Filthy logo

Dagda's Cauldron

Dana's Quest Part Six

By Lolita CivicPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
Like

“You are the epitome of perfection, a Queen fit for a God.”

I bowed my head, blushing. There was a couple of bards in the village, but none could hold a candle to Aengus. We were back home, it seemed that time stood still, the music, the food, my father was all in the same place as when I left.

“My father can manipulate time, I kind of learnt a few things off him. Time means nothing to me; I can stop it or slow it down or even speed it up if necessary. Yes, I know what you are thinking. If I can control time, then why do I have to act swiftly in finding the cauldron. Well, my dear, those answers to those questions are ones that are to be left hanging. But it makes for an intriguing but frustrating tale.”

My spotted me in that moment, I was still glowing from the loving making and Aengus’s linguistic gymnastics. He had a confused look to him but that probably had to do with the hand holding, which did not even register with me until this point in time. Who would have thought that a God would hold hands? We walked towards Aodh, I never felt so nervous to be in my father’s presence before.

“Dana, what is going on here? You are blatantly bringing shame to our family.”

“Father, it is not what it looks like. Please let me explain.”

“Explain what? You are dishonouring me.”

I felt as if all eyes that were at the feast was staring at me, listening and judging everything. My father was right, I was dishonouring him. Aengus let go of my hand, going closer to my father. Just as Aengus was about to explain the situation Cuidightheach was at our sides.

“Aodh, you told me that your daughter was a virtuous woman. I can see now that she is just a whore.”

Cuidightheach was seething, digging his fingers into my shoulder he pulled me towards his body. Tears sprung forth out of my eyes, it was like my body was being ripped in two. His voice sent chills down my spine. “I can smell him on you, the only thing that you will be good for now is to fuck, no respectable man will marry you.” That was all that was said, the last thing that I heard from. The vile words had already buried them selves deep within me, taking root. But as I was trying to disappear from the hate, wanting only to vanish, his grip on me loosened as his blood soaked my gown. I opened my eyes, finding Cuidightheach throat slit, his lifeless body next to my feet. The crowd nor my father had anytime to react, Aengus laid his hands on Cuidightheach body, then it was gone. Aengus put his sword away, standing tall and proud, holding my hand he looked out at everyone. His voice boomed so that all could hear. “I would have preferred to of kept this private only speaking to Aodh, but circumstances changed, now it seems more beneficial to address all of you. First, your brother Cuidightheach disrespected my wife, only reverence is shown to Dana, anything else will suffer the same fate. I have sent him to Morrigan, the Goddess of war, fate, death and destiny to deal with him in the other world.”

Everyone looked stunned, even my father was confused. As if what he was saying was not of this world, reality passed a long time ago. Which I guess in one sense, Aengus was not of this world, and our realities were two different things.

“My name is Aengus, son of Dagda, the great, good God of Ireland. I am the God of youth and love. Yes, I am sorry to have angered you, especially during the feast of the dead. But Dana is helping me locate my father’s cauldron which has been stolen by one of the Fomorians.”

My father turned to look at me. “Is this true Dana?”

I could only nod my head in response.

“Wife?”

Aengus spoke before I could even react. “Dana is my wife sir.”

I felt like Aengus just poked a bear while it was hibernating, so now it is just pissed and tired because someone just woke him up.

“What is the meaning of this Dana? When did you get married?”

I do not know why he called me his wife, officially we were not but I was not going to go against him in front of other people.

“I know father, but this is the will of the Gods, it is not my place to argue with them. I am also in love with him father. I know that love is not a factor when we are matched to other people, but my heart does not want anyone else. I would not be happy with anyone else, even if you do believe him to be a good match for me and our family.”

An awkward silence pursued.

“Your daughter and I have a long journey ahead of us. We will visit you after we have completed our mission.”

My father had no words, he just stared at me intently. Nodding his head, he walked away. Aengus went back to holding my hand. His other hand went to my shoulder, his touch made the pain that I was feeling disappear, my clothes were without blood, I was good as new. I lifted my head to look up into his eyes, I could not help but smile, he was literally my saviour.

After what seemed like forever but, it was only two hours, I had to stop walking, asking my God if we had a plan or were we just winging it.

“There is a fairy fort up ahead, the woman that lived there passed away not that long ago. As far as I know, no one has claimed it, we can take shelter and rest there.”

The fairy fort was a one room round hut. Made with a mixture of wet soil, clay, sand and animal dung. It was sturdy, empty and a place to keep us warm while we rested. There was a minimal amount of furniture, a single bed, table with two chairs. A fire pit resided out the back. The bed looked warm and inviting and I was tired from my hike. Running to the bed, I jumped in, snuggling within the blankets.

“Dana, your youth brings me joy.”

Aengus jumped on the bed with me, bringing me up out of the warmth of the blankets so that we could jump on the bed. The mattress was not the bounciest, but we made slight waves.

“Aengus, I hate to break this to you, but this is not resting or sleeping.”

“Beautiful and smart.”

He poked on the tip of my nose with his index finger.

“But isn’t this a lot more fun? Sleep later, for now, let us just take advantage of this bed and hut.”

He was right, I could not remember the last time that I just let go and not cared about what I was meant to be doing. We held each other’s hands, jumping, laughing in unison.

“Okay sweetheart.”

Picking me up from underneath my arms, dropping me onto my back. Sitting at the end of the bed Aengus placed my feet onto his lap. He slowly undid my boots, taking my socks off. Trying to wiggle them away, who knows what they smelt like.

“Dana, stop wiggling like a worm.”

He scrapped his teeth along the back of my toe.

“Oh, my Dagda, Aengus, what are you doing? They must taste awful.”

He was sucking, licking all my toes. Not the grossest thing that I have witnessed but it would have to be up there. He wanted me to stop wiggling like a worm, if he kept doing what he was doing to my feet that was not going to happen. I was awful ticklish.

“Hold still, how am I meant to enjoy your feet if you are moving around all the time?”

“My feet are sensitive, of course I am going to constantly move.”

“Okay, no more licking. Massaging isn’t too ticklish for your sensitive feet?”

“No Aengus, massaging is more than fine.”

I was laying still on my back just soaking in every touch that Aengus was giving me. My feet were grateful for his selfless act. I silently prayed had prayed to Danu with relieving me of my duties when it came to Cuidightheach. Obviously, the Gods were listening. Aengus was more than what I could have hoped for. Not just talking about the fact that he is a God but that he cared. Going out of his way just to do the little things, like stop for a rest because I was tired and my feet sore but not just that, massaging my feet as well, the little things.

“What is favourite colour Dana?”

Such and absurd question.

“Why do you ask?”

“I thought that while we have this time, I could get to know you. What are you interested in?”

“My favourite colour is orange, the colour of the leaves that fall during Autumn, the colour of the sun, sunrise, during a beautiful summer morning. The colour of your hair.” I moved closer to him, running my fingers through his hair. He leaned into my hand, enjoying the attention that I bestowed upon him. His body moved in between my legs more, my legs spreading wider to make room for his body. He stops massaging my feet, his lips kissing along my inner thighs, I was feeling wet and needy with his mouth that close to my sex.

“Dana, you smell incredible, sweet, like honey suckle. I wonder if you taste just as sweet?”

He continued kissing my inner thigh, his finger glided over my clitoris, pushing his index finger inside of me, starting with a slow and gentle pace.

“You are tight sweetheart, a vice around my finger.”

All I could do was close my eyes, enjoying the incredible sensations that I was going through me. He was going to slow, he was taking a steady, safe pace. Grabbing his hand, I direct his finger to go faster, rubbing myself up against him like a wanton.

“You look unbelievably sexy right now.” Placing his fingers in his mouth, sucking my arousal off him.

“You taste like honey suckle as well.”

“May I taste Aengus?”

He scooted me over on the bed so that I could make room for him. It was a tight squeeze; this bed was not made for two people. Our bodies wrapped around each other, becoming warm through each other’s body heat. His tongue fucks mine; I could taste what he was talking about, I was sweet, maybe a little bit too much on the sweet side.

“Take your panties off Dana, your smell and your taste are driving me crazy.”

I could not get the under garment off quick enough. Even though I already came when it came to Aengus once was not enough. The way that he was acting I thought this was going to be one of those fast and quick acts. I was wrong. Aengus went in slow, when he was fully in, he did not move, he just held me tightly looking onto my eyes.

“I want to remember this moment forever, the way that you feel, your scent. You hold me so tight that I do not want to leave.”

“I don’t want you to ever leave either but Aengus, I need you to move. I always want more when it comes to you.”

He was slow and attentive towards me throughout the night, we made love until the sun greeted us with its earthly delight, we fell asleep in each other’s arms.

I woke up a few hours later, refreshed and ready to continue our quest but sore from being pleasured by a God. We made our way on foot, to where, no idea but I trusted in Aengus to know where we were going.

“There are some stones up ahead Dana. If anything were going to come through to this world it would be at those stones. That seems to be the most logical place to start looking.”

I do not think that I could argue with that logic. As we reached the stones I was expecting some goblins or ghouls to come out and get me. There was no thought in what I was doing, I was just going to walk up to the stones and look around.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Lolita Civic

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.