Filthy logo

Day 3 Evening

A sci-fi romance.

By Come AgainPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

I hurried home.

Unlocking the door, I walked inside and found she was not at the couch. My smile faded, and panic started to rise. I wondered where she could be. I went from the living room straight into my room, and let out a sigh in relief. She was in bed, sleeping. She was still in the clothes that I dressed her in when she was first booted up. I wondered about what kinds of clothes she would like.

She woke up and looked at me. Her hair was a mess, and it somehow worked in making her even more attractive. "Hello. Did you have a good day at work?"

I walked over to the bed, and sat on the edge. I turned to face her and smiled, "Yeah, it was ok. Feeling rested?"

She moved and sat at the edge of the bed next to me, shoulder to shoulder, and rested her head on me. "I am fully recharged."

My heart was beating fast. I was not sure if I was panicked, excited, or both. "That's good."

She then held my upper arm. "What should I call you?"

I then realized that it was indeed panic. "Did I not tell you?"

She moved slightly until she was resting her chin on my shoulder. I turned slightly to face her. The panic was rising, as I had not had a girl so close to me in this manner before. "No, you didn't."

"I'm Ryan."

"Welcome home, Ryan."

She was so close. My eyes drifted to her lips as my hand went to hers—the one that was holding me.

"Do you want to kiss me, Ryan?"

I knew that, if I spoke, I would revert to my puberty years, so I nodded. My hand moved along her forearm, to her upper arm, her shoulder, up her neck, to cup her cheek. I couldn't get over how soft she was.

"Is that a yes?"

I nodded.

She leaned in partway. I leaned in, and we kissed. It was light, and short. We each pulled back, centimeters from each other.

"Are you nervous?"

I nodded again.

"Why?"

I took in a deep breath, in the hopes that I might be able to calm myself down. I then took another breath, in the hopes of keeping my voice steady. I then took a breath, in the hopes of not having to face the moment. "I'm a virgin."

She looked into my eyes, and smiled. "Was that your first kiss?"

I reverted to nodding.

She leaned in, and kissed me. This time, it lasted longer, and the longer it lasted, the harder it became to breath. I pulled back to catch a quick breath and kissed her this time, moving my free hand to her waist.

She moved her leg under her, and sat facing me on the bed. Both of her hands were on my cheeks, and as the kiss was prolonged, she moved her arms until they were wrapped around my neck.

With her being this close, I held her body. Her warmth was comforting, so much so that I did not want to let go of her. This closeness is what I had craved for so long, and now that it was here, I didn't want to let go of it. She was the best decision that I had ever made in my life already.

I pulled back from the kiss and held onto her, catching my breath as I found myself struggling to keep up with her. Our foreheads were touching, as I looked into her deep purple eyes.

She then moved to straddle me as I sat, still maintaining the closeness. I was looking up to her. She smiled. "Would you like to have sex?"

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.