Filthy logo

Daddy’s Home

Housewife series

By AbbiPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 7 min read
2
Oops, we didn’t notice the camera 🙊

You’re flying in today from your week away at work. I’m excited to see you! You would usually take a Taxi home but today I asked to pick you up because I’ve missed you so much.

I park in a dark corner of the underground Parkade at the airport and I walk over to find your gate. I stop at the coffee shop along the way and grab you a coffee because I know you must be tired and jet lagged.

I find your gate and stand there waiting impatiently. I’m eagerly anticipating the smile on your face when you see me and how excited you’ll be when you see the cute dress that I’m wearing!

Finally, I see passengers start to walk through the door with their luggage. I’m watching the door every time it opens hoping that you walk through!

The door swings open a few times and then there you are! Your face lights up with a huge smile as soon as you see me waiting for you with a coffee in my hand.

I hand you the coffee and take your smaller bag as you roll your large suitcase behind you and take a sip of the coffee that I got for you.

I want you to drop your bags and wrap your big arms around me but I know that as soon as you set them down at the car you won’t be able to take your hands off of me and I can’t wait to get there so we start walking.

I ask you all sorts of questions on the walk out to the car as I usually do when you’ve been away. “How was the flight?”, “How was work?”, “What are you excited to do this week while you’re home?”

You smile and chuckle at me. You’re tired. You don’t want to answer all my questions. But, you think I’m adorable and you know that everything you do for me, every little way that you treat me like the most amazing thing in your life gets you everything you want from me in return!

You answer my questions as we walk back to the car, you tell me you miss me and can’t wait to get me home to do all the dirty things that you thought of while you were away at work.

We arrive at the car, I pop the trunk open and we moved to the back of the car in the dark corner of the parking lot. You put your coffee down and lift your large suitcase to push to the back of the trunk.

I lean over the bumper to put your small bag in the trunk and as I do you watch my dress move up my thighs and get the urge to bend me over the bumper.

You start slowly running your hand up my leg and as you do I get goosebumps, it sends shivers up my spine. I stop with my hand still on the bag and look back at you, smiling as you smile back at me. I bend over more into the trunk and lift my butt up more in the air closer to you as my dress moves higher up my thighs.

“Good girl”, you say, as you look around the dark and empty parking lot. I had noticed on our walk to the car that there were a couple of people in the far corner but too far from us to notice what we’re doing with the trunk popped up blocking the view.

There’s a reason that I wore a dress to pick you up today. I had imagined this moment, I wanted you to bend me over this bumper and have your way with me.

You moved in closer to me as you ran your hand from my thigh up my back to my neck and pinned me down on top of your small bag. I let out a small squeal of delight.

You brought your other hand to my thigh and gently moved it up towards the bottom of my dress which moved higher up over my big delicious butt. You stared at it eyes wide, mouth slightly open, “my God I missed this baby” you said as you rubbed me.

You ran your hand all over my butt feeling my smooth skin. I could feel goosebumps down my legs and my back as you continued to rub me. Your fingers slowly moved toward my panties that I could feel soaking in my excited juices. You let out a small sigh when you felt how wet You had already made me with that rub down.

You slid your fingers up and down my slippery pussy in and out letting out small moans of pleasure as you felt me on your fingers.

You pulled your fingers out of me and sucked them dry. “You’re so tasty baby I missed you” as you slid your fingers back inside me and pushed me harder into your bag in the trunk. I squirmed and lifted my butt higher and further back into your abdomen as you continued to finger me.

I’m so horny, I’ve been horny all day thinking about seeing you, touching you and imagining what you would do to me when you got me here.

I reach around behind me to feel for your belt as I run my hand across your jeans I can feel your large bulge. I undo your belt and then your button and unzip your jeans. As I’m trying to pull your jeans down and using my feet to get them lower I start to rub your hard cock, I can now feel it Rubbing against my butt cheeks.

You pull your fingers out of me and start to rub the tip of your cock on my wet pussy. I grab your hand and pull it to my mouth so I can lick my pussy juice off of your fingers. You stick your fingers right down my throat, I gag, I wasn’t expecting it.

I can feel your hard cock slowly entering me now. Suddenly, we hear a loud car horn which startles us both as we forgot anyone else was in this parking lot. My head is down but it sounded close you looked over and whispered “it’s OK baby they’re leaving.” You had stopped for a moment when we heard the car horn but you now continue to slide your thick shaft in and out as you spank my soft white cheeks. There’s no visible sign left from the bruising you’d given me on your last trip home.

I knew you were planning on leaving your mark again before you went back to work next week. But for now I imagined my cheeks were getting just slightly pink from your hands.

As your hand smacked down on my ass and you drove your cock deep and hard into me I let out a loud gasp and then a low moan as I could feel my pussy juice squirt all over you!

As soon as I cum you always get excited and fuck me harder! You grabbed my hair with the hand that was holding me down, still pinning me in the trunk, you drive your cock deeper inside me. I continue to gasp and moan louder with each thrust.

I must have came 2 or 3 times before you blasted your huge load inside me. I love the satisfied moan you make and how you lean right into me when you cum. You’ve stopped relieving yourself while you’re away for a week at a time so you save large loads for me when you come home.

As you pulled out of my sore pussy I could feel the large load of cum dripping down my leg. You pulled my panties up to keep your warm cream pie inside me for the drive home.

You gently pulled me up from the trunk as I was a little bit shaky. I leaned down to lick my cum off your cock as I always do. I love the way I taste and I love to lick it off of you! Again, you pulled me up off my knees and into your chest for a warm hug and forehead kisses “ you’re such a good girl, I always miss you when I’m gone. Can’t wait to take you again after settling in at home.”

You pulled up your jeans and squeezed me again. We got into the car and drove home; fully satisfied after a long week apart.

fiction
2

About the Creator

Abbi

just a vanilla gal writing kinky things 🤷🏼‍♀️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.