Filthy logo

Dark Shadow Tree Man

Seeking whom he may devour

By Gladys TorresPublished 5 years ago 2 min read
Like

It was a hot day like no other. The sky appeared to be made of fire and the trees screamed with thirst when I came across my dark shadow tree man. I sat in my air-conditioned studio with my feet up in my love seat as I stared out my sliding doors across the street at a large oak tree. Hidden in the crevices of the tree were shapes and figures too distant to make out, but one image stuck in my head. Who was that? I asked myself. Out there, within the tree branches, almost embedded within the tree trunk, appeared to be a tall, dark, muscular shadow of a man staring back at me!

I was shocked yet excited, I must admit, and slightly aroused as we gazed into each other's glare. I felt as though he could read my every thought, so I commenced thinking naughty things. At first I thought it could be my eyes playing tricks on me, but no, I could notice movement and interaction with every breath I took or movement I made. It was as though he followed me with his eyes. Thus, I began thinking of him exposing himself to me, and I willed him to. Almost instantly, my dark shadow man in this enormous tree started to move around as if showing me his lower extremities. He appeared to be teasing me as he slowly moved around between the branches and shadows of the tree, and I loved every moment of it.

Now what? I thought to myself. I wanted to share myself with him as well, and I longed for him to watch me ever so intently with lust in his gaze. Hence, I removed one bra strap, and slowly, I removed the next as I slipped my blouse ever so gently off my shoulders to expose my creamy white breast. Suddenly, a quick movement from his direction seemed to disturb the birds in the tree. They took off as if being chased by cats, and my shadow man appeared more clearly to me; he leaned forward and grinned. A shiver rapidly shot up my spine, and I quivered with sheer excitement while also feeling a bit creeped out. Nonetheless, I had struck some life into this dark shadow creature, and he now wanted me as badly as I could possibly want him; that is, if that was at all physically possible.

I feared he would come out of that tree trunk and come after me that night, but he never did. I can only fantasize about his strong touch from a distance. We were merely secret admirers to one another, but I was content enough with the flirting and sexual tension. Each day I look for my dark shadow tree man, but he is not always there. I sense he is lurking within the shadows of the oak tree, waiting for my next telepathic sexual request. I do not think he can come into the sunlight simply because I have not seen him other than within the shadows of that oak tree. Still, I believe he may come visit me in my studio one lonely night to please my innermost desires of the flesh. Will he come? To be continued...

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.