Filthy logo

Curse of the Moon

part 3.

By Destiny SmallsPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Beau

“ I don't want you to hesitate.” As I say this she looks at me with such confusion on her face. “You want me to kill you?” “Yes.” “ I don’t think I can do that, I…” “ I would rather you do that than you end up dead.” I say before D’nai can finish saying anything else. “Okay” she says. “When do I start my new position?” “Next Friday” I said to her. I look at D’nai and I can tell this is a lot for her and having trouble processing everything I had just laid on her within an hour. “Ms. Samore, take the rest of the day off…” “No! I can’t do that! I can stay and do my job.” she said cutting me off with such worry and authority. “It’s okay, I want you to have time to prepare and just come to my house at 3:45.” “ I just can not afford to not work a whole week.” She has a look of stress in her eyes as I watch her quietly calculate her piling bills in her head. “I will pay you your full weekly salary.” “Okay.” She said that in the same small voice I heard when I saw her first.” “I will not let anything happen to you.”

Friday came quickly and soon D’nai was at my door. “Good, you are here and right on time.” “Yeah and I brought the stuff you gave me too.” I grab the bag as I see her struggling with it. “ We can set this up in my basement, we have to move quickly. It's almost sundown.” I walk down the stairs to my basement and with every step she begins to look more and more terrified. “ It looks like it came straight out of a horror movie.” I laughed at what she said, “hahaha, well I need it to look like this.”

She starts setting up the table; silver bullets, stakes, guns, ropes, etc. “ COme, it’s time to chain me up. Her jaw drops, “ what happened to your clothes?” She asked. I’m standing in front of her with nothing on. “My clothes are expensive, I can’t afford them ripping.” “O-okay i’m coming.” She looks at my body as she begins to chain me to the wall. When she got to my legs she was a little shocked to say the least. “ Um, I don’t think I can chain your legs.” “ Why is there a problem?” “Yes there is a lot going on down there.” “NOTHING should stop you from doing your job! Clothed or not I am still your boss. Now I am paying you to do a job, so do you damn job!” “Yes Mr. Daveys, I am sorry sir.” She said quietly and quickly trying to do her job without trying to anger me again. Finishing chaining the rest of me, D’nai went back and sat and sat at the table like a child who just got placed into time out.

Soon the moon was at its peak and I could feel the change happening and I could tell she could see it. “Ahh! Ahh!” All I could do at this point was scream. The look on her face was one of worry and fear. I saw her stand up to come near me “ NO! Stay there!” for a moment she did what I told her to do but then she walked near me again. Her hand reaches out, “Don’t touch me!” Then soon my words turn into snarls and growls, then whimpering. D’Nai starts to take my chains off and then she wraps her arms around me. I don’t know what she is thinking. I Told her not to do this.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.