Filthy logo

Cum for Me

Mutual Masturbation

By Tim Ellerbe IIPublished 6 years ago 5 min read
Like

You want to cum for me don’t you? You’ve been wanting that sexual release all day long. I know it. I know you. I know you’ve turned on your favorite slow jam CD and are currently relaxing in a steaming hot bubble bath.

I know your eyes are closed and you are hearing the sound of my voice in your head. It’s making you wet down below.

Yes.

The sound of my voice in your head is making your pussy throb rhythmically and you wish beyond hope that my mouth was down there sucking, licking and teasing you. You miss these big juicy lips on your hot body. I know where and how to touch you. I know how to take you over the edge again and again.

And you want that.

Yes.

I can feel your heartbeat increase from here. I swear I am in tune with your soul. That tantric connection that binds us together. You love it.

And you want to cum, don’t you? Mmhmm. I know.

Do as I say and we both will. Just like always. Let me take your chocolate body to heaven.

Take your breasts in your hands. Cup them, squeeze them gently.

That’s it. Just like that.

Caress them as if you are touching them for the very first time.

Slowly. Let your fingertips lightly graze your nipples. Circle them with your fingertips and feel them getting harder. Wouldn’t my mouth feel so good on them right now? Engulfing them and swirling my tongue around each one. First one and then the other. And then both at once.

Squeeze your full breasts harder now. Like I would do.

Use the bubbles around you to cover them, feeling the silkiness of the soap. I love the vision of that. I wish I could touch you right now.

Even now, my hand is inside my pants, stroking my dick as I think of your naked body. I am thinking of your breasts floating on the water and you being obedient and caressing them, squeezing them. My dick is getting harder…

Harder.

It’s big and thick and I wish I could fuck you with it right now. The erect head would slide right into your wetness.

I know you’re wet…

Touch yourself…

Touch your pussy Baby…

Slide your finger between the slit of your pussy and let your fingers find your clit.

Yes. Just like that. Mmmm…I felt you shiver as you did that.

Touch yourself for me. Massage your clit as only you can and let your fingers disappear between your pussy lips. Explore your beautiful valley. Make yourself wetter.

Damn, my dick is getting so fucking hard. I’m stroking it as I think of what you are doing to yourself. Don’t you dare stop. Own your pleasure. Reach for your climax.

Reach for it.

Stroke that pussy.

Slide two fingers inside. Take your time. I know you are wishing they were my dick. You wish I was spreading your tight hole wide open, burying myself balls deep inside of you.

That would feel good wouldn’t it?

You want to finger fuck yourself faster don’t you?

Don’t you?

Do that. Fuck that juicy pussy with your fingers like they were my big dick.

Faster Baby….Faster

Fuck that pussy.

Fuck it faster

Harder…

Yes, like that.

I wish I could show you this dick so you can see what you do to me. So you can see my hand rubbing up and down the shaft as I think of you finger fucking your pussy.

I wish I could stand you up in that tub, turn you around and fuck you from the back. I want to tease you at first….

Slip my dick between your butt cheeks in up and down motion, teasing the entrance to your waiting pussy.

Up

Down

Coating myself in your juices, but not entering you just yet.

Not just yet.

I reach around and take hold of both of your breasts, repeating the actions I asked of you. I cup them both firmly before caressing them gently. Then I take each nipple between thumb and forefinger and gently squeeze and tug on them. You can feel my dick on your ass, waiting to enter you.

You want it inside of you don’t you?

You can imagine me thrusting suddenly into your pussy in one motion, then holding still while you adjust to me. Your pussy is throbbing around me now. Pulsating in anticipation of me fucking you.

Sweet anticipation.

I grasp your ass cheeks and slowly pull back until just the head of my dick is inside of you. Then I begin to fuck you, guiding your hips with my hands firmly on your butt. It’s a slow stroke. I am in no hurry now. I want to feel you completely envelope my hardness. I thrust slowly to the hilt again and again and you gasp with each one which makes me even more aroused. My thickness is spreading you open wide and you want every inch.

I give it all to you and am riveted by the view of your ass slamming back against me. I increase my rhythm to match yours and your ass jiggles as I slam into it.

Over and over again

That flesh slapping sound that only comes as a result of good fucking. Intense fucking.

You know what I’m talking about.

Cum for me Baby…

Cum for me…

Cum on this big ass dick….

Give me what’s mine…

The head of my dick is throbbing and I know I am close to exploding myself.

You should see this. You should see my dick throbbing in my hand and….

Mmm….Damn!!

You should see all this cum explode from the head and land on my stomach. Several spurts of white hot cum that you got out of me. Cum that could be all up in your pussy. Slipping out of you in a beautiful creampie. Oh I would massage my cum into your pussy and over your clit until you came again so hard. And then we would do it all again.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Tim Ellerbe II

I am a Musician, Author and Artist. Find out more on my website timellerbe.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.