiffen which means he was about to come all inside me. I decided to tease him from coming. I kept quiet. He didn’t like that. He pulls out and picks me up. He pins me against the wall and plows into me. This position was my favorite. To witness the pure strength of his erotic passion was a turn on. He looks at me and smirks. “You love this don’t you?” he asked. I couldn’t help but giggle from his question. That was all the answer he needed. He increases his thrust and I can feel him hit all the sweet spots. I grip his shoulders from my climax. My wetness is dripping down the wall. Even though I came so many times he doesn’t stop until he hears those famous words.

“I belong to you Evan. Every ounce of my soul and body belongs to you! I love you!” I expressed. He thrust me hard one last time and I can feel him fill up my womb. He pulls out and within that moment we were at a loss for words. We put back on our attire and within seconds the lights came back on. The elevator started to move and when we reached our floor, I could barely walk. He helps me to the room and we both decide to take a bath together. We click our champagne glasses and enjoy the remainder of the night.

Dear Dairy,

We are now packing to leave the hotel. It was a nice week here. Our wedding was amazing, we had elevator sex, and we got to explore this new city as part of our honeymoon. We walk to the elevator hand in hand. We get on and press the lobby button. The elevator descends down and then it stops.

“Attention guest we are having another outage problem and we will have the power on in about thirty minutes, so please stay calm.”

We didn’t even hear the full message because we were already against the wall with his member deep inside me.

“Oh, yes!” we both screamed.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Ja'Cara M

You only live once. As time moves forward we have fantasies and tales we can not live. Well here your regular life is put on pause as you engage in stories that will fill your mind with ablaze and wonder. #fiction and #erotictales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.