Filthy logo

Dark Side: Chapter 4

Outside

By Jennifer CypertPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like
When Joseph spotted Trixie, she was laying on her side in hot pin-up fashion on the hood of her car. Her tight black bustier hugged her breasts together, showing some delicious cleavage. Trixie's shorts were so short that just the bottom edge of her ass peaked out. Sunlight bathed her mocha skin and long, strawberry blonde hair. Joseph could feel his cock instantly harden and he could taste her blood red lipstick as he walked over to the side of the car where her feet were. Taking her by the ankles, he easily pulled her to him. She immediately shifted to her back, smiling up at him. She raised up and wrapped her arms and legs around his waist, thrusting her dancing tongue into his mouth. He kissed her back, overtaking her mouth, his hands snaking up and down breasts, waist, and ass.

"I should take you into custody for looking so damn hot," Joseph said in a voice that was trying to not take her right there between kisses.

Trixie laughed her intoxicating laugh, "Don't you remember? You already did. You went to my house, demanded that I come out, and put me in handcuffs. Then, you took me to the station to fuck me on your desk."

Joseph laughed, regaling. "Yes, yes I did. And you loved every minute of it. Then after I had you on my desk, I handcuffed you to the bars of an empty cell and fucked you so good, I heard the prisoners in the other wing cheering me on."

He grabbed her by the ass, thrusting his willing cock into her clothed, wanton pussy, and held her there. The scent of edible honeysuckle body lotion filled his nostrils. He trailed the scent from her jaw line down to her neck with his tongue, leaving hot sensations on her skin. When he got to the base of her collar bone, he made small circles over and over again. Trixie sucked in her breath hard, trying not to moan in public.

"You are going to make me cum if you don't stop what you are doing. Or are you going to take me right here?" Trixie said in a breathy voice. People were staring as they walked past them.

"Keep your face stoic, don't make any noise, look me in the eyes, and don't move. If you don't do as I say, I will punish you at the hotel. But the reward will be great if you succeed in pleasing me," Joseph whispered in her ear.

"Yes, master," Trixie obeyed. Her heart was already beating in desire and anticipation.

He slid his hand along the outer side of her thigh to find the inside of it, his hands reaching into the leg of her shorts to caress her newly shaven, panty-less lips. His finger and thumb found her apex. His well manicured fingernails left a tingling trail as he moved downward and inside. Joseph took hold of the wet hood that cloaked her clit, rolling it in a circular motion like a marble.

"I want to tie you to the bed, tickle your body with a peacock feather, and watch your pussy drip for me. I want to lay you on the dining room table, spread your legs as far as they will go, and slowly lick you from your sexy little ass to your clitoris. I want to make you forget how to walk," he whispered to her darkly.

Trixie's eyes dilated as she breathed in and out rapidly through her nose. The tingling and heat Joseph was causing spread from her vibrating clit to her inner thighs. She tightened the muscles in her arms and legs to keeping herself from grinding Joseph's fingers. She wanted to break free, yet didn't at the same time. She had never been punished before and didn't want to find out. Trixie didn't know how much longer she could hold on. It was taking everything she had to keep from crying out.

Every minute that Joseph rubbed the hood of her clit, more blood would pulse into it, making it swell. Since he started, it doubled in size. This made Joseph grin. He repositioned his finger, moving the hood up and down in constant motion.

Trixie's vagina tightened and released at the new rhythm. Her nipples were pointed, plump little knobs that scraped against her bustier, which added to the torture. She ached for release.

"Cum for me, Trixie. You have been a good girl. Cum all over my hand," Joseph said out loud. He immediately plunged three fingers into her hungry sex, rocking it upwards.

In that moment, sound and light shattered as her body broke into waves and spasms, warm liquid pouring out from deep within at the sound of his voice.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Jennifer Cypert

A lover of all the impossibles if only they are in my head.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.