Filthy logo

Daddy and baby girl

Daddy is on his way home from work. You've been so good today, baby girl. You deserve a reward.

By Your Textual BoyfriendPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
1
YTBF writes 2nd person erotica shorts and is publishing his collected stories in early 2021.

Daddy's on his way home from work. You've been so good today, baby girl. You deserve a reward.

Tags: [M4F][DD/lg] [pet name: baby girl] [her tied up] [spanking] [cunnilingus] [anilingus]

Estimated Read Time: 7 minutes

Co-written with brattysubhera

All characters are fictional and 18+ or older.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

It's been a long day of work, but it's time to go home. I give you a call, I'm leaving work now, baby girl. Do you need me to pick up anything on my drive home? You giggle and reply, no, Daddy, just you. Very well, I'll be home in a bit, I say and hang up.

In no time, I'm pulling up to the driveway and walking in the front door. Once inside, I'm greeted by you, naked and waiting for me. It's a sure sign you're in a playful mood. You take my things and set them aside before I put my arms around you and pull you into a nice long kiss. My hands slide down your back and grab your ass. My kiss gets rougher and more forceful as my hands spread your ass cheeks.

Finally, our lips break and I sit down to take my shoes off. I ask you how your day has been, what you did. You talk about a new project you're working on, something soft you've been making. I tell you I'd love to see it if you'll model it for me. You say of course and, taking me by the hand, lead me upstairs to the playroom to show me.

Walking behind you, I enjoy the view of your naked form, looking you up and down. Finally, we get to the playroom and you push me back into a chair as you go retrieve your newest creation. Sit here, Daddy. You pull out a top you've been working on, proudly holding it out before you.

You're always so giddy when showing off your creations. You giggle as you struggle to pull it over your head. It might be a little too tight, a little short, but I enjoy the view all the same.

You catch me smirking and you pout a little, don't laugh, Daddy. I'm not, I reply as you walk over to me. I fix a sleeve for you and you model the top, turning around and proudly showing off your body. Do I look cute? I chuckle and tousle your hair, always, baby girl.

You ask me what I think of your work as I stand up. Taking your hand, I slowly twirl you around to look you over again. It looks great on you, your best one yet. I like the color, baby girl. Suits you. Finishing your twirl, you giggle and say, thank you, Daddy, as you walk into my arms.

You helped pick the color, Daddy, do you remember? I smirk and lift your chin upwards. Before kissing you I say, must be why I like it on you so much. Our lips hold together for a spell before I pull away and kiss your forehead.

As I grab your ass lightly, I tell you I want you to get on the spanking bench. How I want to see your tight little ass on display for me. You squeal with excitement and quickly climb onto the bench as instructed.

As you get yourself positioned, you hear me grab a wooden ruler from the desk where you work on your stuffies. I thwack it in my hand once, then twice, a little harder to test the feel of it.

I walk over to the bench and help secure your limbs good and tight. You don't need them, but you always want them. You like how they feel around your wrists, around your ankles. How you can pull against them but can't free yourself.

You've been a good girl, today, I tell you. I walk around, inspecting you as I palm the ruler. You wiggle it in the air a little for me as I walk behind you. Are you ready for your reward? All too enthusiastically you almost shout out, yes, please Daddy! I've been so good today!

You close your eyes and wiggle against your restraints in anticipation. But instead of feeling the sharp sting of the ruler on your cheeks, you feel my rough hands pulling them apart and my tongue against your ass. You let out a surprised gasp and moan as your head drops in pleasure. My tongue licking at you, getting you wet with my saliva. My hands grabbing your cheeks roughly.

After tonguing your asshole a little longer, I stand back up. You have only a moment to tense before I bring the ruler down sharply on your cheek. This was what you had expected when I tied you up, but still you breath in a sharp intake as it lands.

Another sharp sting as the ruler smacks your other ass cheek. I ask you, how many do you want today, baby girl? A smile spreads across your face that I can practically hear in your voice as you reply, all of them daddy! Please, please, I want them all! You pull against your restraints as you beg for more.

You hear me growl a little from behind you. Your begging always gets me worked up. You shiver at the thought of more from me, of me, and feel the wetness dripping down your thigh as another ruler strike hits the same spot. Again and again, you feel smack against your skin, the sharp sound ringing out in the playroom.

Some of the hits are quick and shallow, while others are hard, the sensation lingering long after the ruler moves on. You moan and whimper as I slap your ass red one last time. Hmmm, not red enough. You hear me step back and put the ruler down on the desk and come back behind you.

You jump a little as my hand reaches between your legs and tickles along your inner thigh up to your wet pussy. I slide my hand along your pussy and stroke your clit lightly. Someone's wet for Daddy, I growl with mock approval in my voice.

Yes, Daddy! I'm very wet for you. Please keep going, Daddy! You cry out as I rub your clit some more. Good girl, I say as I bring my other hand to slap your ass hard. The extra force catches you by surprise and you feel yourself get even wetter. You try to rub your thighs together but your restraints don't allow it. You let out a frustrated whimper as I stand up again behind you, a hand still claiming your ass as mine.

Don't worry, baby girl, once your ass is nice and red for me, I'll take good care of you.

Looking back over your shoulder, you watch as your Daddy takes his belt off and pulls it taut in his hands. You wanted all the spankings today, baby girl. And your Daddy is going to give you what you want, cause you've been so good today.

You bite your lip and wiggles your tender ass up at me. You're dripping with desire when you feel the first sharp sting of the belt across your ass. You let out a breath you didn't know you were holding and drop your head as you let out a long moan. Thank you, Daddy.

I bring the belt down a few more times, getting your tight ass nice and red for me. Taking a break from the belt, I run my hand over your ass and grip a handful of you, sliding my fingers to your pussy to really stroke you good. You cry out, yes, Daddy, please, Daddy, more, Daddy!

Fingering your pussy a little longer, you feel my thumb stroke against your tight asshole. Thumbing your ass my whole hand gripping and massaging your ass. I want to make you cream on my hand. I know you need more spankings though, so I bring my other hand down on your ass again as I finger you.

Working both your holes, it doesn't take long. You're squirming against my fingers as I stroke deeper and deeper inside you. Mmmmm, baby girl, are you going to cum for me? Come nice and hard for Daddy?

You gasp and moan as it finally becomes too much for you. Writhing against your restraints and into my hand, you cum and cry out. Yes, Daddy! Thank you, Daddy!

Satisfied, I step back to appreciate my handy work a moment. Watching your back rise and fall as you catch your breath again. Walk around to your head I notice a little layer of sweat on you. Maybe you'll need a bath after this. As I lower myself down before you you eagerly look up at me.

Putting my middle fingers in your mouth, I let you suck and run your tongue along them. You're such a good girl today, I say as I slide my finger out of your mouth. Thank you, Daddy, you manage with your mouth full. You sound silly and giggle a little, wiggling your ass as you do. You're not done yet, are you, daddy?

No, baby girl, I'm just getting started.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

See this and more stories by Your Textual Boyfriend.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Your Textual Boyfriend

Thoughtful male perspective erotica writer. Male for female. Intimate 2nd person sext message stylings. Stories first on Onlyfans. All characters are 18+ and fictional. He/him

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.