Filthy logo

Daddy's Work Desk (Pt. 3)

Part Three of Three

By Lucy RosePublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like

(Continued from Part Two)

Soon I’m barely stifling my moans of pleasure around his cock. Loving the taste of my Daddy on my tongue and the intense vibrations in my tight little pussy. Without any warning the plug in my ass roars to life with intense vibrations, but before I can scream from my impending release, they both stop. I whimper quietly in protest all the while sucking hard on his cock, impatiently trying to get what I so desperately need.

But no matter how hard I suck or how much I lick on his cock; the vibrators still don’t come back on. But I do feel his cock and balls swelling as he quickly approaches his release. I eagerly suck Daddy off as hard as I can, desperate to make him cum as hard and as much as possible. Dearly hoping that it will earn me more of the incredible vibrations from the toys buried deep inside of me.

Finally, I feel his hand gripping my hair, and forcing me to let him roughly fuck my face. I softly moan my pleasure as I feel the first spurt of his thick cum hitting the back of my throat. I eagerly begin to swallow, knowing that he will soon fill my throat with a massive load of his precious seed. Realizing that he is cuming far too much for me to manage to swallow all of it, I quickly begin painting my tits with the cum that leaks out of my mouth around his cock.

Once he stops cuming, and I’ve licked him clean, I realize that the toys aren’t getting turned back on for a while. I pout and glare up at my Daddy through the desk, before picking up my phone and finding a game to play on it. I amuse myself for a while playing on my phone, hoping that the toys will go off and signal that is going to play with me some.

But the toys stay off, and he continues to work as if I’m not naked and hidden underneath his work desk. When I’m once again bored of playing on my phone, I decide to play with his cock again. And I realize that Daddy’s cock and balls have been out of his pants since I took them out earlier. I grin to myself as I begin to lick and suck on them, paying equal attention them all.

Soon I’m sucking his thick cock back into my mouth while gently massaging his balls. I moan quietly around his cock in my little mouth, eager to use vibrations and suction to make him need to cum hard in my little mouth. I keep sucking and licking on his cock and balls, switching between the three and keeping him horny, but not quite ready to cum yet.

I keep playing with his cock and balls with my hands and mouth until suddenly I feel both toys turn on gently inside of me. I moan around his ball that is buried in my little mouth, enjoying that my mouth’s vibrations elicit a soft groan from Daddy. I eagerly suck his thick cock into my mouth, but keep him just bumping against my throat, not taking him deep in my tight little throat yet.

But the vibrations don’t intensify, so after a few more gentle bobs up and down on his cock I start to let him pop out. Before his cock can fully pop out of my mouth the vibrations in my pussy intensifies just a little. I eagerly stuff Daddy’s cock back into my mouth and I’m rewarded with a slight increase in intensity of the toy in my ass as well.

I begin to suck his thick cock deep into my throat, and I’m immediately rewarded with intense vibrations in my tight little ass and pussy. I practically whimper in relief, and eagerly begin to deep throat Daddy’s cock as deep and rough as I can take it without him forcing me. I hear his low guttural groan that tells me that he’s rapidly approaching his release.

I suck his cock even harder and deeper into my throat and moan as he begins to spurt large thick loads deep into my throat. I grin around his cock as he cums hard and deep in my throat. This time as his massive load of cum spills out of my mouth, I paint my belly and his balls with it. Once Daddy is finally finished dumping his massive load into my little throat, I let his soft cock pop out of my mouth.

I quickly move his cock out of the way so I can suck his balls clean of his cum. I’m so preoccupied with licking his balls clean that I don’t hear people starting to leave. I don’t notice that everyone has left the building, until I hear him loudly moan as he adjusts his cock that is once again hard.

I quickly jerk my head back, afraid that I’ve made him make too much noise, but his hands bury in my hair and stop me, forcing me back on his balls. He just tells me that he didn’t give me permission to stop sucking on his balls, so I’d better not stop until he’s ready for me to. I moan happily around his balls that are both buried in my tight little mouth, and he groans at the vibrations my moans cause.

Finally, he pulls me out from under his desk by my hair and orders me to bend over his desk with my pretty little ass in the air so he can see his handiwork. I eagerly comply, excited that Daddy might finally allow his baby girl to cum for him. But he just rubs my ass and pussy for a moment though, ensuring that both toys are still deeply imbedded where he wants them.

Suddenly he roughly slaps my little pussy and I can’t help the scream that comes out of my mouth at the impact. I quickly slap my hands over my mouth, terrified that I’ve gotten us into trouble, but Daddy just slaps my pussy harder and tells me that he’d better hear my screams, or he’ll just have to hit harder. I stop trying to muffle my screams then and begin howling as he roughly slaps my pussy and ass, randomly cranking up the intensity of the toys buried inside me.

Soon I’m desperately begging him to let me cum, knowing that there’s no possibly way I can continue to withstand his onslaught without cuming and making a mess all over him. But Daddy just chuckles and doesn’t answer me. I scream in protest as I slam my fists against his desk, before screaming my release and cuming so hard that I squirt all over his hand and pants while shaking the entire desk.

Before I can stop shaking from my release or try to capture my breath, Daddy lands another harsh slap on my pussy and cranks the vibrators intensity up even higher. I howl so loud as another orgasm crashes over me that I’m sure the building must shake, and people must be able to hear us. But no one comes, and he keeps slapping my tender little pussy.

After another hard slaps sends me spiraling into another hard orgasm, he roughly yanks me around on his desk and buries his face in my pussy. I scream as his beard scrapes my legs and he starts to roughly fuck my pussy with his tongue, thrusting the toy in even deeper. Before I can begin to adjust to the sensations of him tonguing my pussy, I feel his teeth roughly biting my clit.

Another scream escapes my mouth as I shatter from yet another release and I squirt a massive amount of cum onto his face and beard. I’m whimpering and begging Daddy for permission to cum, but he still doesn’t answer me, instead just biting my clit and tonguing my pussy. I whimper when he pulls his face away and I desperately try to hide the fact that I reach to stop him from pulling away.

But he just harshly slaps my pussy before burying his face back in my little pussy and painfully biting my swollen clit. I scream as I squirt all over his face, shaking uncontrollably as I keep cuming from his continuing onslaught to my pussy. Finally, he stands up and slams his thick cock into my tender little pussy.

I can’t stop from screaming as I spasm around his cock, still reeling from my last orgasm. I start howling at Daddy that I can’t take him while the toys are inside of me. But he just continues to roughly fucks me so hard that I see stars. While I’m gasping and reeling from how hard he is pounding into my tight little pussy, I hear the words I’ve been desperately awaiting.

At last I have permission to cum hard for my Daddy and I scream as he impales me so hard I nearly black out from the intensity and I shatter as I cum hard. I squirt all over his cock and his pants and suddenly I feel the toys increasing in intensity. I scream as I cum again, squirting so hard on his cock that I pass out on his desk.

I wake up as the first spurt of his cum lands on my back and I moan as my Daddy spends his entire massive load all over my back and then begins to rub it into me like a favorite lotion. Once he is satisfied that none of his cum has been wasted, he tells me to get dressed so we can go home, and he can punish me properly for ruining his suit. I whimper at the thought of what he’ll do to his naughty little girl when we get home, eager to find out.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Lucy Rose

I’m me. Daddy’s little demon angel. ;) I’m a little/sub/brat. And these are our stories, or fantasies. I’ll let you try to figure out which are which. ;)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.