Filthy logo

Dancing the night away

a story of love, burlesque, and BDSM

By MissyMarie Published 2 years ago 6 min read
1

I pin my curls in place as I check my hair over in the vanity. I loved this night. It was talent night at the local BDSM. I’d always loved going and watching the various delicious acts that couples come up with. Sometimes it was something entirely normal like singing or dancing. Others were deliciously sexy like cumming a dozen times in a row or squirting across stage. It was always interesting to see what people come up with I pace back and forth nervous listening to the audience from in the busy communal dressing room.

I have never performed before for anyone other that Daddy. When he signed me up, I was furious I screamed at him and refused to do it. Which in turn ended up with me getting a punishment so delightfully harsh my ass still hurts. I smile as remember the way his eyes flared when I told him no, and the delicious sting as he swung me over his knee and started spanking me.

“Emily. Your up next!” A volunteer shouts from the door of the dressing room. Jarring me out of my memories.

My heart is pounding, and I am unsure if this is a good idea. I walk out of the dressing room and to the side of the stage and watch as a couple finishes some knot work onstage. I’m so nervous I can’t even be jealous of the delighted look of blank happiness on her face as she hangs naked from the ceiling. Her Master helps her down and they bow to the crowd, and he carries her off stage.

The lights go dark, and I walk to the middle of the stage my heart in my stomach. The lights pop on as they announce my name and act.

“Next up we have miss Emily dancing burlesque for us tonight.”

I hear the music start and my body starts to move to the music. I had always loved Peggy Lee, and her song fever had always been one of my favorites to dance to. I start pulling off clothes and I hear a chorus of whistles and I blush as I feel a rush of wetness in my pussy at the attention. My body bends and swings dance around sensually pulling of pieces of clothing. Once the song is over my heart is racing for another entirely different reason.

The people go crazy and cheer for me as the lights go off and I walk off stage in far less clothes that I walked on with. I walk into an empty dressing room and find Daddy standing there waiting for me.

“Daddy!” I exclaim happily “Did you see me I was good! It was so fun Daddy!”

He smiles at me and wraps my half naked body in a fuzzy blanket he must have brought from home.

“Yes, my little one I did see you; you were beautiful.” He kisses my forehead

I whimper and press my thighs together still wet from everyone watching me on stage.

Daddy smiles at me.

“Is my little one all wet from stripping for all those strangers?” He whispers in my ear

I whimper again and nod not sure if I trust my voice to answer.

“Just tell me what you want little one.” He says causing me to get even wetter.

“Daddy…. I want you to fuck me right here out in the open where anyone could find us.” I say desperately.

He grabs me roughly and lifts me up knocking a bunch of shit off one of the tables behind us. He pins my arms up with one hand and rips off the tassels covering my nipples with the other. I hiss loving the pain as he replaces them with the silky warmth of his mouth. His tongue to wrap around my nipple making me moan loudly.

“Don’t you dare say a word or someone will find you spread out like the dirty whore you are little one.” Daddy whispers in my ear; his velvet voice giving me shivers. He moves from one nipple to the other his hands endlessly searching and memorizing my skin. Once done with my tits he pops my nipple out of his mouth and bends down onto his knees.

“You were so beautiful out there little one I think you deserve a reward.” He says pulling off my panties.

“Oh, little one you slut, your already so wet from wanting to be used, aren’t you?” He says as I nod desperate for his touch. He spreads my legs and brings my pussy closer to the edge as he buries his face in it and I almost scream in pleasure. He nips and sucks and licks all the right places and I squirm desperate for any kind of release. Just as I’m about to get there he pulls back making me cry out.

“Daddy No!” I beg.

He chuckles as he looks down at my bare-naked body. The door is wide open anyone could walk by and see us here fucking out in the open for all to see. I watch with desperation as he slowly unzips his jeans. I watch as his hard cock struggles trying to spring free from his underwear. He slips the fabric down exposing his cock to the cool air. All I want to do is suck and ride it until dawn. Damned anyone who wants to watch can feel free.

“Please Daddy! I’m begging you let me have it” I say desperately

He wraps his hands in my hair and pulls me off the desk and flips me around bending me over it.

He doesn’t even give me any warning he just starts pounding into me hard and fast. I watch his desperation in the mirror as he loses himself in me. I quickly loose my train of thought as he smacks my still sensitive ass. He pounds into my wet, and soaking pussy. I feel so tight around his huge cock.

I quickly feel my orgasm starting to rise within me and I brace myself for it just as its about to hit my body he pulls out denying me my pleasure and this time I cry. Tears fall down my face.

“Please daddy I need to cum I can’t take it any more daddy! Make me cum! Please!”

He drops to his knees and fingers me hard while he sucks on my clit, and I scream my legs shaking around his shoulders throwing my head back my hips grinding against him begging for more and trying to draw out my orgasm as long as possible.

Once my orgasm is done Daddy wraps my body in a robe and drapes the fuzzy blanky around me and picks me up into his arms.

“Let’s go home and take a bath little one.” He says kissing my forehead as he carries me out to our car.

erotic
1

About the Creator

MissyMarie

I'm just a young woman struggling to find her voice and place in this world. How about we explore it together.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.