Filthy logo

Daddy's Friend

Daddy Dom/little girl dynamic. Daddy wants his little girl to cheer up his lonely friend.

By Asrai DevinPublished 5 years ago 5 min read
Like
Photo by Oleg Magni from Pexels

Sam stood in front of me. He patted the pink ruffles on my hips. "Baby girl, my friend just called. You remember Kieran?"

"Yes, Daddy. You went to the strip club after his girlfriend broke up with him."

"Exactly. He's lonely today, so he's going to come watch the game. But Baby girl, do you want to help make him feel better?"

"Like…" I bite my bottom lip.

Daddy nodded. "I'll lead you through it and I'll be there the whole time."

"Okay Daddy."

Kieran showed up a half hour later as the game was starting. Daddy had me serve drinks and snacks and I sat on the floor beside him. Sometimes on my knees and sometimes cross-legged so my feet didn't fall asleep. I didn't watch the game; I read a book instead, a naughty book Daddy bought for me.

At half-time, Daddy sent me for another beer. When I came back holding them out, Daddy said, "Sit on my lap baby girl. Isn't she the prettiest girl?"

I sat on his lap and smiled at Kieran. He was handsome. Not as handsome as Daddy of course. He smiled back. "She sure is, Sam."

"I'm not trying to brag. I thought she might cheer you up today." Daddy unbuttoned the back of my dress and pulled it down to reveal my breasts. "Sit between us, Baby."

I slipped to the side, so I was between them. Daddy cupped my breast, squeezing and teasing.

"Are you okay with this, Amber?" Kieran asked.

I looked at Sam who nodded. "Yes, Sir. I want to make you feel good."

He reached over and touched my breast. His fingers shook at first as he circled my nipple, but as I looked between the two men he got bolder.

"Don't fear being too rough. My baby likes rough play, don't you?" Sam pinched my nipple.

"Yes, Daddy." I moaned, my hips writhing.

He bent his head to my nipple and sucked me into his mouth. Kieran did the same and I nearly exploded from the double pleasure.

Sam's hand pressed between my legs and rubbed over my satin covered slit. "Baby girl, you are getting your ruffled panties all messy. I think we need to spank you."

"Sorry, Daddy." Inside I grinned. Daddy wasn't mad, he wanted an excuse to spank me. And I wanted to be spanked too.

"Kneel on the sofa and lean on the back, little miss."

Kieran's mouth pulled from me and he grinned.

I turned to kneel with my ass up. "I'm such a bad girl, Daddy. I need to be punished."

Sam pulled my skirt up around my waist. His hand caressed my ruffled pink panties. "I love these panties. But I don't think you'll get the full effect of a spanking with them up. I'll pull them down."

"Yes Daddy," I moaned.

He pulled them down around my thighs and his hand slapped my ass lightly. "Have you ever spanked someone, Kieran?" I asked.

He shook his head.

"Go ahead. Hit me as hard as you want. You can watch Daddy first."

Sam slapped my ass a few times and I wiggled each time with a groan. "Kieran, slap her a couple times."

The first two were too soft I barely felt them. But the next few were hard enough to send a shock of arousal through me. "Thank you, Sir."

I felt the hand on my cunt before I saw Daddy beside me. "Gets her so wet," he said to his friend. "Do you want to touch?" I was so wet and hot.

The first hand was replaced by a more calloused, less refined touch. He pushed around and stroked my clit roughly. Daddy pushed two fingers into my pussy, curling against my inner walls.

"Daddy, may I come? This is really hot." He had to say yes, because I wouldn't control myself otherwise.

"Yes, baby girl. Come on, our fingers."

I closed my eyes and squeezed my inner muscles. The energy spread through me, shattering in all directions. Blood whooshed through my ears, making it so I couldn't hear Daddy and his friend talking. I was still shivering when Daddy picked me up. He whispered in my ear, "We're going to the bedroom. Kieran will fuck you with a condom. Then I'll fill you with my cum."

"Yes, Daddy."

He set me on the bed and got me on my hands and knees. I didn't know how I held myself up, sheer will I suppose. Kieran knelt behind me and pushed his cock into me. "God, you feel good, Amber."

"Thank you, Sir."

Daddy's cock appeared in front of me. "Open your mouth, Baby. You can come as much as you want."

I wrapped my lips around him and they fucked me from both ends. Being stuffed like this was not the hottest situation Daddy and I had done, but it was in the top five.

I focused too much on staying still so I didn't come while Kieran fucked me from behind. But it only took a few minutes before he orgasmed and pulled out of me. Daddy pulled from my mouth and slammed into me in the same breath.

His fingers rubbed my clit while he drove into me. "I wanna feel your cunt hug me, baby girl."

He pinched my clit and I cried out, orgasm shaking me from the inside. My pussy spasmed around Daddy as he claimed me. I knew he came after I did from the sounds from his throat and the way he breathed. I knew Daddy that well.

"I think you are right," Kieran said. "I need to find myself a girl just like yours."

I lifted my head a little. "Daddy and I will help you find a girl. But until then, maybe we can do this again?"

Daddy slapped my ass hard. "You're a naughty girl."

roleplay
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.