Filthy logo

Daddy’s Toy

Sugar Baby series

By AbbiPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
3
Only the best for Daddy’s girl!

Your business trips have been getting boring lately.

I used to love these trips. We would explore together, dine, hike, and enjoy each other’s intimate company. The last two trips you were so busy working that I did all those things on my own.

I only get to see you so often. It’s your wife that would normally go with you on these trips.

This time I decided was going to be different. Like it was in the beginning. You started bringing me on business trips for a reason. I wanted to remind you of that reason.

I knew that you would have a day off toward the end of the trip. I knew that you would want to relax. I booked a tee time for you and your business partner so that you could both unwind from the busy week.

I went shopping while you golfed. I bought a beautiful black dress. I had plans for us when you returned to the hotel that evening.

You texted me at the end of your day of golfing. “I had a great time baby, thank you. On my way back to the room now”

I slipped into the new dress I had bought earlier. Sexy lace bra and panties underneath. I lit candles and drew the blinds. Put the fur cuffs on the bed and I waited for you.

You walk through the door and see me sitting on the bed with the cuffs next to me. A big smile comes across your face.

You walk toward me and start kissing every part of my body as you undress me. You sit me on the floor and softly bind my wrists together as you cuff me to the bedpost.

You wrap the blindfold around my eyes and tie it gently. I’m sitting on the floor; blindfolded, naked and helpless. You tell me to wait for daddy. When you get out of the shower your big cock is going straight down my wide open throat.

I sit there waiting for you for what seems like forever. Nervously excited for what’s coming next.

Finally, I hear the shower turn off and my body starts to shake as I listen to you grab the towel off the rack and dry off.

Now I can hear you walking towards me. As you walk through the door you say “that’s my good girl are you excited for daddy’s cock?” I perk up, smile and nod, “yes daddy please let me have it.”

You walk toward me until you’re standing over my kneeling legs. You grab my hair and pull my head back onto the bed and tell me “open wide baby.”

I can feel your thick cock slide easily all the way into my throat as you straddle my head and fuck my face deep and hard!

I love hearing your moans every time your delicious cock passes through my throat barrier! You stroke my throat long and hard while I choke on your big cock. I’m gasping, trying to catch a breath between strokes. I can feel my arms bound to the bed. I’m hoping you’ll untie me and flip me over so I can feel you inside my tight, wet pussy and breathe easy again.

I can feel your big hand around my neck and your warm cum shoot down the back of my throat.

I let out a huge gasp for air as you pull out of my throat and kneel down beside me. You untie me and hold me tight to let me know I’m your best little girl. 🥰😘

erotic
3

About the Creator

Abbi

just a vanilla gal writing kinky things 🤷🏼‍♀️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.