Filthy logo

Date Night

Mark and Chey

By KemPublished 2 years ago 12 min read
Like
A Passionate end to the Night

Laughing as he grabs the hotel key from his wallet and brings it to the door handle to get it open. He grabs my hand and leads me into the room. As you walk in, there's a bathroom on the right equipped with a walk in shower, on the left is a bench with a huge mirror behind it. A closet spacious enough for a few of our clothes and luggage. A television sits on a dark oak wood desk, two queen size beds separated by a single night stand are to the left. White comforters, sheets, and pillows blanket the modern style beds. A huge window separates us and the city below the hotel. The view is absolutely amazing as the night comes to life. Below people swarm the streets looking for an enjoyable night filled with drinks and music. I’m reminded of why I am here as I feel Mark's hand gently massage my shoulders. I close my eyes and let his skillful hands work their magic. We've been dating for a year and this vacation was much needed for us. Yes we lived and saw each other on a daily basis, but this time alone was our escape from our everyday lives. We turned off our phones and made our family and friends aware of some much needed self care and quality time.

Mark turned me around and I started giggling, pulling me close to him. His Dior Sauvage cologne triggered all my senses, he always made sure he smelt good no matter where he was going. Everything about him made me more and more attracted to him. First thing that drew me to Mark was how well put together he was, without much effort. He was in a league of his own. He was tall about 6'2, medium built, mocha skin with dreadlocks that were shoulder length. He was really shy, didn't really say much unless he was comfortable and felt like he could trust the person. From first glance I knew he was more than a handsome face, there was something more about him. After a few months of dating I soon realized that he was like no other I'd dated. He was initiative, mysterious, passionate, well-spoken and ambitious. Still holding me close, my head on his chest I wrap my arms around him, we stand in silence for a minute.

He breaks our embrace and picks me up, my legs wrapped around his waist and arms crossed behind his head. The look on his face told me what my body already knew. Our lips meet and we kiss, his tongue parts my lips and he tastes like peppermint candy. I welcome his tongue with mine and hold on tighter as the kiss deepens. As I am holding on I hear him fidgeting with his belts, the sound of his zipper going down and jeans hitting the floor. He holds me still as he steps out of his pants. I plant kisses on his jawline. Tracing my tongue to his ear and nibbling gently. He moans as his hands move to my thick thighs and works his way to my fat ass. His grip is tight being no stranger to his touch , my tongue finds its way to his neck. I make circles with my tongue and bite him and immediately kiss his soft skin to relieve the pain I inflicted.

I feel his dick begin to harden underneath me. I look at him and say "oops, did I do that?" He says "yes, Chey you did.

Now what are you going to do about it?"

He lets me down on the edge of the bed. I get on my knees in front of him. He helps me out of my blouse, it falls back on the bed and I throw it on the floor. He grabs his Bluetooth speaker from his backpack and sits it on the desk and D’Angelo voice fills the room. Turning back to me he stands in front of me his dick is rock hard as he makes it jumps through his boxer. I laugh at his actions and pull them down to free his beast. Mark was well endowed and I had no complaints about his sex game. Every time was different, he knew how to take his time and made sure he made me succumb to his tortuous tactics. Licking my lips, I hold his beast in my hand and pull back his hood exposing him to the cool air. Positioning myself on the edge of the bed, my arms at my side I tilt my head and wrap my lips around his fat beast. My warm inviting lips and tongue work in unison to develop a rhythmic motion. I suck, slurp and take as much of him to hit my throat.

Controlling my breathing so I don’t choke too much. I become comfortable and gag on his dick. I come for some air, his hand guides my head and I continue to twirl my tongue around his dick. Sucking hard until my mouth made a popping noise.

I hear him motivating me "yes baby, just like that, don’t stop."

After several minutes I stop for a second, both of our breathing are ragged. He unhooked my bra and let the straps fall to my shoulders as I removed the bra and it slid to the floor. I lay on my back and my head hanging from the corner of the bed. He feeds me his dicks, smacking it against my lips and the sides of my face. I open my mouth wide, giving him the approval to take control. Using one hand I jack his dick as he fucks my mouth. I am beyond turned on by his aggressive nature. Still slurping and gagging. He reaches down to my pants and unbutton my pants. Sliding his hand in my panties he finds my pearl and teases it. His fingers slide in between my folds and are met with my nectar. He leaves my pussy and he pulls his dick out my mouth and replaces it with his fingers. I suck hard on his index and middle finger.

I moan louder than I want to, he looks down at me and says "you like how you taste?"

I say "yes, I do." My legs won’t stay still, knees bent.

I want to let go completely but it’s too early to give in. He slaps his dick on my breast. They are full and my nipples are swollen and sensitive. He instructs me to slide my head further down. He slides his dick between my breast and my mouth is met with his balls. He holds both of my breasts and lets his saliva hit the middle of chest. Holding my breast firmly, he begins to drill between my breasts. Licking and sucking on his balls, making sure to be gentle. I hear him moan and groan. The vibrations from his throat make my pussy pulsate and I use one hand and begin to play with my pussy. I was quite the multi tasker and I was rewarded with two fingers deep in my pussy and his dick back in my mouth. I come all over his fingers and my legs start to shake. He pats his fingers on my clit and turns my body so that my pussy is facing him and my legs are in the air. Without giving me a minute to calm down he bends his knees and slides his beast inside of me.

I let out a scream that could be heard on our entire floor. Pinning my legs to my shoulders he digs deeper inside of me. Long strokes make my eyes roll back and my body shudders with pleasure. He is so deep I can feel my insides rearrange and pressure build up. He slows his pace and works my middle and I cum again. Breathing hard he pulls out of me and turns me on my side. One leg on his shoulder, the other between his legs.

He pounds my pussy again. Each stroke is harder than the next.

"You like that, don’t you? Are you gonna cum all over my dick?

I wanna hear you and feel your wetness dripping from my balls."

No words can escape my mouth, just moans and whimpers.

I am in a complete daze and I can feel my soul leaving my body. If there was a such thing as sex heaven I'd be dead and gone with each tortuous stroke.

He makes circular motions not missing an inch of my insides and says "stay with me, Lemme hear you baby, tell daddy what you want.”

I tell him "I want you to cum for me, I wanna taste you all over my tongue."

His animal instincts kick in and he grabs my neck squeezing gently and continues to drill my pussy.

Waves and waves fill my body as I let out a flood gate and orgasm. My pussy starts to pulsate on his dick and his orgasm follows mine. He pulls out of me and his beast meets my lips. His sweet milk hits the back of the throat. Both tired and barely breathing.

He grabs two bottles of water from the mini fridge located underneath the desk and hands me a bottle. He lays next to me and pulls me close, both of us focusing on the rise and fall of our chest. The water is cold and provides a remedy for our steady breathing. I turn to him and say "That was amazing."

My shy guy returns and he smiles and kisses me on the lips. He grabs my bottle and places it on the nightstand next to the bed. He gets off the bed and turns his back to me and tells me to get on his back. I wrap my legs and arms around him. He holds my legs and leads us to the bathroom. He lets me down once we are in. The black tile floor shines as I can see my reflection. He gets in the shower and turns on the water, testing out the temperature. Once the temp was ideal for the both of us. He guides me into the shower. Standing under the shower I let the warm water cascade off my back. Mark holds my face and kisses me. We are close to each other and I feel the rise of his beast between us. I look up and he has this grin on his face.

"Lord where did I find you, you're insatiable", Mark laughs and says "you know you love that about me Chey ,stop frontin.”

Before I can say another word he picks me up and presses me against the cold tile. He takes my left nipple into his mouth and sucks on it gently palming my ass. He licks his way to my right nipple and bites it a little bit harder, knowing my right nipple is more sensitive than my left. I let out a moan.

He lifts me up and my legs are over his shoulders with his face buried in my pussy. He lifts me higher as he adjusts himself on his knees and holds me in the air. His tongue dances in between my thighs. Leaving bite marks on each side. His mouth reaches my clit and blows on it.

I squirm in his hands and he smacks my ass hard and says "stay still or I won’t let you come" I gasp with shock and remain still as the tip of his tongue toys with my pearl exposing me.

He licks and sucks like he wants to relieve me of stress.

I pant and tilt my head back, his tongue teases my opening and finds its way into my depths. He twirls his tongues and dips deep making sure I feel his presence. I wanna cum but hold back the feeling. He goes straight to my clit and devours it.

Dru Hill fills the room and I let my own solo loose as moans leave me. He puts me down and tells me to put my hands on the wall of the shower. Bending me over, I met his hips by being on my tippy toes. He finds his way into my sex and starts slowly giving me what I want. I let him control the pace and it feels amazing. The water dripped from his body to mine making each stroke splash against my skin. Separating his legs wider he provides me with longer strokes and this time I meet them making my fat ass bounce on his dick. He grabs both of my arms and holds me still while he pounds into my sweet pussy. I feel like I'm about to cum so I throw my ass back harder and build up my orgasm. He lets my arms go and readjust his hands on the glass door and the tile wall, while both my hands are in front of me trying not to slip and fall.

The glass is fogged and our moans fill the air, "yes daddy your dick feels so good.” Is all that I manage to get out.

The water, his dick, his mouth on my back send waves that start in my toes and reach my shoulder. One stroke, another then another. I scream his name and fall into my orgasm. My hands now on the floor of the shower, legs spread wide he gives me everything he has and I feel like I'm going to explode once more and we both moan loudly as he cums insides of me, holding me tight against his pelvic area. I feel his dick pulsate inside, giving me all his sweet milk.

We stay in the same position for what seems like forever, neither of us wanting to move. He pulls out of me and the water continues to fall on our steamy and wet bodies. I grab two washcloths and we begin to wash each other. Grinning like school children we get every inch of each other. We rinse off and exit the bathroom with our robes. We both lay on the bed and think of food to eat as we both are beyond famished at this point. We look at the room service menu and decide on cheese burgers with fries and milkshakes. We lay on the bed, talking about other places we should visit in the future. I say New York in the summer and he suggested Colorado in the winter. Our food arrives 30 minutes later and we don’t bother getting out of our bathrobes, we eat while listening to old school music. We finish our food and slow dance in the room to Luther Vandross and songs by other R&B and soul artists.

This was a night that will never be forgotten, we needed this time to ourselves and I was just grateful I got to share it with Mark. We stop dancing and Mark disrobed me and once more he massages my back with oils focusing on my shoulders and my ass. His fingers slip in between my thighs and rubs on my pussy.

I turn my head to him and that devilish smile is back.

Mark brings me back to the bed and raises my legs on his shoulder.

It's 3 am and we both are beyond exhausted as I lay on his chest.

Our naked bodies entwine, I kiss him and immediately fall asleep in the arms of the man I love.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Kem

I am an aspiring author from Florida who enjoys music and painting pictures with every word I write, come take a peek inside my world and explore all the feelings that each story will offer you. I hope you enjoy and come back for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.