Filthy logo

Darkness

You can do a lot in the dark.

By Colorful ChaoticPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
1

I crossed my legs anxiously, adjusting every second. I felt her warmth next to me as I tried to focus on the movie. Thank god nobody was around us, it was pretty empty for a Saturday night… her hand touched mine and I leapt. Jesus Christ, my nerves wouldn’t calm down. I felt her hand brush my arm and land on my neck, I tensed.

Relax, babe.

Her hand slowly massaging my neck as I eased up. My heart still raced, I’d never been this nervous around a girl, not one as perfect as her… the darkness didn’t help as I tried to find her other hand. She grabbed mine and placed it right on her thigh, I held my breath. I tried focusing on the movie, but my mind was going a million miles per hour. I realized suddenly her hand had moved, and she was grabbing my thigh. I crossed my legs without realizing it trapping her hand between them.

Next thing I knew she was right up against me, massaging my thigh. I groaned slightly, I knew what she was up to and then suddenly so did my body. My hand moved between her legs, massaging just as she was doing to me. I could feel how hot she was down there... even how wet she was getting. She kissed my neck softly, making my skin prickle. Enough with the playing around, I went for it. My hand swiftly undid her jeans and slipped in. She was soaking wet, as I rubbed her clit. She held back moans, subtly moving against my hand. I teased her lips with my finger, in and out.

I felt her hand between my hands falter as I kept going. She tried staying quiet as I slipped a finger in. She was tight and soft, I felt her get wetter. I grabbed her hip with my free hand and pulled her closer. She moaned into my ear, making me go even more. I reach a hand under her shirt and her bra, massaging her breast. By that point I didn’t care who heard or saw, I was determined to get her to come for me.

I turned her head towards mine, kissing her trying to stifle her moans. Her moaning into my mouth made it even better. I went slowly and steady, building up more and more. I could feel her tensing as I slipped another finger in. She grinded against my hand more and more, as I went faster and fast. Her sweet, wet lips against my hand... her body pressing even closer to mine. She let out a moan, my hand darted to her mouth.

Shh, baby girl...

I went faster and faster, I could her how wet she had gotten. I moaned slightly, thinking about how I was going to strip her down and fuck her later. I could feel her body tense suddenly, and her moans stopped. All I could hear was her shallow breaths and my heart still racing. She turned to me and kissed me right as her body shuddered.

I came as I opened my eyes. Goddamnit. I rolled onto my stomach and looked over at my phone: Nothing. I groaned, yanking up my shorts, and wiping my fingers off on a towel. I rolled back, and stared up at my ceiling. I really should stop dreaming of her. Of the girl I could never get. Because I was a girl, that no girl ever wanted.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Colorful Chaotic

I write to keep the demons at bay.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.