Filthy logo

Day 5 Morning

A sci-fi romance.

By Come AgainPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

"I don't know."

"There has to be something you like."

"There is no information about things I want, that is material."

"At all?"

"Not unless I am programmed to."

"How about that one?" I pointed to one of the tops on the website.

"Sure."

"Are you saying that because you want it, or because that's what I suggested?"

"Which is the answer you prefer to hear?"

At this point I do not know if she is doing this to annoy me or not. "Alright this is what you are going to do today."

She nodded.

I wrote down four digits, "This is your budget, I'll let you buy whatever clothes you want, as long as the total price does not exceed this."

"You want me to buy clothes?"

"For yourself, yes."

"Is there really any point? We are going to be taking them off together anyway."

"This would be true in most cases, however I do have friends, and if they come over I cannot have you naked."

She thought for a moment, "Alright, I shall buy clothes."

I smile with a sense of relief, "Great. I'll be at the desk working, let me know if you need anything or if you're done."

"Alright. I'll see you soon then."

She said as she concentrated on the screen with the clothes on it, while I went to the next room and started typing away.

Work was going smoothly, words were written, and I feel as if I was on a groove. When I was absorbed in the work as I was at that point, I did not feel the time slip past at all. These are the best days to work, when everything comes pouring out, and you are not worried about the times when you could not put two sentences together.

There was a knock on the door, and turning I see Violet leaning against the frame with a satisfied look on her face, "All, done."

I smile in turn, "Good, I'm glad."

"Now what?"

"Well I still have a bit to do. I'm feeling good right now, like I've got a rhythm going."

She walks to me and holds me from behind looking at the screen, "That's great. Anything I can do to help? I'm pretty bored."

"I'm sorry, I don't think so. You could watch something, maybe play something? I want to get as much of it done while it's coming out."

"That's understandable. I'll entertain myself till you are done then."

"I'll make it up to you, promise."

She smiled and kissed my cheek.

I started typing away, only she never left my side, having her so close was comforting.

"I could still help."

I continue typing, "Help how?"

"Maybe I could keep you warm."

I smile, letting out a chuckle, "You already are."

She turned and whispered in my ear, "I meant your penis."

That did the trick, within seconds of her saying that, I was hard. "Right now? But…"

"You don't have to move one bit, just focus on your work," She said as she moved under the table. How she was able to fit in the tight space between the wall and where I was sitting, I will never know. She even went so far as to pull me, and the chair so that I was at a comfortable distance from my keyboard. "You focus on your work, and I will make sure you are taken care of."

She was true to her word, she unzipped my pants, pulled out my penis and swallowed it without any struggle. This is definitely one of the more interesting work days I've ever had. Thank god I work at home.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.