Filthy logo

Dancing Queen

Women Power >

By Belle You SteinPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

I’m dancing in a cage with some girlfriends at Lavo and I recognize your piercing eyes staring at my body as it sways. I whisper to my girlfriend I want to get your full attention and to go befriend your chick. Like the dirty little minions they are, they start complimenting her and pull her away from you. I’m more intrigued than ever because now you’re alone and vulnerable ... I finger you to come my way. We latch eyes as I start moving my hips in your direction ... I can tell you’re getting hard and picturing me naked. I wonder if we could sneak off into the bathroom for a quickie on the sink if anyone would notice or perhaps I’m dying to get caught. I start touching my body visualizing what your hands would feel like on my sultry body. How rough it would be and how hard you would grasp my neck as you leaned into my ear whispering to pull my panties to the side. You’re starting to get closer, but you can’t dare have her see your gaze so obviously locked in on the show I’m putting on for you. I know your cock is throbbing as I’m imagining how endowed you must be ... Your woman is distracted. I decide I’m going to make an attempt to pull you away. You could sense I’ve become more aroused and find her to excuse yourself to the bathroom as I’m heading in the same direction knowingly. My friends must know what’s going to happen.

Our minds are in sync and I can’t wait to feel you inside me. I walk with one hand trailing behind me so we don’t dare lose each other amongst the crowd. The bathroom is mapped. You give me the look and I’m suddenly not concerned about your woman finding out anymore. I know she’s more than occupied. I send a text to Kayla just to be certain ... She sends a photo of your girlfriend doing triple shots. I’m ready to make my move on you. We’ don’t need words. I feel your hesitation, but I’m not new to this. I love the forbidden. I want you to touch me anywhere I say. How bad do you want me, I notice you could barely speak. I show you I’ve been wet since you saw me dancing and I noticed your hand inside your girlfriend.

I tell you how bad I really am. That I want you to restrain me and talk about how much you love your girlfriend and what would happen if you were caught. I know you’re rock hard and going to give in to me. I could feel you pulsing as I tell you how much I get off on dirty secrets. Finally, you oblige and put your hands onto my waist as you start pushing me into you I could feel your cock through your pants. I tell you how addicted you’ll get to me. You grab my neck and bend me over kissing the crevices. You use your other hand to rip my panties off. You’re pushing deeper and deeper in me. We didn’t even think of protection. The moment is too hot and I want your cum inside me, your girlfriends cum deep inside. I want to feel it dripping down my legs as I’m dancing while everyone is watching me. You can’t hold on any longer with one last pulse you fill me up whole.

You knew how bad this was and we don’t even clean up ... Just walk out smiling to go introduce me to your woman.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.